Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Minzuyuan

No.3 Building, No.2 Minzuyuan Road, Chaoyang District , Beijing, 100101

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1785 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1785Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    881
  • 4 Sterne
    563
  • 3 Sterne
    193
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    66

good experience

By

26. April 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Would like to stay here again. The clerks at front desk are super friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good, and there are many choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

设施太旧了,房间桌子上到处都是裂痕已经破败痕迹

By

23. April 2021

可以考虑重新装修了,桌子,沙发,房间内的设施都太旧了,进房间的感受非常差

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really good experience

By

08. April 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel, and will visit again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay choise

By

21. März 2021

club

Convenient location: right at intersections of two Beijing Subway lines

However, during winter, the room's A/C is off (no way to cool your room) while the centralized heating is way high at 29C/85F. And there's no way to cool yourself down.

Limited TV channel choices. No English channels or foreign channels. Not even CGTN.

Furniture is a bit worn out, tables on those smaller rooms are not very comfortable to write on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

宾至如归

By

14. Januar 2021

platinumelite

这是我住过的最好的假日智选,酒店设施,员工服务全部一流

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

推荐该住宿酒店

By

28. Dezember 2020

club

地点非常不错,离地铁口以及中科院非常近。
服务人员态度很好,问题反应,回应速度很快,并且解决。
唯有早餐的菜色过于少而且单调,跟酒店的定位有很大的差距。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务态度好

By

12. November 2020

club

酒店设施稍显老旧,冬天空调只提供暖气没有送风功能,不开窗会很闷。有提供加湿器。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

民族园体验不错

By

10. November 2020

1 前台jay帮我升级了房间,感谢
2 房间干净整洁
3 早餐如果更丰盛,多几个热菜就好了
4 环境好,就在民族园旁边

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很好

By

06. November 2020

platinumelite

服务一流,早餐还可以,但是自助午餐有待提高。酒店真题来说装修不是很新,但是很温馨。前台和热情,订房很快。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

目前为止IHG内最差的一次入住

By

22. Oktober 2020

标题无关人员服务方面,都是指硬件。因地理环境优越,所以选了这间,但是酒店真的是太老旧了,房间中的所有都没有认知中的干净卫生,寝具体感湿度偏高(可能是床比较老旧的关系造成的心理不适),以后应该不会再次入住。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great view, big and comfort room

By

12. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

A nice location and continent to a lot places in breaking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A few minor issues

By

24. Januar 2020

It’s a pretty standard hotel and had what I expected. The first issue I had was the knocking noise coming from the air duct. This went on during my entire stay. The noise coming from the hallway was also significant. People in China have loud voices and they use them regardless of the time, so ask for a corner (quiet) room if available. The breakfast was substantial, but most hot foods were barely warm and pretty oily. Some more freshly prepared items would be a big plus. Use your cooks wisely. As there are many choices in Beijing, I will probably stay elsewhere next time and try my luck with a new company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen