Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belle Vernon

181 Finley Road , Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania 15012

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 581 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

581Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    402
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    24

COMFORTABLE BED AND NIGHT MANAGER VERY GOOD

By

10. April 2021

club

LIKED TO COME AND GO DURING THE DAY
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay anywhere but here

By

06. April 2021

club

Checked in after 11 p.m. Nobody at the desk when we arrived. Guy rushed from the back out to the desk, gave us our keys and pointed out the elevators. Got to the room after traveling several hours and found there were no linens provided for the pull-out couch, where we planned for one of our children to sleep. Called for sheets and it took over an hour (in a DEAD hotel) to get them delivered. They brought a huge king sheet set but no blanket, we didn't even bother asking for one since our child was already asleep in our bed and we couldn't stay awake any longer to wait on one. The bathroom was gross (mold/mildew in all shower corners) and there was no breakfast served (not even bottled water and packaged snacks.) No bottled water in rooms either. This is the most convenient hotel to our destination, which we visit often, and we'll stay elsewhere from now on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

24. März 2021

platinumelite

The room and the hotel was clean and was a wonderful trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

03. März 2021

The bedding was not clean, the pull out couch had seeds all in it and left over change from someone else. The mattress pad was tore up and not even on the bed. The staff told me they could not accommodate the extra bedding for the pull out couch. There was no breakfast, which is okay, but the told us there would be

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh

By

02. März 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel before so I was shocked to see how the cleanliness has gone down. I would recommend trying a different hotel until they get new cleaning staff hired. The sheets and bedding were dirty looking causing my daughter not wanting to use the sheets or comforter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel friendly service Convenient location

By

27. Februar 2021

Great rooms And great customer service You can't go wrong They go out their way to accommodate you Food places close by

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

23. Februar 2021

club

My husband and I stayed over night after visiting some friends who live local. Everything was great. My only complaint is that the window was open when we got in the room so the room was freezing, as it was 25 degrees outside. So my husband shut the window and we blasted the heat until it warmed up. There was also a bit of toothpaste stuck to the side of the bathroom sink. Other than that, no other complaints really. It was totally fine for our over night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pass This One By

By

15. Februar 2021

I've stayed in several Holiday Inns, and this one was way below par. But this was no fault of the desk staff. They were cordial and as accommodating as they could be under the circumstances.

I got the impression that the main clientele for this particular hotel was transient business customers. I suppose in a pinch, the place would be adequate for this purpose, but certainly not for a leisure traveler like myself.

When first checking inn, the lobby does not convey the impression of a smooth run operation. The carpeting is old and the COVID-19 barrier in front of the desk was comprised of two "caution floor wet" yellow cones connected by masking tape. Breakfast consisted of prepackaged muffins or donuts and coffee. If you're looking for the famous hot cinnamon rolls, you're not going to find them here.

There were several minor things wrong in the room: a crumbling desk chair arm, the shower trio not attached to the wall, no sink drain plug, torn window curtain, short in the bathroom mirror light, toilet paper not placed on the roll, virtually nonexistent exhaust in the bathroom.

It looked like Belle Vernon had other hotel options. If that's where you need to stay, I suggest trying one of them. Either that or head down the road a bit to the next HI.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very soft beds

By

12. Februar 2021

we had plenty of towels. We used both microwaves .Staff was professional.area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the pillows

By

10. Februar 2021

No issues with this holiday Inn, rooms were clean and pleasant ,wishbreakfast was still available, atleast have lady get ur food to stay safe .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brenstyle

By

04. Februar 2021

The hotel was very nice and clean the room was relaxing and comfortable but we did not get any kind of breakfast offered to us even a brown bag breakfast was not offered so I was disappointed in that when the website clearly said there was a complementary breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff need improvements

By

02. Februar 2021

club

Upon arrival, my credit card was declined because there wasn’t enough room for incidentals ( it was a pre paid Visa). So I gave them another card JUST for incidentals and explained to them that I wanted the pre paid Visa to be charged for the room. The next morning, we got the bill under our door and sure enough they had charged our incidental card for the room charges. Also, having been a front desk associate for years, I would have expected some more info upon checking in...such as elevators are this direction, what time the pool closes or that it was closed for Covid, what time if any that breakfast would start, etc. . Very disappointing. Have to be back in the area soon and will find lodging elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen