Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont

1650 El Camino Real , Belmont, KALIFORNIEN 94002

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 878 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

878Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    590
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great Room and Amenities

By

20. Mai 2022

This is nice location in Belmont near a lot of restaurants. Rooms are very modern and great lay out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better breakfast elsewhere

By

04. Mai 2022

Poor choices and out of some basic breakfast staples you would come to expect from HEI.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well below average standard

By

03. Mai 2022

Hotel is located between Belmont and San Carlos with good public transport connections into San Francisco. However no local shops or restaurants nearby. Front desk staff had bad attitude and did not recognise my Elite status or offer welcome benefit. Rooms had been refurbished but already showing signs of wear. Fitness room stank of garlic and not clean.. Breakfast was the worst I can remember. Food badly prepared biscuits burnt and dry, only cheese omelettes for three days running - no other eggs. Some weird cinnamon rolls that again overcooked but only appeared for one day. Cheap bread, no pastries, no non dairy milk and unappealing sausages but the coffee was hot. Overall an experience that I hope never to repeat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Coffee and Frozen Cinnamon Rolls

By

12. April 2022

platinumelite

+ Room upgraded because of Platinum status
- First morning, went to the breakfast spot for coffee only to find an empty urn. Probably because the server was back in the kitchen enjoying a cup of her own coffee.
- Second morning, out of Pork Sausage and Cinnamon Rolls. Must be good coffee because the same server was in the kitchen enjoying it again. No more sausage but we'll bring some frozen cinnamon rolls out soon.
- Third morning, bill under door reflected 2 nights stay when I stayed 3. Kinda need an accurate bill for my expense tracking.
- 2nd and 3rd mornings, had to use a towel for a shower rug as housekeeping must have forgotten.
- Bugs crawling around the bathroom. Apparently, those are free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice choice

By

29. November 2021

platinumelite

Generally great place and well managed hotel. Management was able to address a problem promptly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay.

By

24. November 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay there again. The room was spacious and seemed renovated. The hot breakfast was good with nice variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice beds, Noisy traffic

By

19. November 2021

Staff, and reception great. Beds very comfortable and clean. But, dont get a room on street side. Extremely noisy. Hold on to the card key that works, I had to get a new one 3 times.
Breakfast was nice. They had turkey sausage, and eggs. I'm not much on Biscuits and gravy, but I'm sure most are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not too good.

By

19. November 2021

platinumelite

Owner / staffs were rude and not helpful.
Felt not safe in surrounding areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

17. November 2021

club

Great would stay again. Good sleep and very clean for COVID concerns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to Stay.

By

16. November 2021

club

I had a good stay at this hotel, comfortable bed, quiet room and clean. The only negative I can share was the sink on my bathroom is clogged, it was not noticeable but if you leave the faucet on for a minute, that is where you noticed that it needs fixing. And the 2 days that I stayed I could not use the sink that much because you see the water standing.
Breakfast was okay the first day, but on the second day, the sausage was not really cooked, they did not really browned the meat like on my first day. Coffee was a little bit okay. So, I still recommend this hotel. The negative things I shared can be easily fixed if they want to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and property

By

16. November 2021

club

Pleasant staff but parking is limited. Staff mentioned it’s been like that for about a year

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, very comfortable bed

By

10. November 2021

Holiday inn gave me pleasure on our stay. Nothing we can asked for. Not pricey and very good services. We'll be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen