Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 291 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

291Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    169
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    10

This Place Needs Some Updates

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

It is not in the best location, I encountered three homeless when I walked across the street to find a place to eat. There are no good places in walking distance to eat. The front desk gave me three spots which looked pretty risky going into. The air conditioner is a wall unit and very noisy. The mini refrigerator is very noisy and had to be turned off. The mattress seems very old and probably needs to be thrown away. I paid a premium price for subpar and mediocre conditions. It was disappointing for a Holiday Inn. I will not stay there again and would not recommend that hotel. I would rather stay 20 miles away from my client and sit in gridlock.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear JUrban, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear J URBAN, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, friendly, comfortable

By

25. Juli 2016

Perfectly matched my expectations of a Holiday Inn Express hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms, the usual breakfast offer like in most other hotels of this group. Nice breakfast room, friendly and attentive staff.
And as all hotels in the SF bay area, a little bit too expensive in my personal view, but again, not making a difference to any other hotel around in this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear hwmuc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great except for internet upgrade problems

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The property and staff were great, but we were unable to access the internet. We were told there had been an upgrade and the access points had changed, but we were still unsuccessful. I suppose if this had been a business trip, I would have pursued the issue. Barring that problem, it was a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

21. Juli 2016

club

The location was good and the bed was comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Hucklebutts, First of all would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member and for your feedback. I am very happy to see that our location served your purpose and that your stay was comfortable. We will be awaiting your future visit to our hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room is okay

By

27. Juni 2016

The room is nice but noisy. The wifi was really bad. Always cannot connect the hotel wifi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. I regret to hear you were not satisfied with the WIFI connection, we will check the room you were assigned and talk to the WIFI technician to find out the reason why you were not able to connect and resolve the issue. Thank you again, Sana General Managers
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

16. Juni 2016

club

其实就是一个乡村酒店,同国内某些连锁酒店差没多少。只是公司附近没有更多的选择了。不过好在我个人对酒店的要求不高,而且床铺确实还不错,每天睡觉都很舒服,对倒时差的帮助不小。如果下次还去总部培训,也许还会继续选择的。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable bed. We look forward to seeing you soon again on your next training in Belmont city. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unprofessional and Rude

By

15. Juni 2016

club

When we first arrived the staff was mostly focused on personal things. For example, one of the girls during check in kept answering her mobile phone and was fighting with crazy boyfriend while working the front desk. Was upset and kept mentioning she had to go, the other receptionist (the Hispanic girl was doing a good job!). Unfortunately, we had the problematic receptionist in the morning we checked out, she again, was rude and very unpleasant, mean, not professional at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear David, I sincerely regret to hear you had bad experience with one of our staff Courtney upon arrival and check out. As matter fact, I have talked with her regarding personal phone calls at work during business hours. The other girl you have mentioned did a good job looks Hispanic that was myself the General Manager. I do get that perception a lot that I am Hispanic. I can assure this incident will not occur once again. I truly hope we will see you again with much better experience. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay

By

07. Juni 2016

This is a nice property. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Happy Traveler, Thank you very much for sharing with our staff your positive stay experience. We look forward to seeing you soon again at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome front desk staff

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Our stay was great!! Wish we could have stayed longer.
Everyone met our needs, everyone was very attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear JTUSA, Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear you have enjoyed your and the Holiday Inn Express Belmont staff met and exceeded your expectations. Thank you, Sana Elwishai General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

02. Juni 2016

We have been there during the memorial weekend. That hotel is good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate you took the time to share with us. We are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay, and our staff's looking forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel

By

24. Mai 2016

Scrambled eggs were more like Egg Crumbles and when I pointed this out, staff didn't seem to "get it" and kept making excuses. Other than that, it was a fine stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to share with our team your stay experience, we appreciate your feedback regarding the eggs, will search for better ways to improve the breakfast scrambled eggs. Thank you, Sana Elwishahi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

22. Mai 2016

platinumelite

The front desk gave me an upgrade. I got a room with jacuzzi tub, which is great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Mai 2016
Dear Hongyu, We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your upgrade to suite with Jacuzzi tub. Thank you for taking the time to share with our team your great experience stay at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Sana Elwishahi General Manager Holiday Inn Express Belmont
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen