Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 359 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

359Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    214
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great stay

By

26. März 2017

club

Friendly staff great breakfast clean rooms lovely area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

21. März 2017

club

Excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Belmont. I'd like to particularly thank the staff who made my stay as good as home. The only names i can remember now are Andy and Francis, but the other staff as well who were available in the night were extremely helpful. I'd like to point out the friendly nature of the staff that stood out most for me. This trip being my first time to the US, i was made to feel at home.

Thanks again to the people interacted with who made my stay worthwhile.

Cheers,
Vinay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

16. März 2017

club

We stayed here because of a family death. The staff was great in helping us with everything. We will always remember the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is great. We really enjoyed our stay. We will come back if visiting the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

14. März 2017

Great location, very convenient. Front desk very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

13. März 2017

club

Front staff, room staff and dining room staff outstanding. They like their job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service

By

12. März 2017

club

I am a business traveler and a platinum member with another hotel brand. I stayed at this hotel as my usual hotels were booked. Surprisingly I had a good overall experience at this property. Room was clean and bathroom had a stand-in shower. Nice healthy breakfast choices. Only suggestions I have are 1. Would be nice to have firm pillows 2. Togo box for breakfast. Sometimes when on business we don't have time to sit and eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear masaimara, First of all would like to thank you for choosing us for your stay and I know from reading your review that we are not your preferred hotel, but hope that we will be your choice of hotel for your future stay in Belmont, since you had great experience and enjoyed our stay with us. And yes our signature breakfast is the best thing in the morning, as I always say that what better then starting out your day with great breakfast, which is complimentary. Also we have brought this 2 issues that you have mentioned in feedback to proper department and they have been resolved. Hopefully when we see you again your entire stay is satisfactory. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff, conveniant location and spacious rooms

By

02. März 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Belmont for 10 days. Hotel staff is outstanding and exceeded all my expectations, especially Andy and Francis at the front desk. The rooms are very spacious and the bed was comfortable. The location is very conveniant, 30 minutes to San Francisco and only a few minutes to the Silicon Valley. Breakfast has a lot of choices, but could use a little more variety on a day to day basis....but if you stay that long everything becomes a bit repetitive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Dear Saarbruecken, We are very pleased to see that your extended stay was excellent and satisfactory at our hotel and that you enjoyed our clean and spacious room, also free parking which lots of our guest appreciate. And very glad to see that Andy and Francis was able to assist you with all your needs, they will be very happy to see their name mentioned in the review. And yes you are absolutely correct about our location we are surrounded by some great restaurant and also very close to shopping mall. I will be very happy and it will be our honor to welcome you back at our hotel. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always clean and comfortable

By

02. März 2017

Never had a bad experience here. Always spot on with everything you expect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Dear Mackdss, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best-kept secret

By

01. März 2017

platinumelite

I hesitate to tell people how much I enjoy the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Belmont; if they like it as much as I do, I may have a harder time getting a room!

1) The hotel manager always remembers me and greets me by name--I wish I had that kind of memory!

2) The cleaning-staff let me re-use my sheets and towels if I wish, which is much easier on the environment.

3) The free breakfast-buffet is reliable, convenient and tasty. The coffee and cinnamon-rolls are especially good.

4) The location is convenient to work (I don't have to get on the highway) and convenient to dinner in San Carlos.

Bottom-line: It's hard to beat for business-travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Dear Gary, Wow what a great review of our hotel thank you so much for such a kind word and great 5 star rating. I am very pleased to see that you found our staff very welcoming and that they remembered your name that is what Francis always does he always wows us the way he remembers our guest name. Also very glad to see that you enjoyed our breakfast and those cinnamon rolls they are my favorite as well. Hopefully your review help other business and leisure traveler help pick our hotel, it will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Belmont, California. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

California

By

28. Februar 2017

Very comfortable and relaxing. Plenty of room to spread out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location and a staff that will make you feel welcome

By

28. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This location is just what you would hope of any Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable, quiet and all of the amenities for a road warrior. You'll feel comfortable and welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear Moorpark, Thank you so much for great review and 5 star rating of our hotel, We are very glad to see that you had enjoyed your stay with us and you felt welcomed and that has been our number one goal at this hotel to give a individual attention to all of our guest, looking at your review looks like we succeeded in doing that, also glad to see that our location served your purpose. It will be my great pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel on your next trip to Belmont. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen