Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont

1650 El Camino Real , Belmont, KALIFORNIEN 94002

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 761 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

761Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    507
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Best night’s sleep

By

01. April 2020

I am an IHG member, and felt like I was someone special when I came to this hotel for a night’s stay, due to family medical reasons. The staff took care of me from start to finish and my stay was one is the best I’ve ever had!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

31. März 2020

Everything was nice, the pillows in the room were exceptionally comfortable and I had to refrain my girlfriend from taking one home with us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk staff and General Manager were awesome

By

21. März 2020

platinumelite

I needed things done for me while I was there like making my room up early so it would be clean when I came back from my appointment!! The front desk helped me with some rewards help which I reallly liked. The General Manager made a point to see if he could do anything for me to make my stay more comfortable!!! OVERALL REVIEW WAS AWESOME!!! Oh one more thing I love the front doors now slide open instead of pulling the heavy doors open!!
I just wanted to say THANK YOU AGAIN!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre rooms and poor breakfast

By

12. März 2020

club

I traveled across the country staying at HIEs, and this one paled in comparison with the others. The room was on par, but the bathroom (no bath) and breakfast area and service were well below expectations.

In particular, the breakfast area was overflowing with people over a very long time; at 730, food was gone, cold, or overcooked; breakfast choices were meager; there were no napkins; tables were filthy; and garbage cans were overflowing, The front desk has a clear view of the breakfast area, but it took comments from guests to motivate them to do something.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience!!!

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn and IHG are pretty good when it comes to Brand Standard and consistency with those standards wherever you go worldwide. However there are those properties where even within the brand, go above and beyond for guests so they stick out in the pack. This location is one of those. From the very check in, my room wasn't ready yet and the front desk offered to check with housekeeping and see if they could expedite. They did. While I waited, the front desk agent reminded me there was fresh coffee made... doesn't seem like much, but when I'd been up early and was a bit tired, I hadn't thought of that, and that small gesture of thinking of something like keeping the coffee fresh throughout the day was a small touch that to me began my stay in a very positive way.

The room was larger than average for HI Express, and the layout of the room was one of the best I've seen in all of the Express I have stayed at.

The only downside is the breakfast, but that's not a property issue that's just Holiday Inn being slow to implement their announced enhancements to the breakfast everyone has been longing for going on years now. Can't fault the property for that, I just put it in the review so hopefully someone at corporate sees and knows guests are eager for the enhancements announced years ago to the breakfast offerings.

Great staff, super convenient location on the peninsula, lots of great restaurants right nearby in San Mateo.

Thanks for a great stay!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stellar Example of a Five-Star Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn and IHG are pretty good when it comes to Brand Standard and consistency with those standards wherever you go worldwide. However there are those properties where even within the brand, go above and beyond for guests so they stick out in the pack. This location is one of those. From the very check in, my room wasn't ready yet and the front desk offered to check with housekeeping and see if they could expedite. They did. While I waited, the front desk agent reminded me there was fresh coffee made... doesn't seem like much, but when I'd been up early and was a bit tired, I hadn't thought of that, and that small gesture of thinking of something like keeping the coffee fresh throughout the day was a small touch that to me began my stay in a very positive way.

The room was larger than average for HI Express, and the layout of the room was one of the best I've seen in all of the Express I have stayed at.

The only downside is the breakfast, but that's not a property issue that's just Holiday Inn being slow to implement their announced enhancements to the breakfast everyone has been longing for going on years now. Can't fault the property for that, I just put it in the review so hopefully someone at corporate sees and knows guests are eager for the enhancements announced years ago to the breakfast offerings.

Great staff, super convenient location on the peninsula, lots of great restaurants right nearby in San Mateo.

Thanks for a great stay!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for access to Redwood City

By

05. März 2020

platinumelite

Affordable for the area, new, clean, good service and breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04. März 2020

club

Great service was able to get us a room for early check in and the manager went above and beyond. The guy at the front desk behind the computer very lazy though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

02. März 2020

club

Good price, good breakfast and clean room. We stayed for work and had a good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location - Love the new decor

By

28. Februar 2020

I love this hotel. Stay here all the time when I'm in town for business. Location is perfect - very convenient. It had started to look a bit worn out but with the renovations, it looks very nice. Very clean and comfortable.

My only complaint is the noise from El Camino Real for rooms facing the street. It's quite loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and location

By

26. Februar 2020

This HIX is well located with several local restaurants and a few of them are walkable. The rooms are well kept, the staff and management are excellent.
While this area is expensive to stay, the Holiday Inn Express presents a decent value when compared to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Staff & Personal

By

14. Februar 2020

platinumelite

This facility is operated better than many full service hotels I frequent on business.

The hotel manager here, is named Dharmesh and he and his staff are very friendly and professional.

As soon as you walk into the lobby, you are greeted with a welcome till you checkout, everybody is pleasant.

They also have a complimentary full breakfast everyday that is much than a continental breakfast.

Most importantly? clean, clean & clean!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen