Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont

1650 El Camino Real , Belmont, KALIFORNIEN 94002

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 809 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

809Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    542
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Very comfortable

By

29. März 2021

platinumelite

We both felt very comfortable and enjoyed are stay. People at the check in counter were very friendly. The rooms were very clean. The maid service was better than any other place I've ever been. The breakfast was great (cheese omelets, rolls, yogurt, fruit, health bars, muffins).My girlfriend and I were very well taken care of. Felt very safe. Thank you. Highly recommended. Mark & Maria

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and a choice of hard or soft pillows.

By

24. März 2021

club

Everything was excellent. I stay at the same hotel when I go to the Bay Area, in California. When I arrive I’m always greeted. Y my last name. I’m also asked how my family is doing. The staff is so friendly I think of them as family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and easy

By

09. März 2021

club

Exactly what I am looking for on a short term business trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

09. März 2021

The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel location was close to various restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean warm and inviting hotel

By

06. März 2021

Conveniently located I was working in the area. Was able to enjoy my stay and get the rest I needed to perform each day. Clean with a very helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean room.

By

04. März 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay here. Everything was clean, they upgraded our room, they were friendly and I felt very safe. The breakfast was bagged but they also offered boiled eggs, yogurt and granola bars to add to the fruit and muffins in the bag. We have stayed here before and we will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean place

By

23. Februar 2021

club

Clean place to stay, they don’t have a great breakfast choice though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

14. Februar 2021

This hotel is very comfortable and safe. Guest room maid service is excellent and right on point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and great customer service!

By

10. Februar 2021

We were greeted (very pleasantly) by the desk clerk "Andy" upon arrival. The lobby was clean and inviting. Our room was very clean and quite spacious. The cleaning staff was very helpful. All of the staff exhibited proper COVID safety protocols. We were a bit apprehensive about staying anywhere other than at home during the current times, but felt quite safe upon arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not kid Friendly!

By

04. Februar 2021

club

The location of the hotel and value were very nice, however we got noise complaints 2 days in a row from the front office! At 4pm! Our boys were not even being that loud. We were so upset we left and got back home at 2am. They refunded us points, but I felt we should have had one night if not both refunded

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By

12. Dezember 2020

Immaculate rooms!
Friendly and professional staff!
Great location!
Competitive rates!
What’s not to like?
I’ve stayed here many times, and it’s always been a pleasure!
I can’t think of anything they could do better.
I would definitely recommend this place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

06. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Clean rooms and super friendly staff. Love this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen