Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 267 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

267Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    176
  • 4 Sterne
    47
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Friendly staff

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Our room had a musty smell all weekend. Turned on the fan which helped control it. Staff friendly, parking easy. Breakfast was always good and hot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No happy with stay

By

22. Februar 2017

club

My stay was unsatisfactory. My room wasnt available wen finaly get a room toliet cloged n had to b moved. Moved to a 2 bed room wen i was on a romatic getaway with my fiance. Our room messed up our mini vacation witch as a couple we dnt get much

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Joe24, First of all I want to thank you for choosing our hotel, we are really sorry we didn't meet your expectations, all the issues you had during your stay are unacceptable, our goal is to ensure all our guest have a perfect stay. I will share this with our team to ensure this type of situation doesn't happen in the future. As an IHG Club member we value your feedback. Thank you again and we hope to see you again. Sincerely Dulce P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel to stay at

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Neat and clean room. Great breakfast, and nice fitness facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Benicia Holiday

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Kathi Jane, thank you so much for the great comments and for taking the time to let us know about your stay, clean comfortable and the excellent service is the best way to describe our hotel. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely Dulce P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute stay

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Customer service was friendly and professional. The rooms were clean. Location is great, easy to get to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, I want to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in this area also for taking the time to let us know about your stay, good costumer service and clean is a great way to describe us, I'm glad the location was convinient for your stay. We hope to see you soon =) Sincerely Dulce Prado
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Revised Not Pleased

By

30. Januar 2017

I would like my previous review on 1-29-17 replaced with this one.
I have been informed that I didn't have the credentials needed for the rate that I was questioning. For that I stand corrected. Thanks and Keep up the great services and work that your staff provides. See ya soon

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Mr. Boss45, Thank you for all the kind words and I'm glad we have all settled regarding your rate thank you for choosing our location for your business trip, we hope to see you soon.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear boss45, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, I'm happy to hear that everything was settled regarding the rate and been able to talk to Management, we will use this incident with our staff for training regarding the rates and to avoid any type of miscommunication, I apologize for what this have caused. Looking forward to see you again. Sincerely Dulce
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Pleased

By

28. Januar 2017

I am an Operations Manager for a contractor who has several jobs with crews performing work in the Valero Refinery. I have to visit the site weekly to bi weekly for meetings. In the past I have received the Valero rate.
This stay however was different I was told that it didn't apply to me any longer because I didn't work for Valero, Hmmm interesting since I've gotten it in the past and was instructed by a Valero representative to stay there because of that rate. I talked to the hotel desk upon my check and she indicated that she tried to change but couldn't , ok she would have the manager call me back once she got in. Never got a call So I called and was told that the manager said it didn't apply to me. I guess its selective on when and who gets the discounted rate, oh well can't wait for my next visit to the refinery meeting and share this wonderful experience. I would recommend the hotel but watch out for so called discounts.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear boss45, As we talked over the phone I want to apologize for all the confusion and for all what have this caused during your stay, I will use this incident with my front desk team to avoid any type of miscommunication and confusion with the rates. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely Dulce
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet

By

20. Januar 2017

Everything is good here in this hotel except the internet connection I always have trouble with it connecting or just being way to slow

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Dear Fern, First of all I want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and also for be part of the IHG rewards program, as a Spire member we always want to make sure we meet your expectations. I'm sorry you been having problems with the Internet connection we are working on this problem with our company to make sure we get the best internet speed. Once again thank you for your kind words we hope to see you soon. Sincerely Dulce P.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13. Januar 2017

Modern looking rooms and comfortable amenities. Good breakfast options. Worth staying while in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
What a great way to describe our hotel! this type of comments is what we want to know our guest are happy of staying with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Sincerely Dulce P.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Great staff. The happy hour every night was awesome. It is close to the wine country.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear KatrinaZap, Nice Hotel and Great staff is a great way to describe our hotel, We're glad to know you enjoyed your stay and that the location was good for your destination, so close to wine country Napa and Calistoga are beautiful places to visit while your stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay also thank you for be a loyal member of the IHG rewards program =).
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

10. Januar 2017

This is a very good location for working in the Valero Plant. Ideal for a quick trip. I would get board with the breakfast selection quickly. I stayed here 3 years ago and its the same breakfast as it was back then

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear js4e69, First of all I want to thank you for be a Spire member and also for letting us know about your stay we really appreciate you taking the time. I'm glad to know that our hotel is a good location for your destination. Regarding the breakfast selection this are IHG requirements for all Holiday Inn Express but we are always looking to implement this area and to have the best breakfast based on guest recommendations. Thank you again for staying with us, Sincerely Dulce Prado
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff

By

10. Januar 2017

club

The room was great, very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for be an IHG rewards member we appreciate your loyalty to our brand. I'm glad to know that our beds were comfortable and that you were able to relax, costumer service is our number one priority I'm glad that this had reflected in your stay, thank you for choosing our hotel come back soon =). Sincerely Dulce P.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen