Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 289 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

289Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    192
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great location and awesome service

By

23. Mai 2017

club

We were here for a wedding, the hotel set up the wedding suite for the bride and groom with champagne and edible arrangement. They made the prewedding make-up, dressing, etc more pleasurable and this was much more than what we were expecting. Will definetly refer this hotel if anyone is planning a wedding in Benicia.
The continental breakfast was amazing, had a great variety of hot and cold items, regular eggs or even egg whites. Hot Tea, coffee or decaf, milk and chocolate milk, variety of juices, pancakes, etc.
The hotel was amazing for the price. Will be here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

17. Mai 2017

club

This property is my first experience with Holiday inn express and overall was a pleasant experience. The bed is comfortable and the room is spacious. Breakfast is included and can be classed as reasonable if you are not fussy about having a wide choice. Sound travels from adjacent rooms and from the road from noisier vehicles such as motorbikes or loud cars and was an issue for 2 of the 6 nights I stayed due to noisy neighbor on one night and a passing motorcyclist. The room was cleaned on a daily basis and was maintained immaculately. The room rate was flexible changing every day of my stay and averaged in my opinion as expensive compared to similar class of hotels. The room came with a refigerator, microwave and ironing board which is certainly good to have.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Rooms, Great Staff!

By

11. Mai 2017

We stay here every year during visits to the area for family. We love this hotel. The rooms are different than most Holiday Inn Express rooms, they have an unique opulent feel and décor which we really enjoy. The staff is always friendly and efficient. One of our favorite destinations!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nephew's baby shower

By

05. Mai 2017

Enjoyed your hotel and the staff was helpful . I did request a queen, but when we got to our room it was 2 doubles..I should have said something. But I didn't.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would go back for sure....

By

03. Mai 2017

This is a good property located very close to the heart of Benicia and close to wedding venue. Very clean and room was well appointed and spacious. Nice bed and pillows. Underbuilding parking. Most Uber rides not over $7.00 very convenient and fast service. Didn't use restaurants as went to a wedding. Which brings me to the next point. We needed to get into our room early as we had to get dressed for the wedding. I called the day before and spoke with Cindy. When I called Sat. to confirm early check in Cindy took care of it. Cindy was very engaging and very professional upon check in. She also helped us with directions and Uber info. She is a definite asset to this property. Overall a very engaging and friendly staff. They also had a nice fruit and nut tray in the room I am assuming for gold members. Nice touch. Also a good breakfast and lots of choices. What sets them apart from some is that they had BACON!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING SERVICE AND CLEANLINESS

By

30. April 2017

I travel a great deal for my company and I stay at IHG properties regularly. I am a Spire member and truly appreciate the quality of service that this particular hotel property provides. The name escapes me at the moment, but the individual who was working on my stay was more than accommodating to all of my needs for my stay. She was bright, cheerful and warm as well as extremely knowledgeable about the property and surrounding area. I highly recommend this property to anyone staying in the immediate area whether it be for business or pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

28. April 2017

club

The stay was pleasant. The breakfast and tv could have been better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Forgot how nice it can be at HIE!

By

26. April 2017

club

Our stay at HiE in Benicia was excellent. We were in town for a graduation at a nearby university and were nervous about the quality of the hotel...that was completely unfounded - as we had a brilliant stay...comfortable in every way. The bed linen, the cleanliness, the room size made our stay wonderful. We would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, attentive staff, breakfast could be better.

By

25. April 2017

platinumelite

The location was easy access from the freeway but the road was a bit noisy. The rooms ceilings were very tall so it made the rooms feel much bigger. The breakfast was convenient but it the hot stuff wasn't very good. The cold stuff was good though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you for great experience

By

16. April 2017

club

Very great staff and super accomodating to our needs. Thank you for putting up with all 22 of us. The location was great and central. Had a great experience un our 3 week stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bathroom for accessible guests

By

03. April 2017

The accommodations for those with wheelchairs or walkers is great in the rooms. However our room was far from the elevators, so it was a long walk for the walker guest - not impossible, but not ideal.

Possibly due to the distance to the room, the WiFI would not stay connected unless I was in another part of the hotel except for our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Monthly fun

By

02. April 2017

This location is wonderful except no bathtub or shower wand.
Fantastic and Friendly staff create welcoming and comfortable arrival at any time day or twighlight. Breakfast options numerous and fresh.
Conveniently located without expense of across the bridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen