Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 344 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

344Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    59
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Holiday INN Express Benicia

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

For the price and name, I expected better.

Customer service can't make management decisions when the manager is on vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff not accommodating

By

14. Oktober 2017

I was so disappointed. I stayed here last year around the same time and received an upgraded room and excellent service. This year the staff didn’t greet use as IHG customers nor where they accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. Oktober 2017

My boyfriend and I were fleeing the Napa Fire and the entire staff was so wonderfull. Helped us extend our stay in the same room and just really helped us to feel a little more relaxed during all this insanity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anastasia is the best!

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

As was already stated in this review, Anastasia at the friend desk went out of her way to meet all our requests during our stay. She was friendly, gracious, and beyond helpful. We had special requests to have rooms ready early the day of the wedding and she got them all ready for us timely. We needed a bar stool type chair for the brides hair and makeup and she had one sent up to the room right away. Everything we needed she made happen with a smile. We were all so impressed, she’s the best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

The staff were welcoming and worked well with my questions and concerns for the six months from my reservation to my stay. Same front desk attendant was on duty. I have a problem with my knees not working properly, and was given the assistance needed by close parking. Everything at the hotel was seen to and acted upon with class and friendly people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice home like hotel

By

09. Oktober 2017

Great place to be if yo have to be away from home. Nice location that tis easy to get to and quiet area. I will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

05. Oktober 2017

I can't think of anything that could have been improved during my stay. And just to put this into perspective, my profession is in Lean Six Sigma for those who can appreciate this. I am very critical in my analysis and will let businesses know when there are issues and have not felt this strongly about a stay in a Inn/hotel that i can remember.
Great job and hopefully all Holiday Inn Expresses will have the same level of quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding

By

02. Oktober 2017

club

We came in for a wedding. We were an hour earlier than we thought but they had already cleaned our room and was able to check in. Staff was wonderful! Clean rooms, great breakfast and easy parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super attentive staff

By

22. September 2017

club

I am never disappointed by the quality of room or friendliness of the staff at the HIE. :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A GEM of a Hotel in BENICIA

By

20. September 2017

Great Hospitality at this extremely well maintain property.
The facility is well maintained with many extra amenities found throughout the hotel lobby and common areas. A 5 Star Property that will but most large city hotels to shame. You will not be dissatisfied with staying at this GEM of a hotel in BENICIA.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

was in-town for a short stay

By

07. September 2017

Room smelled like Body odor. Bedsheets didn't seem clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free Breakfast

By

31. August 2017

club

Just like home! the food was great. Ease of access to the freeway was nice and close.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen