Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Bensalem

1329 Bristol Pike , Bensalem, Pennsylvania 19020

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1441 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1441Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    812
  • 4 Sterne
    317
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    98
  • 1 Sterne
    103

Upscale rooms with large HD TV

By

02. August 2022

The room amenities are top-notch. Very clean. Bed mattress is very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean and bed tipped over

By

29. Juli 2022

Room wasnt that clean, when we asked for trash bags they didn't have any togive us so we had to go out and buy some. Bed frame was broken and the bed tipped off the frame. When we asked for this to be looked at they said no one could help us. We fixed the frame ourselves. Very dark and sketchy parking lot. Lots of pot smoking on the second floor. Not a family friendly type of place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Convenient and Quiet Location

By

27. Juli 2022

I’ve stayed here several times as location to Route 1, I-95 and PA Turnpike is very convenient. It has been a quiet location and the room darkening curtains provide no sunshine on my face in the am. You can over sleep easily. I will stay here again.

My lower star reviews were based primarily on the rooms really needing some structural updating and not on service provided by staff. All staff encountered were polite, pleasant and helpful - no complaints on any stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful stay

By

25. Juli 2022

We stayed at this hotel for my daughter’s wedding and couldn’t be more pleased with the staff and accommodations. From the front desk,housekeeping and breakfast staff to the lovely pool and guest rooms, our stay was nothing but pleasurable!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

24. Juli 2022

Great hotel in a great location! Very nice staff! Comfortable bed. Nice pool and outside area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location for Sesame Visit

By

23. Juli 2022

This is my first place to stay when we go to Sesame! Rooms and pool are clean, staff is nice. Location is right next to a Dunkin Donuts, McDonald’s, TJMaxx, and Acme - perfect for quick meals and in case forget something.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Reunion

By

18. Juli 2022

The hotel and staff were great will stay again and the breakfast was wonderful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

11. Juli 2022

Everything was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best stay

By

11. Juli 2022

This property needs to be updated and cleaned, stains on the floor, repairs are done but not professionally done. Smell on some of the rooms, staff was nice and friendly but the property needs to be updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family vacation with flaws

By

27. Juni 2022

My stay at previous holiday inn express have generally been a pleasant experience but this hotel just wasn't a pleasant experience after a long day at a water park.

The room smelled of mildew. The bathroom door didn't shut and the beds were extremely uncomfortable and made terrible noises. Due to being with an 8yr old, I couldn't deal with room changes since we didn't know how that would go and she was already exhausted from trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

22. Juni 2022

Hotel was located a reasonable distance from all our activities. Food was good; area of service was kept clean. Hotel staff was super nice and very helpful. Room was clean. Public areas clean well lighted and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

17. Juni 2022

Convenient location But the hotel is old, the carpets were stained. Staff was nice and the rooms were large so that is a plus. Not the best holiday inn express hotel I’ve stayed in but it was convenient for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen