Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue , Bensenville, Illinois 60106

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 533 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

533Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    369
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    19

It was a nice stay

By

14. Juli 2021

platinumelite

I don’t have to many things negative about my stay but my fridge in the room was broke but I didn’t want to bother the staff but I’d stay again but also wish they had a jacuzzi suite….

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool was very cloudy. Could have been cleaner.

By

14. Juli 2021

club

The pool could be cleaner. Needed to be cleaned daily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Stay

By

12. Juli 2021

club

Stayed at the hotel while in town for a wedding. The staff was very courteous, the hotel was clean and comfortable and the room was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

08. Juli 2021

Comfortable bed,
Good breakfast variety,
Easy checkout

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Falsely advertised

By

07. Juli 2021

Booked this hotel due to it advertising a hotel shuttle. During check in I was then informed that they in fact don't have one but they would try to leave a message with the manager who already left for the day. I was mad the entire night.
Inexperienced a few other disappointments but they made up for it a bit when they ended up getting me a taxi in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

06. Juli 2021

Great getaway,an relaxation place. The beds are comfortable an spacious. The hotel,is very clean,an staff members are helpful an polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience.

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Everything was pretty good except for the minor cleanliness issues and dirty towels. We will consider staying at this location still.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Harp

By

04. Juli 2021

great place ,breakfast was great also Room was nice and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Review

By

04. Juli 2021

Room smelled horrible. Rooms need to be aired out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

30. Juni 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad experience

By

29. Juni 2021

club

dirty room,linens not fresh, urine stains, bugs, dirty breakfast area. not enough staff, printer not working,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

horrible stay very dirty

By

28. Juni 2021

This is the third review I have done. This is the worse hotel experience I have ever had.
Staff was horrible rooms were dirty,(had to change rooms because first room was dirty and smelly)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen