Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bentonville

2205 S.E. Walton Boulevard , Bentonville, Arkansas 72712

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1137 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1137Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    745
  • 4 Sterne
    228
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Excellent hotel, good location

By

29. November 2021

platinumelite

Great leisure experience with family at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FANTASTIC STAY

By

28. November 2021

club

We have traveled a little but from my experience at hotels and motels this group is right at the top of my list for comfort and breakfast . Loved our stay and we will most definitely look for your hotels when traveling. The real person who was impressed was the wife who is very hard to please. I have traveled while in the military and you definitely impressed me with our stay plus I always love a great breakfast to start my day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

27. November 2021

platinumelite

Room was big, clean and ac worked. Bed was comfortable. I would stay here again overnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

25. November 2021

Nice and clean room...good service from employees...good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brandon

By

25. November 2021

Awesome we always stay here Great location Great staff and clean breakfast was good as always

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You can not best this location.

By

20. November 2021

platinumelite

From friendly check in to clean room. This is a great experience. We came to go to Christal Bridges Lights. The check in people knew all about it and gave us some great incites into the visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Usually great, but not this time

By

18. November 2021

club

I've stayed here before and enjoyed the experience. The staff is friendly and the location excellent. This visit we had cleanliness concerns. First, we were assigned a room that had not been cleaned from the last guest. The front desk quickly reassigned us. The hand sanitizer dispensers throughout the property were empty the entire weekend. I'll likely give this property another chance, in hopes these issues were a one-off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms. Recommend

By

16. November 2021

platinumelite

Definitely recommend this hotel. Price was extremely affordable. Lot of variety restaurant wise nearby. Clean rooms, professional staff. I'd stay again for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Football weekend

By

10. November 2021

club

We booked this hotel as a weekend getaway for the Razorback game and my son's upcoming 16th birthday. Our stay could not have been better. Extremely comfortable beds, easy location to get to, great breakfast, extremely clean. Couldnt have asked for anything more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luxurious Hotel

By

09. November 2021

club

The room was clean, check in and out was easy. Service was great, breakfast was outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In need of renovation

By

09. November 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and furniture itself is old and not in great condition. I had to ask that they replace the desk chair because the one I had didn't raise or lower. They replaced it quickly with what appeared to be a new chair, so I appreciated that.

The window blinds looked like they were from the 1960s--metal pull cords that were old and difficult to use without the blinds getting caught.

Even the bed felt like it was due for upgrade.

Overall, the hotel was not as fresh as I expect HIEs to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dayuse

By

05. November 2021

club

The hotel was a great experience for my needs. I arrived and was promptly checked and went to my room. The rooms are nice and comfy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen