Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1424 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1424Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    686
  • 4 Sterne
    513
  • 3 Sterne
    133
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    41

不错的住宿体验

By

24. Februar 2020

club

地理位置很好,交通便利。房间设施比较齐全。电视有些旧,尺寸比较小。自助早餐是欧陆式的,以冷盘为主,基本没有热食。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Berlin5

By

24. Februar 2020

club

Great relax walk city. Friendly helpful staff and indigenous locals

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Neat but hot

By

24. Februar 2020

Overall OK impression, except that the AC didn't cool and the room was too hot

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent

By

23. Februar 2020

You get what you pay for, decent experience
Great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Empfang, Service und Lage - ausgezeichnet

By

23. Februar 2020

Ich war angenehm überrascht. Das Personal immer disponibel und freundlich. Das Zimmer und das Bad sauber und praktisch. Das Frühstücksbuffet ausgezeichnet. Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Gedächtniskirche und des Zoos. Die U-Bahn zu Fuß leicht erreichbar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. Februar 2020

Arrived quite late and only 1 person on desk and the person in front of us was having a problem which delayed our check in....but someone came soon after and check in was smooth....
Breakfast was continental and there was plenty of choice it was constantly topped up and well presented.
Location was good also ....10 minute work to Berlin zoo...close to S

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

20. Februar 2020

The facilities are old but well maintained. Staffs are very
friendly and efficient. Bus no.100 runs in front of the hotel and metro station is in 5 minutes walk. I was told
by a staff that the hotel will not be a member of IHG hotel groups soon. It is too bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estadía en Berlín Oeste

By

20. Februar 2020

Excelente hotel , para estadía breve, muy bien ubicado en el contexto de la ciudad. Tiene de todo muy cerca, excelentes accesos a comercio, bancos, metro, Transporte de Turismo.
La estadía, servicios y atención en el Hotel, de alta categoría. Muy recomendable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel, average service

By

19. Februar 2020

club

Mattresses were not comfortable. But the worst part was the smell of cigarette from rooms. Even though it's a non-smoking hotel the room I stayed in had a strong smoking smell. Asked to get a different room but there well non available I was told. Front desk person recommendation was to "open the window".

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Loved our time in Holiday Inn Express Berlin West. Clean rooms, extremely helpful and friendly staff on arrival and during our stay
The only thing we could complain about really is the bar as it did not stock a variety of alcohol meaning we had to drink somewhere else. Fortunately there was a 24 hour bar across the road which was lovely so we didn't miss out too much!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stuff and nice place

By

11. Februar 2020

Nice hotel would like to stay again
Nice staff and good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent option for brief business trips

By

05. Februar 2020

club

Very comfortable hotel and guest room, the bed is excellent and WiFi service works great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen