Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem Arpt-Allentown Area

3375 High Point Boulevard , Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1126 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1126Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    781
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service and good breakfeast!

By

08. April 2021

club

Highly recommended this hotel for anyone! It has confortable bed, clean room, great service and good breakfeast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great park and fly experience!

By

06. April 2021

The hotel is immaculate and newly renovated. Service to and from the airport was pleasant and on time. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would use this hotel again and recommend it to anyone flying out of Allentown

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review for Holiday Inn Allentown Pennsylvania

By

05. April 2021

club

Over all a clean place to stay........................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy stay

By

05. April 2021

club

Had a very enjoyable experience at the hotel, the room was up to date and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An All Around Good Place to Stay

By

05. April 2021

During these times many hotels have lapsed in staff and guest comforts. Indeed the breakfast here is typical for the times overall the hotel is meeting expectations as it would have been rated prior to covid. Good people and well managed hotel. Appreciated the very nice fitness center and access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All round great place great staff

By

31. März 2021

platinumelite

Good staff good service well-maintained rooms property kept clean and maintained well lit lawn maintenance good quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice place to stay

By

29. März 2021

Great place, nice friendly staff I alway enjoy staying at holiday Inn express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

26. März 2021

club

I had a very short visit but the staff was friendly and was able to give me a great experience. I will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

25. März 2021

club

This is a great place to rest your head at the end of a busy day. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are clean. Area is quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

22. März 2021

great stay here, personnel was great, they did a great job with the breakfast here during COVID compared to most properties . great exercise room also

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

22. März 2021

club

I am particularly observant during covid times. The bathroom floor needed to be mopped better. As there was a small stain that I could not distinguish if it WASNT blood. I threw a disinfectant wipe that I brought, myself, on it.. laid a towel down over the spot and wore socks in general in the room. Otherwise great experience with staff and service. I did not complain at the time of service about the bathroom floor. I dealt with it and made it work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel ,good price

By

19. März 2021

We had an enjoyable stay . There were a couple of negatives but not enough to change the rating much.
We would stay and recommend again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen