Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1192 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1192Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    805
  • 4 Sterne
    263
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Great staff, fab location and brilliant sleep

By

26. April 2022

My second time at this particular hotel and all the standards were as high as my first visit. Breakfast selection could better for the price of the room but clean well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location in City Centre

By

20. März 2022

Excellent stay, albeit only one night. Was able to walk everywhere I needed to go and there is plenty of restaurants and shopping near the hotel. One area that could be improved is the drop-off and pick-up facilities for guests. There is no driveway, and it is possible to be cited for illegal parking, especially if parked to off-load luggage for check-in. There is a parking garage next door, but apparently, it is not used by the hotel, and thus I had to park at a location across the street. Nevertheless, this is a fine hotel, very new, and quite a pleasant place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. März 2022

club

I booked an overnight stay for me and my daughters, one of whom was the bride to be. It was a stop off midway during a hen do. I asked if I could leave balloons etc at the hotel the night before and Kim very kindly offered to blow them up for me and decorate the room with the other stuff. She went over and beyond what we had hoped for and it started the night off really well. Thank you, Kim.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good rooms

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Stopped over
Could not fault the check in and the bedroom, bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean
The only let down was the breakfast. Poorly designed, not enough food prepared for the amount of guest stopping. Coffee ran out. I could only see 2 members of staff working for very busy restaurant,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location and room

By

15. Dezember 2021

We travelled to Birmingham on train, this hotel was a 5-10 minute walk away and very easy to find. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was modern spacious and the right temperature. The bathroom was clean and fresh with luxurious toiletries

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at the holiday inn for the Xmas market weekend

By

14. Dezember 2021

5*Staff and after our 4th visit it's just still great value and in a great part of the city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 x Night Stay Family Room

By

14. Dezember 2021

Visited for Christmas Shopping trip and Markets. Location is great. Traffic in and out can be a nightmare. Although hotel is close to recommended Car Park at The Mailbox, there is no signage within the car park itself guiding you so it was a nightmare to get out and find. Room was compact, very warm but ok. Breakfast was fine and included in price. Overall it was a reasonably good experience and we would return here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and Location

By

14. Dezember 2021

The rooms are very modern and very clean. The upside is also the location and views from the hotel are incredible.

The staff were friendly and helpful when needed, and the breakfast was amazing.

Only issue is it’s incredibly busy, but I guess the hotel offers good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight in Birmingham

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Really impressed by the cleanliness of all parts of this hotel that I visited. Service friendly but not intrusive. Breakfast good but could do with more prepared fruit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab city centre hotel

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Good clean hotel, great you get 15% reduction on car park at mailbox hotel validate your ticket.
Love safety feature of no access to room floors without using your room key in lift
Good choice for breakfast, plenty of seats

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

12. Dezember 2021

Easy check in, comfortable room and city centre location. Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant Birmingham!

By

11. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Very modern facility right in the heart of the city centre. Walking distance from all attractions and transport links. Very helpful and friendly staff. FREE breakfast had unusually large range of choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen