Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Redditch

2 Hewell Road Redditch , Birmingham, B97 6AE

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1280 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1280Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    823
  • 4 Sterne
    320
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Great small hotel

By

19. Februar 2020

Staff are always polite and welcoming at this Holiday Inn Express so I use it regularly as I know it will always be good.The hotel and rooms are always clean and very well presented and it is well placed for Redditch, Bromsgrove, Evesham etc where I usually visit when staying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

18. Februar 2020

First time at this hotel, much better then previous 'Express' hotel stays...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wasn't impressed

By

15. Februar 2020

Upon arrival there was broken glass in the carpark. The staff on reception demanded they have a swipe of my personal credit card even though there is a card on file.

No pizza available on the dinner menu which you wouldn't think it would be an issue but the menu is very small.

No fresh fruit at breakfast.

On a positive the rooms and bed were comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

15. Februar 2020

All pretty good apart the sausages at breakfast and the bed under sheet made me sweat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standing around

By

12. Februar 2020

twice I have stayed here, and both times on checking in I have had to wait 10 minutes to be served, there is no bell either to draw attention

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service with professional friendly staff

By

12. Februar 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel.
The staff were very friendly and professional.
The service I received was excellent.
The hotel was very clean and offered a lot of facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great comfortable stay.

By

07. Februar 2020

Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Will recommend to any one. Dinner choices are small. Nice parking area and easily accessible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express Redditch

By

04. Februar 2020

club

The overall standard of the hotel is superb. Reception, public rooms, bedrooms, elevator, bar and restaurant were all excellent and congratulations to all the management and staff on such a very high standard.
Very few hotels achieve such a high overall standard and the staff were superb when nothing was too much trouble

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great experience

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Very good greeting at reception yet again. Check in very quick. Rooms clean and well equipped. Overall experience good. Great tasty breakfast. Grab n go bags if you are in a hurry. We keep coming back. Says it all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AFL SOMERSET

By

03. Februar 2020

All staff where very helpful and they couldn,t do enough for you, it was as always a great stay!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, but evening food was not up to same standard

By

01. Februar 2020

The room had everything I needed, and nothing more. The coffee was called ‘coffee’. However I appreciated the simple ness of the room and watching out for the environment but removing the need for individual soaps etc. My evening meal was cold and tasteless. However I can not fault the cleanliness and the expedience of the staff. Good place to stay for the basics. Also, the rooms were unexpectedly very quiet - the whole world left beyond.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel ok. Comms poor

By

29. Januar 2020

club

An ok experience but unacceptable that the restaurant was closed on the evening of my visit and no attempt was made to make me aware of this

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen