Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 368 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

368Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    208
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Newly remodeled and convenient location

By

24. Februar 2017

club

We stayed at the holiday inn in Bishop on the way to our ski trip at Mammoth for one night. The hotel appeared to be brand-new although staff told me it was a recent remodel. Check I was fast. The room was beautifully done, clean, smelled good. Sheets and pillows were something I could actually fall sleep on, which is rare for most hotels. The pool showed its age it was nice to have at the end of a long driving day. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Quality of breakfast was about average for holiday inn express, which is not a bad thing. One set of cinnamon rolls were dry the next set were cold. Biscuits were on the dry side. The rest of the breakfast was great including the always-kid-favorite pancake machine. Check out was fast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not impressed

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Relocating from PA and needed dog-friendly, extended-stay accommodations. Settled for regular 2-queen room at start because no other options. Spoke to staff about need for suite with kitchen and staff entered note in some book. Original reservation was only couple weeks but needed to extend so inquired again about suite and told one would be available at end of January. Made reservation through corporate relocation company. Was accepted but changed to regular king room without our knowledge or agreement. Husband checked with staff on multiple occasions and was assured the suite would available for us. We were left with no other option but to stay in regular 2-queen room. Asked manager to extend in that room. She said she would make a note and again that was not handled as promised. AGAIN.

As a result we checked into another hotel outside of the IHG brand for the remainder of our temporary housing needs through mid-March. That's 5-6 weeks of business we took somewhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than ok

By

10. Februar 2017

This new hotel is quite posh, I don't think I would recommend it for team travel. The fixtures and overall experience is upscale. The breakfast is over sold - everything is microwave medium quality and has little flavor. Specifically the scrambleday eggs are prepackaged, the sausage are good size but browned like grilled, the biscuits were rock hard and the gravy was watery. There were several places were the rain and snow had found there way into the common areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfort at this holiday in express

By

06. Februar 2017

the entire staff is very friendly and helpful at this location.
I travel a lot and I always look forward to visiting this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Steve, I am happy to hear that you always look forward to visiting our hotel. Our staff tries to make sure every guest is happy with their stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only the Best Stay

By

04. Februar 2017

club

I have used Holiday Inn Express every time I am on the road travelling for work or leisure as it is always the best place to stay in terms of overall experience. This particular stay in Bishop, CA was not any different than the countless other Expresses I have stayed in around the country. That night as a blizzard blew into the town, the quality of sleep I received that night was unlike any other. Thanks to the quality of the rooms, and the furnishings inside in addition to the relaxed atmosphere it was a perfect place to stay. The staff were extremely efficient, helpful and polite. The morning we were leaving a power line was blown down on the street and the power went out. I was very impressed with the desk agents professionalism, as she took the time to check us out of the hotel and personally email us a confirmation confirming she did her job after we were already on the road. I would recommend this hotel in any location, to anyone for any reason. Its my hotel of choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
I am truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have passe d on the comments to the staff. Thank You
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will go back again

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff. Cleaned room. My family loved the breakfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lost in Bishop, but Found at the Holiday Inn Express

By

26. Januar 2017

club

My friend and I were looking forward to an exciting ski holiday at Mammoth Mountain, but an enormous, unprecedented blizzard hit, closing the roads AND the ski areas.

We were heartbroken to have the getaway ruined, but despite never reaching Mammoth, we had the best time possible during our stay at this property. The staff was welcoming and attentive. The pool and jacuzzi were just what we needed after driving eight hours in treacherous conditions. After waking up in the morning, we were treated to a hot, delicious breakfast (they even served egg-white omelettes!).

The cost was perfect and as an IHG member, it was the best possible rate. I've always loved Holiday Inn Express and our stay at the property in Bishop did not disappoint.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
I am so sorry to hear that you got stuck in the storm that came through and you were not able to make it to Mammoth Mountain. I am glad you were still able to have a good time despite the ruined plans. Hopefully we will see you again in the future when you will be able to make the rest of the drive to Mammoth.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Great staff and great location with several dinning options

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
We are happy to hear that you found our staff and location great. I have passed the comments on to the staff as they try really hard to make every stay great. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly renovated HI

By

21. Januar 2017

club

I stayed here last year for business, and the hotel was in the midst of a remodel. Despite that, staff made my stay comfortable and relatively uninterrupted. Now the remodel is complete with state of the art everything. Love the lighted mirror and shades. So clean and comfortable. I plan to stay here again as I work in Bishop about six times a year. I love the cinnamon rolls..........a little too much. The staff here is so friendly and I understand the manager has been there for 11 years. Very close to restaurants, my bank and businesses.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2017
Thank you Margaret. We are very happy that you enjoyed the lighted mirrors and the new shades. We look forward to seeing you on your next business trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly renovated

By

19. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was nice with new carpets and clean beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

19. Januar 2017

club

we wanted to stay close to mammoth lake but the prices were too high for us so we decide to stay at the holiday inn express and it was perfect for us we are a family of 4 so with 2 kids and with breakfast included this was the best thing plus the snow was about 35 minutes from the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it worked perfect for you to get to Mammoth and enjoy the snow. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing Thru

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Recently moved to Reno, Nv. from Imperial, Ca., was just passing thru as we have in the past, always enjoyed our stay at the Bishop Holiday Inn, great staff, kind, attentive and courteous, accommodations are way above par, clean, safe and enjoyable!!! Have always had a pleasant time staying here, thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen