Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 340 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

340Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    260
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Clean room and very comfortable bed.

By

15. Januar 2017

club

The room was kept very clean and fresh. The front desk staff are great! The breakfast was fantastic. The only down side to my stay was really bad internet. May have been because of heavy population in the motel or the service provider was having a bad week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but great stay

By

13. Januar 2017

After a long day of driving your hotel was ideal. Bright, clean, great service and both the wonderful room and hot breakfast were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

traveling

By

10. Januar 2017

club

nice comfortable place to stay. Nice people. Good location near the interstate. Places to eat near by. Mostly fast food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Overall a good place to relax and recharge. Breakfast was enjoyable. Quiet hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stop on the way to Disney

By

27. Dezember 2016

club

Excellent room with great beds for a good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Vacation In Florida

By

27. Dezember 2016

club

It was a nice hotel. Staff was very helpful. Clean and quite place to stay. I enjoyed my first night with my family in this Hotel during my visit in Florida.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms

By

23. Dezember 2016

club

Quiet room, good a/c, bed, and pillows etc. The bathroom needs updating. There were chips in the bathtub glazing, chipped paint and small holes on the wall that were painted over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks another great stay

By

22. Dezember 2016

club

room was clean
best beds of any of the hotels i have stayed at

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

21. Dezember 2016

We stay at this hotel every month and the staff is always so friendly. We would not stay anywhere else!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great layover or lengthy stay!

By

20. Dezember 2016

We were traveling from Tennessee to Panama City Beach for a week with relatives and were to give them a ride from the airport to the beach.. Their flight was to arrive at 8:00 am, so we decided to stay the prior night in Bonifay, the most convenient location our side of the airport.

The exterior was very pretty, welcoming. The staff was friendly and quite helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was well-prepared and provided a variety of choices.

We recommend this location for your stay when travelling this route.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your review about our hotel Holiday Inn Express and suites in Bonifay Florida. We try everyday to make sure you have everything you need while staying with us to make sure your stay is everything you'd expect and more. We hope you'll stay with us when you're if you're ever in the area again. Safe travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. Dezember 2016

Clean, friendly helpful staff and great breakfast! Far as value, prices seemed slightly high considering the location! But overall an excellent hotel!! Highly recommend!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review about your stay at our hotel. Were glad your stay was everything you needed , And hope that you stay with us again if you're ever in the area. Have a wonderful day and safe travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel the Decor is beautiful

By

15. Dezember 2016

I love this Hotel, the Decor is beautiful, is very clean and very convenient locations when traveling by car.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your great review about our hotel. Holiday Inn Express and suites in Bonifay Florida. We try everyday to make sure you get everything you need to have a relaxing stay and a great nights sleep. And our smiling faces welcome you back every time. If you're ever in the area ...stop in and say Hello.. Safe Travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen