Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 398 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    195
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Good location and good price

By

11. Januar 2017

Overall was happy with location, cleanliness, and service at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

facility was great staff not so much

By

11. Januar 2017

We were at a national Field hockey tournament where participation in the tournament obligated us to stay in a designated hotel - we chose HI express be cause we have had good rexperiences with HI Express in other cities.
The facility itself was fine but it was like pulling teeth to get bath towels in our room. There were 3 of us - 2 adults and out daughter. each day we got one towel. When we asked for more we were put off or told to go to the front desk. The front desk told us we had to find our housekeeper.
We were out of the room every day early/8 am and returned right before dinner time. Each day our room was in process of being cleaned when we wanted to get ready for dinner. The last day the housekeeper said she had too many check outs to clean our room!!!
I reported to front desk for feedback and they said the same thing - WOW

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So So Hotel

By

11. Januar 2017

Besides the elevator not working on two different days the front desk was not really into their job. The hotel did not prepared for the amount of people they had eating breakfast on Saturday

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

The 1 Elevator was out of service constantly. Requested late check out and was denied because there were too many check outs that day. No coffee in great room for most of the day. Room was just ok, bathroom could use a good scrubbing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room, good breakfast.

By

10. Januar 2017

club

We stayed overnight for a soccer event for just one night. We had a nice sleep and a good breakfast. The hotel was centrally located so there were plenty of options for food outside the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Nice place just needs to double check the rooms to ensure they are clean before allowing guests to check in. My pillow cases had yellow stains on them at check in, however the front desk did provide me with new ones right away. Otherwise I had a nice stay and would recommend this location to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel- great employees

By

03. Januar 2017

I had a great stay 12/28/16 to 12/31/16. The staff (manager Brian and also Jesse) were very helpful and accommodating. If something needed taken to be taken care of you can rest assured that it was going to happen- quickly. The hotel was at near capacity during our stay but everything was clean and stocked. The staff never missed a beat. The breakfast choices were fresh and tasty. If you are looking for places to stay in the area I highly recommend this location because of the great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable with an excellent staff!

By

02. Januar 2017

If you're in the area for business or pleasure, this is a great place with excellent accomodations and staff! Jenny at the front desk is awesome!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! =) Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it!

By

31. Dezember 2016

Spent two nights at Bonita Springs HI-E, room was great! Very clean hotel!!! Smelled great, pool nice and warm overall excellent stay. I'd definitely stay here next time!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely done

By

27. Dezember 2016

The staff went over and above with the service they provided particularly in light of the fact that we stayed Christmas eve and Christmas Morning

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel, Good Service

By

25. Dezember 2016

Pros: Clean, modern room with ample of outlets. Comfortable bed and pillows, clean lobby, friendly staff, vicinity to beaches and good restaurants.


Cons: Considering other good things, breakfast could have been better (especially for vegetarians). Maybe instead of / in addition to having several different kinds of meats, they could include one vegetarian dish in the breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, bad breakfast

By

20. Dezember 2016

club

Holiday Inn over the years has a great job with updating their properties, however, their breakfast still has ways to go.

Please use better quality products for breakfast.

Thanks!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen