Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples North - Bonita Springs

27891 Crown Lake Boulevard , Bonita Springs, Florida 34135

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1081 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1081Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    601
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    93
  • 1 Sterne
    76

Dated Hotel

By

03. Mai 2022

This hotel has seen better days. Rooms and bathrooms are dated and are in need to repair refurbishment...especially the bathroom. Toilet paper holder falling off the wall as an example.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

30. April 2022

This Holiday Inn Express is in a great location for my business travel needs. My customers are within 20 minutes in all directions. There are great eating options close by. Both quick eats and sit down. The Staff is very friendly and responds to any issues as they can. The Staff makes your stay relaxing. Any problems I had where more from a corporate level. Musty smell in my room. General maintenance around the facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

? Speak Spanish? [Habla Espanol?]

By

28. April 2022

platinumelite

You better, because the vast majority of the staff does not speak / understand English.

We HAD been a loyal customer of this property for > 5 yrs for our many trips to Naples area. Given these recent two experiences, PAST TENSE is correct. No mas!

On both occasions, the bathrooms were carelessly dirty. Management was informed; their answers were 'shrugs' and 'we'll tell housekeeping'.

Also, on both occasions, the breakfast foods were 'overwhelmingly carbo'; what was cooked was way over-cooked or fried in 'off-smelling' fryer oil.

'No Mas' indeed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely Great Customer Service

By

27. April 2022

We stayed at this hotel for 10 nights. 1st night, our room had an odd smell. next day, we were moved to another room with the offer of the staff helping us move.!!! we also had a blind fall down in our room and within an hour it was fixed.
Hotel is under new management, Jeremy provided the absolute best customer service we have ever had in any hotel!!!! The front desk, Olga and Natalia were super friendly and accommodating. Javeer was efficient in making a repair in our room. All staff was very friendly and welcoming.
The room was updated and clean, beds were very comfortable. Breakfast choices varied each day with a wide selection, and of course....those cinnamon rolls...
Would highly recommend this hotel, we seriously have not seen outstanding customer service that was offered during our stay!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely updated

By

05. April 2022

platinumelite

Nicely updated hotel, Located off the main road in a more residential area. Did not acknowledge my IHG membership nor did they credit 500 welcome bonus points that every single IHG hotel has always done. I even talked to the front desk about it and they didn't know what I was referring to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to where i needed to be

By

27. März 2022

club

Was in the area to celebrate my sister's 50th wedding anniversary. This hotel was half way between the 2 locations i needed to be. Right off highway 41 going north or south.
The front desk clerk when i checked in was not familiar with the area. Could not tell me how to get to the hotel where the party was. Also did not know whether the computer system was Windows or a Mac.
The next day's front desk clerk was more friendly and knew where everything was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toilet issues and cleanliness issue

By

05. März 2022

We had an issue with our toilet when we arrived and asked maintenance to fix it. Fix was done but issue continued. We asked them to check again while we were out for the day. When we returned there was a toilet plunger in the hallway by our door and when we walked in and stepped on the carpet it was all wet. Asked the front desk and they didn’t know what happened. Assumed it was from the toilet and requested a room change. Room cleanliness was not what was expected and were only provided 3 towels the days we did have cleaning services. We will probably not return to this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winter Getaway

By

02. März 2022

platinumelite

The room was okay, but the bathroom could use some updating.
Most nights were okay. One evening there was a lot of noise from people yelling. It sounded as if they were watching a sporting event in the commons area. This was after 11:00 pm.
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
We felt that the room was a little overpriced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smoke smell in the room

By

26. Februar 2022

platinumelite

General expirience from stay was poor due to the smoke smell in the room. Notified reception and answer was we apologize, hotel is full and we can't do anything. Option given was that I can skip a stay .... Being with

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

18. Februar 2022

I have waited a few days to write this review to allow management to get back to me as promised at check out. Still waiting.

The main problems were the following :

Safe would not lock on arrival. To be fair this problem was fixed promptly

No wifi. Complained about this several times. Nothing was ever done about this.

Faulty air conditioning. Again nothing was done about this either.

In room telephone not working. Could not contact front desk other than in person

Toilet choked. Was handed a plunger No maintenance person on site apparently

No housekeeping unless requested.the day before. This was not communicated to me at check in.

I stayed at this property for 5 nights. There was no room available for 4 of the 5 nights At least that’s what they told me. They found me a room on the 5th night which was much better.

I would like to thank Natalia for all her efforts. A special shout out to the housekeeping staff as well who worked very hard and diligently

Overall my stay was disappointing and not what I would expect from Holiday Inn. Being a platinum member here has zero value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Neesd an upgrade

By

10. Februar 2022

I have stayeds in many of the new holiday inn. The one in Naples is very nice. This one is not great. Roomns could have been cleaner and the quality of the bathroom could be better.

People in other rooms were vry loud and someone was smoking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

31. Januar 2022

club

We came in without a reservation.
Olga, I believe is the front desk manager, was very accommodating. She found a room that was very nice and ready to check in. Most rooms weren't ready because it was early in the day. She was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and went out of her way to ensure we had a place to sleep immediately. Olga is very hospitable and I would recommend this location to anyone needing a place to stop over for the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen