Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 431 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

431Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    218
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Great service

By

28. März 2017

I have stayed here more than a dozen times in the past 6 months. My work allows me to stay where I wish. The main reason for my stays here are the front desk. Emily was great during my check in this time. She was great. Michelle went far and beyond to make sure I had a great room, and remembered me every time I was in the lobby. Jen(I call her Jen), or Jenny, is the best!!! She is the reason I love this place. Jen was there the first time I visited and always goes to all ends to make sure I am comfortable during my stay. It is always great to see her, and look forward to visiting once again. They all make you feel at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable bed and very great service

By

22. März 2017

club

The beds are very Comfortable and service was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Nice Pool

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Location is close to a restaurant, shopping and dinner theater. Pool was warm and clean.
We will definitely stay here again next year while vacationing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AVERAGE STAY - HIGH PRICED

By

22. März 2017

STAFF WAS NOT VERY FRIENDLY AND NO EXTRA AMENITIES CONSIDERING THE COST OF THE ROOM WAS MUCH MORE THAN WE USUALLY PAY. PARKING FOR HANDICAPPED WAS ALSO VERY LIMITED.
HOWEVER, OUR ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE. THE ONLY ISSUE WITH THE ROOM IS THAT THERE IS AN AUTO REPAIR COMPANY TO THE WEST THAT OPERATES LOUDLY SO SLEEPING IN WAS AN ISSUE.
THIS IS A GREAT LOCATION WITH LOTS TO DO CLOSE BY. I'M SURE WE WILL USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN IN THE FUTURE BUT IT WOULD BE NICE TO BE RECOGNIZED BY THE FRONT DESK STAFF ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU ARE STAYING FOR SEVERAL DAYS.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility and staff

By

18. März 2017

club

The hotel is modern, clean, and well-maintained. The beds were extremely comfortable and breakfast was outstanding. I was very impressed by both the facility and the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Polite and pet friendly

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

It's very hard to stay in a hotel with a pitbull just because people are prejudiced more than welcoming everybody just fell in love with our 13 month old

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy beds, great breakfast, nice staff

By

12. März 2017

club

We have enjoyed staying at this hotel when performing in the area several times. The staff have been very pleasant and helpful (with one minor exception), the rooms are fresh and clean and quite comfortable, the pool is heated, and the breakfast is great. Last visit they had small pre-made omelettes that were so tasty, I had two! The chocolate muffins are not to be missed!! WiFi connection is a little weak in some places, and we don't use the TV, but the rooms and beds alone are enough to have a restful stay here. My experiences with Holiday Inn Express have always been well above average, and this facility is no exception.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and we love our omelettes and muffins too! =) Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spotless holiday Inn

By

11. März 2017

From start to finish, no complaints. Friendly welcome, nice touch with the fresh baked cookies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night sleep

By

11. März 2017

It was a last minie decision to stay in the area . I am glad I stayed. It was a convinient location and good room for the money spend . I recommend it to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location, slow elevator

By

09. März 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Bonita Springs is in a great location, close to restaurants and shops. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. The elevators, however, were so slow. I felt as though I was waiting almost 5 minutes to head up to my room and then back down again to leave. There is also no way to get to the parking lot in the back of the hotel from the front entrance--I was unaware I couldn't drive around after trying to find a spot in the evening.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and we will look into your concerns. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality hotel

By

06. März 2017

platinumelite

Good dependable choice. Quality and service very good. Never surprised because of the reputation. Always stay at IHG rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern and clean hotel

By

01. März 2017

club

Staff was wonderful and the hotel room was clean and modern.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen