Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 817 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

817Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    413
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Great stay

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Convenient to everything. Great staff. Large and comfortable rooms. The neighborhood looks shady, but we were out at night without worry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston reunion trip

By

23. Juni 2017

club

The only thing the hotel did right was to upgrade us to a suite. It was the worst room I have ever seen, the suite was a little better. I was absolutely shocked in the quality of the room and couldn't believe it was a holiday in express! Absolutely would never go there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"Tired" hotel

By

23. Juni 2017

club

great location right in the middle of and easy access to city attractions.
just disappointed in the quality of the property. not sure how clean everything was, slow elevator, cracked tiles, transition strips lose. pullout couch bed very lame.
staff did the best they could so can't complain about them.
felt the amount we paid to stay at this property for a week was a lot compared to the condition of the accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sweating like a Pig at the Holiday Inn

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is a great place to prepare someone for a stay in the desert. Two nights in Boston in 90-95 degree heat with no air conditioning in the room for a vacation trip is not what my family expected. Continued promises by staff to change our rooms and that the AC was fixed while we were out of the room is unacceptable to someone who has been staying in Holiday Inns for over 45 years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complimentary Breakfast Only Highlight

By

22. Juni 2017

Despite the higher price, my wife and I chose this hotel because of its location in the Boston Garden area and within walking distance to many attractions. Unfortunately, we encountered a couple disappointments that made our stay less than satisfactory.

Our first disappointment was in finding out this hotel is the first Holiday Inn we've encountered that does not accept Discover card. This is ironic, as we reserved our room using Discover. I later received two different responses from hotel staff as to why this card is not allowed. The first was that the hotel's credit-card system was being upgraded. The second was Discover has never been allowed. Ironically, the payment information in the hotel rooms shows Discover as an acceptable form of payment. When we checked in late at night, we mentioned to hotel staffer Kristina that it was odd you could reserve a room online using Discover but not actually pay for it. After keeping us waiting for several minutes while swiping my Visa card three times, my wife finally asked what the problem was. Kristina informed her there was no deposit on the room. Duh, you don't take actually take Discover, remember.

Our second disappointment came in the form of loud banging sounds on the wall around 9:30 a.m. the following morning. We actually thought our room was next to the maid station or a broom closet. When my wife went out to see what the noise was about, she saw the maid cleaning the adjoining room. Her simple reply was, "No English." When we informed Kristina of this, we appeared to be an inconvenience.

The highlight of our stay was Graciela. She runs the complimentary breakfast area. She has a positive attitude and exudes concern for the guests' enjoyment of their breakfast. If it were up to us, she'd be running the entire hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Just disappointed at the cost for a suite room and the bathroom size very small. I did not want to deal with a traffic jam and had a 4 hour meeting one block away. This was the closest hotel, but not as good as expected

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and botique feel.

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Great customer service. Comfortable stay. Botique feel. Nice organized express breakfast. Internet did not work well at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly rooms were average location was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was very professional

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Staff were very professional and courteous. Really enjoyed the fact that water bottles were free of charge. One of the treadmills was out of order - it ran only for a few minutes and kept stopping. The other treadmill worked, but the fan made a loud noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

16. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Room is good and the service is fantastic. Check in and check out are very easy and fast. Love the fitness center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, great service

By

15. Juni 2017

Was very happy with the stay! Room was big and comfortable, breakfast was great. Cold bottled water was free and available through the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not horrible, but

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very nice and friendly, the room was clean. My biggest complaint was the internet was very slow on my ipad for some reason, my phone seemed to work better. The air was noisy and light leaked through the window in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen