Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 555 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

555Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    33

clean and modern lobby and rooms

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Hotel staff very friendly and property clean and modern. Rate was a bit more than I wanted to spend but it was a holiday weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay here

By

18. Januar 2017

See above. Room was disgusting , tub leaks, toilet stained carpet in shreads

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellence

By

18. Januar 2017

club

The room service, cleanliness, personality, and customer service was outstanding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room needs Remodeling

By

11. Januar 2017

Badly in need of remodeling and in poor condition. Simply old

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location overall to IMG, beaches, and area in general

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Would recommend overall, great staff, great location, looks to be remodeled, breakfast o.k.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

06. Januar 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay. It's convenience to Bradenton, Anna Maria Island and other local attractions is perfect. It's ideal for anyone living north of the sunshine Skyway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality of hotel

By

05. Januar 2017

I stay at least 6 months of the year at exclusively at IHG properties. This was by far the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
17. Januar 2017
Dear Harley176, I hope all is well. Thank you for spending a night at our hotel and for letting us know how you feel about your stay. I want to sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you've encountered. Your experience is certainly not representative of the high standards of service and quality on which our hotels pride themselves. It is also definitely not what you, as a valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member should expect and deserve. Again, thank you for your feedback. Please know that we do greatly value your patronage and we look forward to future opportunities to host you and show that we can provide that great stay that you deserve. Sincerely, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Happy at all

By

03. Januar 2017

My overall stay at this location I give it a 3. A 3 only because it was close to where I needed to be while in Bradenton and because there were stores and dinning in walking distance.

1. The room smelled like mildew as soon as you hit the door. The carpets stayed damp, the hallways were to hot.

2. There needs to be re- caulking done in the bathroom. Did not know if it was black mildew or what in the tile.

3. The Wi-Fi seldom worked. I was not able to use the internet on my electronic devices.

4. The cable was horrible.. The move channels kept going in and out. One night HBO was about for 15 minutes. I was trying to relax and watch a movie and this a black screen stares at me for 15 minutes. Actually all the channels kept going in and out.

5. The Cleaning services was polite, HOWEVER spraying solution on the floor before sweeping is nasty. So therefore germs were
being mopped back in forth in every room.
The cleaning Staff was off on some floors on Friday, but then worked Saturday. And a few other guest received different stories as to why there room was never cleaned, IE the do not disturb sign was on the door, when in fact it was not. So the cleaning service skips rooms and days to clean.

6. My hotel phone did not work in the room. When I arrived I found a new telephone cable laying on my bed. I figured the hotel forgot to install it, so I did... and the phone was still dead. The Phone Jack was down. So I was without a working phone in my room my entire stay.

7. I pulled the covers on the bed and found two long strains of hair and a smudge of red (lipstick I hope).

Overall I was happy when I checked out!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Monica123456, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent business travel. It is unfortunate to see that you did not completely enjoy your stay with us with regards to the condition of the room and bathroom. I have sent you a private message to address your concerns further. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast

By

02. Januar 2017

club

I prefer eggs and bacon for breakfast, and many motels do not offer them, or the variety of choices available at this motel. I highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More upscale than expected--yet friendly.

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

I didn't expect the hotel to be as tastefully decorated as it is. The receptionist was exceptionally friendly and sets your attitude about Holiday Inn from the beginning.

The breakfast was also better quality and better selection than expected. The person caring for the breakfast did a great job of keeping everything clean and stocked. She found time to be welcoming, even while keeping up with families that swept through like a pack of vultures.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! I will be sure to pass on your compliments to our employees! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We loved the hotel and employees

By

20. Dezember 2016

All great stay. Thanks for the nice room, great breakfast person, sorry I did not get her name, thanks for the great service provided by her and Geneton.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review! I will let Zorica (our breakfast attendant) and Geneton (front Desk) know that they helped make your stay great! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

14. Dezember 2016

club

This was a room using my points. Everything was fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen