Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 512 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

512Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    292
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Booking

By

12. August 2016

club

I was traveling after a 13 hour working day. I did not want to talk to a computer, I did not want to enter endless membership numbers and/or phone numbers, I wanted to know if a room was available from a person on property. This Holiday Inn Express achieved this where other chains failed, and when I showed up the staff remembered the conversation and the person behind the desk was awesome. This location was a little hidden gem! There is absolutely nothing I can say bad about this HIE, except the prior survey does not allow ratings higher than excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THE BEST EVER STAFF, ROOMS, AND BREAKFAST!

By

28. Juli 2016

We stay with Holiday Inn Express whenever and wherever we can from NOW ON! We are older couple and have brought our children and grandchildren for our little beach get-a-ways. They love to be surprised so we are starting to do this more now we are retired. Loved the last two stays at Holiday Inn and plan to do more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Breakfast not so good, but ok like others. Good parking area, nice building. some far from AnnaMAria Island

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Night stay

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Great service and rooms were clean. Slept all night without any noise. Recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lost shorts

By

25. Juli 2016

I would very much like to get my shorts, shirt and underwear back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

21. Juli 2016

Wonderful accommodations. I will definitely stay with Holiday Inn Express in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, convenient location

By

20. Juli 2016

This hotel was clean and had all the amenities needed or expected for a Holiday Inn Express. The pool was very nice, although the spa was a bit sketchy with something black on the surfaces. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The location is just off a main thoroughfare with grocery stores and restaurants in walking distance. Also on a main public transportation route.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

18. Juli 2016

nice, clean and plenty of space. Staff did not have much to say due to I arrived after midnight .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bradenton Stay

By

10. Juli 2016

This experience was definitely above average. The grounds were lovely, the outdoor pool was really nice, (not too cold). The beds and rooms were comfortable. There was a variety of breakfast but the quality not so good. The hot food was not the best. Plenty of breads and yogurt and some fresh fruit. Better continental. The lobby and the rest of the hotel needed new carpet. Many stains and it didn't smell that good. It was a surprise because they gave so much attention to everything else. Excellent stay none the less.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Robert Seguin General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay At Holiday Inn Bradenton West

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Great place. Outstanding experience with the service, staff and the quality of the room. Peaceful night sleep and great breakfast in the morning, nice heated pool. A definite 5 star hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad you loved your stay. We will see you again soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

keep ip the good work

By

04. Juli 2016

Thank you to Geneton front desk agent. Keep up with the good work. My friend and I were able to get two beds room and all went great. Our English is not so good and it is great to have someone to understand us, besides Geneton great service, the hotel is great. Perfect. We will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best customer service and perfect place to stay

By

04. Juli 2016

we had no reservation and Geneton gave us a great clean room. Geneton customer service is great, he was very busy with unpleasant customers, I could not get paid enough to do that job. I have to thanks him for his great service. Breakfast was very good and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad you loved our staff. We do try to center everything around making you feel like part of the family! Robert Seguin General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen