Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West

4450 47th Street West , Bradenton, Florida 34210

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1302 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1302Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    786
  • 4 Sterne
    227
  • 3 Sterne
    123
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    78

nice place

By

01. April 2020

club

nice place, needed shampoo tho, pool was nice, bed was nice, breakfast sausage muffins were great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

01. April 2020

club

Stayed at this location for a wedding and it was comfortable and convenient. They were very accommodating when I was ill on our checkout date and allowed us to extend our checkout time. That is a change from most hotel locations nowadays. It was very much appreciated! We would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD WAS THERE TO ATTEND MEETINGS SO WAS NICE DID NOT HAVE

By

31. März 2020

club

WAS A VERY EASY CHECK IN WAS THERE TO ATTEND MEETINGS SO WAS NICE DID NOT HAVE A HASSLE TO CHECK IN

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Improved!

By

31. März 2020

club

I have been staying at this hotel for business for the last few years. I was happily surprised with the overall renovations this year. Rooms and common areas have been brought up to date and the breakfast quality showed definite improvements!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great food, beautiful pool

By

24. März 2020

The pool area was beautifully landscaped. The breakfast food was delicious, offered granola as a cold cereal option and staff were attentive. Bathroom was clean and allowed enough room for the hygiene items for two people. Beds were very comfortable and the room was quiet. Staff were very personable during the check-in and check-out process. We were able to check in early because our room was available and we were allowed a late check-out because our plane was not leaving until 10:00 PM.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

17. März 2020

The hotel was immaculate, the front desk was quick and polite, the staff accommodate all my needs. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

12. März 2020

platinumelite

One of the nicer holiday inns throughout this region.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

07. März 2020

club

Location is great. Close to restaurants and shopping. Not too far to beach or business centers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

04. März 2020

club

We had a very comfortable 5 night stay. The staff at this particular hotel was fantastic. Friendly and happy to help. Just wish we got better rates when booking a stay for so many consecutive nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bradenton 2020

By

02. März 2020

club

very clean facility, attentive staff, nice neighborhood, convenient to stores for little things to pick up, and safe area to walk around in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does not feel @ home

By

01. März 2020

Overall our stay was Ok although maybe a bit overpriced. Last year we stayed at a condo at approximately 500 yards from the hotel at a considerable better price.

The breakfast was Ok yet there is ample space for the guests so when the weather was nice it was ok along the pool but the last two days it was too cold.

Most worrisome point was that when arrived at the hotel in the evening of our third night we found our room (344) with an open door. The problem was immediately reported at the reception and 1000 points were offered to compensate (still not sure if the were added to my account) but two days later we encountered the same issue which again was reported yet this time no compensation was offered and we were requested to return the next morning (hi guys have other things to do).
So one wonders if something is really done with the complaints but worst of all it didn't gave us a fine/secure feeling that others can access your room and your stuff during your absence. We also noticed several times that the doors of other rooms at the 3rd floor seemed also not closed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Vacation that makes you fee at home

By

01. März 2020

club

The personnel from front desk to housekeeping to food
service and security were well trained to make our stay
very enjoyable. A plus was washer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen