Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 582 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

582Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    324
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Hotel needs updating

By

18. März 2017

club

Staff competent and friendly.

Overall impression of the hotel at first observation was "looks like George Washington may have slept here."

This hotel definitely shows its age and is in need of updating throughout. Especially in view of the room price points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

17. März 2017

club

Room was clean. Staff very nice and friendly. Breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

17. März 2017

club

it is ok experience, but not the value we paid compare other holiday inn we stayed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great staff

By

16. März 2017

club

My wife and I were traveling in the area on vacation and spent one night here. As always, never disappointed with HIE. The motel inside and out was very clean and comfortable. The pool and courtyard area was a blast and a very nice place to have morning coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. März 2017

club

Overall, hotel was clean, staff were professional, and quick to act for needs.

Coffee at breakfast was weak. But breakfast was wonderful with many choices.

Hot tub could use more water, and towels in pool area needed to be stocked (there were none).

I would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is getting old

By

13. März 2017

Unfortunately this hotel is getting old time for renovation
Air condition made a loud noise all night long where I had to turn off to get some sleep, beds and pillows are uncomfortable and overuse.
I was supposed to stay there multiple nights but canceled the rest of my stay.
On a good note the stuff is extremely nice and professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We always try and stay here when visiting family

By

13. März 2017

club

This is a popular place to stay due to location, cleanliness, safety, pool, breakfast etc. When an issue has arisen on occaision (never anything major) the staff has been pleasant and responsive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites, we are glad you had a good stay. See you soon! - General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your review. See you soon! - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habib

By

08. März 2017

club

was just fine nothing extraordinary. would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review. See you soon. - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Skeep for a night

By

07. März 2017

Arrived early in Florida and needed a place to sleep for the night. Very expensive for a night and didn't use any facilities. Probably in the room for nine hours!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sir

By

05. März 2017

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express since the inception of the brand. From the beginning I was impressed with the quality and thought that went into the franchise. Over the years however I have noticed that the consistency from one property to another has suffered.As a result my personal attempt to continue with an allegiance to the brand has become more difficult. Oversight from one property to another needs to be improved. You have a winning formula... get on the ball.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca S. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Going back in time

By

04. März 2017

No fridge. No microwave. Stained chair. Not like any other Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. Lucky we had a bed! Before you book check the website. Anything that isn't specifically mentioned probably won't be there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

25. Februar 2017

The room which we were given was very nice. The breakfast was better than those that I have had in other Holiday Inn Expresses. There was a full selection of bakery items, not just whole wheat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca S. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen