Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre

Vicar Lane Leisure Exchange , Bradford, BD1 5LD

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1644 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1644Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    937
  • 4 Sterne
    454
  • 3 Sterne
    120
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Great staff

By

15. Juli 2021

club

Very good overall! the staff were great, room very tidy and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel stay

By

14. Juli 2021

club

We had a great stay. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and tidy with lots of space and storage for clothes. Having a hairdryer and iron in the room was very handy. We enjoyed our breakfast and there was lots of choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Customer Service

By

14. Juli 2021

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Bradford with my family. We attended a wedding there and the warm welcome we received was lovely. Ell was on duty to book us in and was very friendly. We totally enjoyed our stay with the Holiday Inn and would definitely visit again. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Google Stay

By

14. Juli 2021

Worked for a holiday inn express years ago and I’m loyal all the way. Comfortable stay. A variety of hot foods could make it better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Comfortable nights stay

By

13. Juli 2021

club

I stayed here over night. The room was spacious and very clean. It was a hot night and a fan was provided. Only downside was the food and drink at reception were extortionate. Other than that I had a lovely stay and would definitely book again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waste of money sadly

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Was expecting a great experience and it was nothing short of disappointment and issues, every individuals experience and stays will be different so I’m not here to highlights the long list of issues I had on my stay or tell people not to stay here, I just won’t ever be staying at holiday inn hotel ever again as in the end it was an expensive waste of money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good

By

12. Juli 2021

Really enjoyed my stay, friendly staff and ideally located. Plenty of local attractions and amenities. Would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite , friendly staff

By

10. Juli 2021

Generally good, clean, helpful staff. Basic Breakfast due to Covid Restrictions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boa estadia

By

10. Juli 2021

club

Boas condicoes, o colchao era desconfortvel, um bocadinho datado, mas o resto era muito bom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Bradford.

By

08. Juli 2021

This hotel was really noisy, there was no duvet on the bed and after 3 attempts we still didn’t get one until the next day.
The breakfast was really poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over all very happy with hotel

By

07. Juli 2021

The hotel and parking was a little difficult to find, but managed after a call to reception. We were staying 3 nights so we bought a week pass to park as it worked out more economical.
All the staff were fabulously friendly and helpful.
Our room was very hot so we asked for a fan which did help.
The bed was a very firm one.
Breakfast was great, considering the Covid restrictions.
Lots of local amenities and within walking distance of the town Centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fab

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Excellent stay in the hotel, staff were extremely friendly and helpful, great value for money. Air conditioning would be beneficial although the hotel provided a fan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen