Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 739 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

739Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    392
  • 4 Sterne
    231
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great visit

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Hotel very clean and welcoming, staff in reception and at breakfast couldn't have been more attentive would definitely come back if I was in the area and recommend it to friends and family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

24. Mai 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel Saturday 20th May for one night because we went to see a show in one of the theatres in Bradford city centre. We found it a nice clean hotel with comfortable rooms. Nice friendly staff and good food served for breakfast. Car parking was also close at hand at a reasonable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff couldnt be MORE helpful

By

24. Mai 2017

club

I had asked for 1st floor due to mobility issues and as i cant go in a lift,the reception was on 2nd floor so obviously had to go there to check in,the door was locked to the stairs for security only assessable with a card which of course we didnt have yet (which i have no problem with at all)so my grandson had to go up in the lift and Leah came down to bring me up she was most helpful and even got my grandson to get me some water.i was given a room on the 2nd fl as its where the reception and restaurant is,the room was ok but above the tv noise i could hear the traffic noise didnt really think it would be so bad but once my grandson was asleep i turned the tv off so i could drift off but no chance far too noisy!could do with secondary/double glazing. No sleep at all.
In the morning i spoke to the manager a d he was marvelous.
Leah and that manager are an asset to IHG keep them they are your hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

23. Mai 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Bradford City Centre in May 2017. I travelled from London.

I arrived several hours before check in, the staff on reception were friendly and helpful. They wnet out of their way to make aure my room was ready earlier than expected so i was able to check in, rest and avoid the £10 early check in fee.

I was able to have a cup of tea which i needed and again the staff were helpful fetching me milk.

The room was spacious including the bathroom and ehike i wasnt expecting luxury i did expect the basic cleanliness of the sofa ( had marks on it) and the soap holder, as that had soap that had encrusted upon it which just said to me that the soap bottle was changed without the holder being cleaned, a quick way to cover it up. I didnt like this.

Also im glad breakfast was included but there wasnt a massively wide variety if food. Some vegetatian options woukdve been great such as omelette etc.

And also I'm not sure if it's part of holiday express not to have a dining room or restaurant but i had to eat out every meal other than breakfast which was expensive ! The hotel is situated above the bowling alley and the cinema whixh means there are fast food resraurabts within the complex. Maybe this is why there's no lunch or dinner available ? However theres only so much Nandos or Pizza Hut u can eat! Needless to say i went elsewhere for lunch and dinner.

The other downfall about the hotel is its location as unless ur using the facilities its a better to stay on the ground floor to get to the car park.


Car parkimg is good Value for Money at £10 for an unlimited use weekly ticket. If you're going to go in and out of the car park regularly its best to buy this ticket which will save u money.


Over all id prefer a hotel which has food all day long and in a better location, with thorough cleaning. However i coukd walk to the shopping centre which was great but i felt near the bowling alley and cinema it was too busy. The staff were great over all and the room i found comfortable and spacious. I guess it has its pros and cons.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central and convienient

By

22. Mai 2017

Centre of Bradford, perfect location, clean, friendly and perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff give this hotel the edge in bradford

By

22. Mai 2017

Tried a few hotels in Bradford and this one runs smoothly and the staff work hard to ensure your made welcome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bradford visit

By

20. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Handy and easy to find
Reasturants nearby
All good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bradford business visit

By

19. Mai 2017

Great service, well run convenient and excellent value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

19. Mai 2017

I use this hotel frequently when working in Bradford. 2 minutes walk to train station and 5 minutes to City Centre. Quiet hotel with great staff. Breakfast is good too. Recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Excellent hotel with a great night sleep, would deffinetly reccomend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money and everything you need

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Decided to try the Holiday Inn Express, delighted with the staff, cleanliness and modern décor, and value for money was amazing. Will definitely stay again. Great location with a lot to do within 100 mtrs, so if you have down time its ideal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed comfortable and very good staff friendly

By

15. Mai 2017

10 deffintly if you put black pudding on breakfast Leah and arwin very helpful always ask these 2 for any help, greetings from Newcastle

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen