Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 483 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

483Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    258
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Perfect if you have to stay in Bradford

By

06. August 2016

club

This is the best place to stay if you are spending time in the City.

Ideal location with great discounts of the restaurants in the park area 20% and car park for £10 for the week. Ideal for business and leisure purpose.

Staff very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast. I'm a veggi and the veg sausages where quite good.

Good clean facilities in my opinion.

Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money!!!

By

01. August 2016

Very spacious, comfortable room, great bathroom with huge shower, good breakfast included, overall excellent value I would definitely choose this hotel next time we stay in Bradford.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Amanda Thank you for a brilliant 5 star review. I'm glad that you had a comfortable stay and you found us to be good value. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean room and great bed

By

01. August 2016

club

After an initial hiccup on arrival, we had a great nights sleep and an enjoyable breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Davidlt 54 Thank you for your review. It's brilliant to see that your stay was both comfortable and enjoyable. I hope you will return to stay with us in the near future. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel. Close to parking and leisure activities. Fan in the room worked well to cool it down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

finding entrance

By

26. Juli 2016

club

finding the entrance to this hotel was a nightmare. really needs to be signposted how to access car park and hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Number Guy I am sorry you found us difficult to locate. There are full directions on our websites; and the Leisure Exchange is signposted as you drive in to the city. I have already requested further signage from the site owners to be in the car park and on the Leisure Exchange itself. Should you stay with us again, and need assistance please do call the hotel and we can direct you in. Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night away

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Booked into the Bradford HIE due to its location near to the Alhambra Theatre. My wife and I had tickets to see 'Wicked' we were able to walk to the theatre which was a bonus. The hotel was good, the only thing it could benefit from is air conditioning in the rooms as it was exceptionally warm, and even with the supplied fan it was still difficult sleeping, if the weather outside had been cooler there would have been no problem, but we were experiencing temperatures in the 30's which is exceptional for England

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Boney1 Thank you for your comments. We are aware of the over heating our rooms faced in our unusually warm week...for which we did everything we could to keep our rooms at a comfortable temperature, and I am sorry you felt the heat. We are in a perfect location to visit the Alhambra and I hope you enjoyed Wicked! We hope to welcome you back soon for your next theatre trip Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Really practical hotel just near the station and close to a few restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Martin, Thank you for your review. It's great to see that the hotel met your expectations. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Brilliant location whether going with friends or family easy to get to and ease of parking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Sam135, Thank you for a fantastic review. I'm delighted to see that you found us easily and were happy with our location. We hope to have you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

13. Juli 2016

club

we had a lovely leisure break nothing was too much trouble for the staff ordering taxis for us and booking us into restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Sheff55 Thank you for a fantastic 5* review. Our team will be delighted to read your comments, we always aim to deliver a great guest experience and we seem to have succeeded in your case. We truly hope that you stay with us again in the future. Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable clean rooms

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful.
Good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Valley View, Thanks for a lovely review, i'm glad that our hotel met your expectations. Our team will be delighted to know that you found them friendly and helpful, they strive to make every experience unique. Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

06. Juli 2016

club

It was as you would expect. Room was clean, bed comfortable and despite location being near a busy road was quiet with window shut,

Only downside was no heating controls, the room was very warm and couldn't open window due to outside road noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Steveg987789, Thank you for your feedback. I'm delighted to see that you found your stay to be comfortable. We do provide fans in every room, to help keep you cool during the summer months and staff are on hand to bring extra fans, should you need them. I hope to have you visit the area again soon. Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay for Business

By

27. Juni 2016

Great stay. Attentive staff. Good location. Easy to park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Tool Hire Andy Thank you for your 5* review. It is so great to see that you enjoyed your time with us. The team will be thrilled with your positive comments and it is always great to welcome IHG Rewards Members to the hotel. We hope to welcome you back very soon Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen