Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 666 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

666Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    352
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Cold comfort

By

27. Februar 2017

Comfortable room but could have been much warmer. Storm Doris on the day in question and pretty cold that day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Manofleyth, Thank you for leaving a review for us. I am sorry that you were cold during your stay. Our reception team are on hand 24 hours to help you, should you need an extra duvet or someone to take a look at the heater. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect stopover

By

26. Februar 2017

greeted by friendly staff, room clean, bed comfortable. wifi connected first time of asking!! breakfast as advertised and stock replaced and tables cleaned quickly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am pleased that you were happy with the WIFI connection and overall comfort of the hotel. Kind Regards, Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant hotel

By

25. Februar 2017

club

The hotel caters for everyone with friendly staff and clean rooms will stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Gaz84 Thank you for your feedback. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope that you will visit us again in the future. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great all round

By

25. Februar 2017

Very helpful and welcome staff and relaxing atmosphere

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Danny69 Thank you for your 5* review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Five star service - Great value =)

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Highly recommend to anyone. great value for the five star service offered. enjoyed our stay. loved the hot breakfast served after a good night's sleep. lovely staff too :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
MoZam I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff will be thrilled that you thought they delivered five star service. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent for train travels

By

23. Februar 2017

club

I stayed here for 3 nights Friday - Monday. I encountered no particular issues. There are a number of rooms that can be made into two-room suites. I had one such room and found that I could hear my neighbours on the other side quite easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Bear, Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry that you were disturbed by the room next door, next time you stay with us, please request a room that does not have an interconnecting door. I am delighted that you found our location handy for your travels. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

23. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff where great, value for money, room fine with good bed, hotel was close to the railway station (Bradford Interchange).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Shaun I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for leaving a review. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean in a central location.

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable and clean with friendly staff in a central location x

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Thanks for the fab 5* review Sarah We can't wait to welcome you back! Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

decent hotel but pillows a dissapointment

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for a night out in Bradford, hotel was as expected and staff and overall experience was good.
I wished I'd packed a pillow as the ones in the room were not great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Neil Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you didn't like the selection of pillows we have; there is never a good substitute for your own though?! I am pleased you enjoyed the rest of your stay and to mention the team is great. We do hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Jayne Laycock General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

19. Februar 2017

I have not been to Bradford for some time, whereas last year I stayed very regularly. The staff were as friendly as they have always been and I was pleased to see them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Mr Hovis Thank you for your kind review. We are always happy to see you around the hotel too. Please don't be a stranger. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spotless room and great staff

By

17. Februar 2017

We found our room (149) in fantastically clean condition. The room was big enough, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was lovely. Very modern with a walk in shower.
Breakfast was buffet style with a good selection of pastries, yogurts, fruit, cereal and cooked items. Hot drinks and juic s too.
The staff on reception were very polite, friendly and helpful.
Our only negative was that we only had 1 pillow each, another would've been appreciated, and the distance to the car park due to disabilies. Think this should be made clearer on the website.
Overall we had a great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Supermum, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted that you were happy during your stay. Unfortunately, we do have to share a car park with the complex as there is no space in front of the hotel. If you need any assistance when entering, please call the hotel to let us know and we can help you. Our staff will be so pleased that you thought that they were friendly and helpful. We hope you can come back again. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel location

By

17. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Lovely staff at check in made me feel really welcome. Good breakfast and clean rooms. Hotel difficult to find if you don't know the area. You are in city centre so some noise from outside but thay stopped when the amenities closed. Good restaurants etc surrounding you for a quick bite to eat ie pizza Hut, Nandos etc

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Sharon, Thank you for your review. I am so happy that you were pleased with all aspects of the hotel. Our staff would love to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards Christie Petty Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen