Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 332 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

332Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    144
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Not worth the money

By

22. März 2017

Wallpaper was peeling off. Bathroom smelled like an ashtray and had vurtains that didnt close

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and beyond service

By

15. März 2017

I needed shuttle service hours beyond the designated times. The manager personally drove the shuttle to pick me up late at night.

The room was so neat and clean and everything was in perfect working order.

The breakfast was just fine, nothing fancy. As a gluten-free person, I was able to have a good meal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pax East Braintree Weekend

By

15. März 2017

club

The stay was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable. And the breakfast was an added bonus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Braintree visit

By

05. März 2017

platinumelite

Overall a very enjoyable visit. Only issue was the temperature of the hot meal items ( were luke warm). Other that that the visit was pleasant and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Braintree

By

23. Februar 2017

Overall experience was good. Rooms and breakfast choices could be improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room with plenty of heat, bed was very comfortable

By

22. Februar 2017

I was able to secure a room at this hotel on the last minute and was very surprised at the way the staff acted since it was late in the evening before we arrived. They made both my wife and I feel like they had known us for awhile. I will keep in mind this location next time I make a trip to Braintree.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Braintree

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Friendly staff. Breakfast was very limited though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent experience

By

25. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The Lobby and Rooms and lighting felt a little out of date, and the electrical outlets in the room where bad, the outlets where in the lamp base but were loose. So when you put in a two-prong plug it would basically fall out and not charge. Also behind the nightstand was a messy cluster of extension cords plugging everything in. But the important part of the Room was the bed, the sheets wee perfect and the mattress was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the road again

By

24. Januar 2017

Great staff ! Quiet location convenient to Highways.
Clean and quiet rooms. Breakfast is always good. Large parking lot and did I say....Great Staff !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

19. Januar 2017

club

It was perfectly adequate to stay at this hotel. There was nothing fancy, but just basic accommodations. The hotel was nice and quiet, although there did not seem to be many people staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

16. Januar 2017

I've stayed at numerous Holiday Inn hotels. This one was fantastic, like I've come to expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Bad communication within they staffs ... bad influence

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. Januar 2017
Dear Armster, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the level of service you received and any inconvenience you may have encountered that did not live up to your expectations. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen