Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Branford-New Haven

309 East Main Street , Branford, Connecticut 06405

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1120 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1120Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    691
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    50

A very nice property with awesome staff!

By

14. April 2021

platinumelite

Our family made a decision to stay at the hotel in order to streamline the process of opening our summer cottage in the area with back to back days versus traveling on several weekends.
It was a great decision. The hotel was top-notch in all aspects: easy to get to off the highway, yet didn't hear highway noise; professional and friendly staff; extremely clean rooms; very streamlined check in and check out; nice option for a hot breakfast (considering we are still in the midst of the pandemic).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great size room

By

13. April 2021

club

Very clean and good size room—- breakfast was good - pillows were comfy gave you 2 choices soft and firm - nice staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay in Branford, CT

By

11. April 2021

club

Thank-you. Very friendly staff and clean. Great location near I-95 highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Lodging for the Price

By

06. April 2021

club

Pro: Overall, room price was competitive; breakfast was okay
Con: First room we were given had a couple problems: 1) toilet would not flush consistently; 2) room safe would not lock; Hostess gave us the room across the hall, which eased our packing/unpacking process.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So close

By

05. April 2021

club

I visited your hotel in March 2021 for business in the area. Stayed for 2 nights and was not expecting housekeeping services during the stay. While it is nice to return, after working all day, to a made bed and fresh towels I was not expecting anyone to be in the room. I travel for business regularly and most hotels disinfect prior to arrival and will only come in if requested (to change towels or make up the bed). Your breakfast selections were poor (store bought dougnuts, bagels or yogurt) but the coffee was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and conveniently located

By

02. April 2021

club

Clean hotel with great staff. Brian at the front desk was spectacular .
He went above and beyond to make our stay a great one.
Breakfast okay but being vegan not many options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was great! Except breakfast is gone way before before is supp t

By

29. März 2021

club

I believe there needs to be enough food for everyone.
I feel that is a promise you are make at check in and it should be kept.
I stayed in a smaller hotel and it was cheaper and they had more than enough. So I figure the nicest hotel would have been good to and it wasnt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very helpful staff

By

24. März 2021

Front desk was very helpful on solving the remote control problems they replace the batteries and still did not work so they went of way to find me another remote control within two minutes they're back.
Also during this pandemic time the pool was only open for guess at certain times they were willing to extend my stay in an hour so I can go in the pool the next day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom floor

By

21. März 2021

Bathroom floor in room 108 really needed to be repaired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

21. März 2021

club

Good stay overall loved the staff very friendly and made stay comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank You

By

17. März 2021

club

ALL the Front Desk Staff were EXCELLENT on the phone AND in person!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena

By

17. März 2021

club

Todo muy limpio. Pero no tenia café vasos crema y azúcar suficiente...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen