Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area

5566 Franklin Pike Circle , Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1365 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1365Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    872
  • 4 Sterne
    262
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    81
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Bad Customer Care

By

10. April 2021

On our recent stay, we returned after being gone for the entire day, to find that your room had not been cleaned.

When I went to the front desk to ask why our room had not been cleaned, the first thing the desk clerk said was, “What time did you leave your room?” He stated that he came on duty at 3:00 pm and could not tell me why our room was not cleaned. The desk clerk did not offer an apology or even offer clean towels until I asked for them. All he offered me was the Assistant GM’s business card and said I could call him.

I called the Assistant GM and explained what had just happened. He stated he would contact me before we checked out the next morning with a resolution to the matter. No one from the hotel has yet contacted me. Based on the poor service provided by the front desk staff and the unreliability of hotel management, I cannot recommend staying at this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No hot water

By

07. April 2021

Hotel was convenient right off the interstate. Breakfast was ok decent variety and included in stay. Wanted to relax and take a hot bath but could not because water was adjusted to a cool temperature and I had no hot water. Everytime I wanted to go to the front desk it was packed with a line of people which it was Easter weekend so that’s understandable so I didn’t bother letting the front desk know. Everything else was average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stop over

By

06. April 2021

club

Driving through Nashville on our way south. Great stop, clean rooms, efficient staff, perfect for a quick stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

Reception unfriendly. Not your usual IHG greeting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay on a vacation

By

05. April 2021

We stopped at this Holiday Inn Express for an overnight stay on our way to a family vacation. The rooms, bathrooms were very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet

By

03. April 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean and safe area. Close to Nashville

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel

By

01. April 2021

Travel to visit our daughter in Florida. We arrived late and left the next morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible night crew

By

01. April 2021

club

From the time we checked in it was bad. The tall man at the desk was so disinterested that we were there. We had to carry to the 4th floor all of our suitcases and party boxes (a baby shower) because he wouldn’t get us car to use. He said he thinks they’re all in rooms ( at 10 pm). The sofa sleeper has NO bedding whatsoever. We asked the tall man at the desk and he said he didn’t have any. So how do you advertise this as a king suite?! I asked for extra pillows on the original room booking so I didn’t think that would be problem. We had to share our bedding with my daughter so she couldn’t freeze at night and gave her a pillow too. We asked that our room not be bothered that second evening because we had stuff all over and wanted to clean it ourselves. However they never came back. So we had to reuse the few towns they have us and share a washcloth with my husband. They should’ve known there was 3 people staying there and gave us enough My daughter asked the second day for any bedding and the girl at the desk said she didn’t have any either. About 30 minutes later she brought up what looked like a mattress cover and said she could use that as a blanket. We also left the toilet paper empty. The only nice thing was the lady at the food line. We only saw her once tho. I guess they have breakfast whenever they feel like serving. All in all it was a pretty horrible stay. Would not recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great owner terrible night staff

By

01. April 2021

Had to ask multiple times to get a rollup bed for my kid, they had no blankets, and the night manager was too interested in watching his iPad to do anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

31. März 2021

Breakfast was served in a bag but it was fine. Doing their best for COVID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Rooms

By

29. März 2021

club

Our room was immaculate, and the staff was amicable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisiest hotel we have ever stayed at

By

25. März 2021

club

Convenient location but would not stay here again and would hesitate booking rooms at another Holiday Inn location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen