Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brevard

2228 Asheville Highway , Brevard, North Carolina 28712

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 856 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

856Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    585
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Summer With no Pool

By

01. August 2020

club

what is a hotel experience without a pool. We drove 4 hrs to just get away and I was looking forward to using the gym and swimming in the pool but neither were available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

21. Juli 2020

club

poor service, customer relations poor
No soap to wash hands or bath
Desk service was poor
Food for breakfast unavailable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No soap, and no Grab n Go breakfast

By

20. Juli 2020

club

To be clear, most of our issues were related to customer service concerns rather than the property itself ... so maybe we just visited on the wrong days or at the wrong time this trip. We arrived on a Thursday and had to wait in the lobby for our room to be ready (even though we arrived at 5:30pm when check in is 3pm), and there were a lot of people gathered in the lobby ... none of whom were wearing masks. However, when we called the property to confirm our reservation a few days before arriving we were told that masks were required in Transylvania County in public areas. Clearly that wasn't being enforced by the front desk staff (who also weren't wearing masks, but were at least behind a plastic partition). We got to our room (after having touched elevator buttons and doorknobs) and we immediately wanted to wash our hands - (as recommended in these COVID times) ... but found there was no soap anywhere in the room. We found Housekeeping was still on the floor (also not wearing masks), so we asked them for soap and we were told that they actually had run out of soap. REALLY? They told us the front desk would have extra soap, so we tried to call the front desk from our room, but the phone in our room didn't work (no dial-tone whatsoever even after trying to re-plug it in). So back down to the lobby we went to retrieve a bar of soap. And despite mentioning the fact that there was no soap in the room and the phone didn't work, there were no apologies for any inconveniences from anyone involved. Friday morning we went to get a Grab n Go breakfast before heading out for the day, and found a line waiting to get into the breakfast area. When we asked the front desk about the Express Breakfast Grab n Go option, we were told we could wait in the line and someone would make one for us. So suffice it to say that overall, a less than great first impression of this particular Holiday Inn Express. I hope they figure out how to keep enough soap on hand, and to live up to the promise of an Express Breakfast for future guests. Otherwise, the room was definitely comfortable and seemed clean, thankfully!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

18. Juli 2020

My family recently stayed here on a getaway trip to enjoy the mountains and waterfalls. I was most pleased with the friendly and hospitable staff! I prefer to have clean towels each day and they never balked about providing them even though they are not offering daily room cleaning due to COVID. I was also pleased that the mattresses were comfortable and I felt rested each morning. Also, due to COVID, we ate several meals in our room and the staff was kind enough to provide paper plates, utensils, and cups from the kitchen. We were disappointed that the pool was not open, but we will stay here again because the room was comfortable and the staff was extra helpful and kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Relaxing hotel

By

17. Juli 2020

Perfect place to stay after spending the day hiking and visiting the local town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brevard fishing trip

By

16. Juli 2020

Great location. Clean room. Accommodating staff. Easy to find location.
The hotels "Grab and Go" breakfast is very sad. A bottle of water a banana and a tiny fruit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Brevard

By

15. Juli 2020

Reed at front desk was awesome! He was very helpful. The bathroom had lint balls in the corner, there were hairs in the shower and the shower drained very slowly. Bed was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

15. Juli 2020

We stay a couple of nights while vacationing. The staff were very accommodating, friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room

By

13. Juli 2020

club

Room was dirty dirty towels left in room dirt on floor dirty toilet food left in fridge and when brought up to manager no option to change rooms just had excuses on why she can’t get good help not my problem gave us a small discount and the hotel was not full I would of been happy with a different clean room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt very clean during a pandemic

By

11. Juli 2020

Super clean. Super friendly. The only problem I had was the breakfast. A bottle of water, apple and a granola bar from Walmart.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall excellent experience

By

08. Juli 2020

The only thing I could say it maybe have a choice of fruit in the breakfast bag. Nobody in my group eats apples so a banana would have been a great choice. But that’s the only thing that could have been done to make it better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid hotel close to great hiking

By

29. Juni 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this property before and been satisfied each time on price , and proximity to great hiking and natural attractions. The only negative this time was the lack of breakfast ( warm cinnamon buns ) but completely understandable given the time we are in!
I’ll be staying here again .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen