Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 769 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

769Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    626
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Towels

By

17. Mai 2022

club

Had a lovely stay at holiday Inn Express, Bridgewater last week for 2 nights. Have only one thing not happy about you asked us to where we could not put towels in for washing unfortunately therer was nothing to properly hang out the large towel in order that it may dry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for a stress-free overnight stay

By

12. Mai 2022

club

Everything you need delivered with a smile - great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pet friendly hotel !

By

26. April 2022

We had a great stay here. The hotel
Itself is clean and modern and has great staff and is fantastic value for money. Every single person always had a smile on their face (difficult in your industry no doubt !). We had no issues whatsoever. I dropped 1 point in the review for the breakfast range purely because there was only 4x hot items offered (bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs and beans) and no alternative egg type or grilled tomatoes, mushrooms etc. To be fair, the hot items offered, on top of the excellent continental items, were more than enough for being an Express Hotel so maybe i’m being over critical. The main reason for booking here was because it was dog friendly - and it didn’t disappoint. All of the staff went out their way to fuss over Kallie, our wee Cockapoo. Bowls of water and dog treats always on hand from them also (along with the odd sausage!). One person in particular tho, needs a special mention - Hilary. What a gem you have there - a breath of fresh air in the mornings and without a doubt, a real asset to your customer facing team. We will most certainly be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable but very poor dinner service

By

15. April 2022

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast in the morning was reasonable but a limited choice of hot items. The biggest disappointment was the evening meal. My wife and I ordered a Vegetable Risotto, Pizza and a bottle of wine, all of which was paid for straight away.
We got our drinks immediately but had to wait 1hr 50m for pizza and over 2 hours for my wife's risotto!! There obviously wasn't enough staff to cope with guests staying at the hotel and a Private Reception. A very poor service indeed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FANTASTIC NEW ROOMS - TV`S GONE BACKWARDS

By

15. April 2022

Was greeted with a smile, no thanks for being a gold elite member but was offered drink voucher or points and gold elite sticker on paperwork. Top floor room allocated as booked and away from the lift as per preference.

New rooms are great , seem bigger even though they are not , great layout and new bathrooms great also. Full length mirror and better clothes storage and for my wife a hairdryer near a mirror. So for the new room style etc 10/10

However on a previous stay the Samsung TV`s had an inbuilt Chromecast so you can watch your own stuff. This time they didnt which was a pain as had brought a tablet for this very reason. Some of the apps wouldnt work so this was a major step back from our last visit.

Breakfast pretty good overall as you would expect but the plates are getting smaller and smaller so only just large enough for 1 slice of toast.

Will we stay again??? yes but please sort out the tv and breakfast plates :-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 Star Stay

By

27. März 2022

I have stayed here a number of times and Holiday Inn Express Bridgwater never fails.
Always a warm welcome, polite and helpful staff, clean everywhere, good breakfast etc.
My only down was that the room was too hot and you cannot open a window, but, I found out after mentioning it to reception that I only had to mention it and my wish would have been my command. What better service can you get than that?
Thank you to the staff at Bridgwater.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good overnight stop for travelling

By

20. März 2022

club

Equalled expectations of a HIE.
Staff particularly helpful
Close to motorway and easy to find

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly helpful Staff

By

20. Februar 2022

Very Friendly staff good clean rooms
good breakfast in very clean dinning area
will recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ALWAYS A GOOD STAY

By

03. Januar 2022

Always welcomed nicely and room allocation request followed.

Difficult to find fault for the money.

Will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent

By

02. Januar 2022

Completely up to their usual high standard for every aspect that is important for an excellent night's sleep. We had a lovely welcome /check in from Hilary who is an asset to Holiday Inn. All staff are good but Hilary went above and beyond.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

28. Dezember 2021

club

Reception staff and bar/restaurant staff very friendly and helpful. Room great and bed very comfortable. Enjoyed our overnight stay and will definitely be staying again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access to motorway and local towns

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Found hotel to be easy to access off M5, staff were friendly and we were made to be welcome. Room was light and airy and had good facilities. Our first time using a Holiday Inn I’m sure it won’t be our last. Breakfast was good, although plates were small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen