Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 484 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

484Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    386
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Beautiful hotel with great service

By

05. November 2020

platinumelite

Lovely two night stay. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful and ensured my stay was made as comfortable as possible. Decor is really nice as well. Thoroughly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay and great staff

By

03. November 2020

Checked in by a friendly and helpful Jen dressed up for Halloween. Nice room and bed although the wifi wasn’t working. Was offered a change but declined as it was later. Breakfast was fantastic and cooked to order with the continental set up the best I have seen at any UK Holiday Inn Express. Very enjoyable stay and incredibly helpful staff. We will stay again when we are down this way in 2021

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bridge water

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

Staff, bed, and pillows very good. room good. We were late to to be offered a easy assess room ground floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable and very safe experience.

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

The staff at Bridgwater were absolutely excellent and they have made a difficult situation most bearable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Stayed overnight on the way back from Cornwall. Was greeted on checking and nothing was too much trouble, tissues ran out in our room and were replenished within minutes. Sleep quality was excellent with very good quality bed and bedding. Breakfast was also very good. All in all a very good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

28. Oktober 2020

Hotel was exceptionally clean, staff friendly and food was great value . We ordered food to our room and it was lovely, can highly recommend the macaroni cheese! Would recommend and stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

M Jones

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Very modern and clean hotel where the staff couldn’t do enough for you. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would definitely stay again

By

27. Oktober 2020

Friendly staff, good value for money, clean rooms, comfy bed, lovely breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well maintained

By

26. Oktober 2020

Clean room comfortable bed and great staff. Only problem for me was the windows cannot be opened in the room to get some fresh air.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family meeting

By

24. Oktober 2020

We had to arrange visit at short notice, staff were very understanding and helpful, breakfast was by far the best we have seen since the Covid started.

Well done to all the staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

brisk and efficient with no frills

By

24. Oktober 2020

The worst thing is the unprepossessing site and the traffic jams on the approach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great clean hotel

By

24. Oktober 2020

Great rooms and staff. They have taken Covid restrictions seriously so no need to worry about cleanliness and adherence to Covid protocols.
Hot breakfast plus cereals, juices and coffee were all good
I have stayed here a few times and it is clean, well staffed and of excellent value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen