Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 279 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

279Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    166
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Andy

By

13. August 2016

club

service was friendly; facility is clean; somewhat hard to locate as signage is small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

10. August 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel even though I was there for less than 7 hours. Price was reasonable and beds were comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear SavedByGraceJen, Thank you for being a loyal IHG reward member and for the amazing five star review. Thank you for taking the time to share your Holiday Inn Express Boston Brockton story with us, we are excited to learn that you enjoyed your stay although you were only here for a few hours. Your patronage is very important, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boston priced Holiday Inn, but nice place

By

01. August 2016

club

Boston priced Holiday Inn, but nice place to stay when near Boston. The staff are excellent and friendly. Would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Cyndi, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Cyndi, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. We hope you'll get the chance to visit again in the near future ! Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't waste your money

By

31. Juli 2016

club

This hotel was very dirty, dusty, and in disrepair. There was no air conditioning in the hallways and elevator. The breakfast choices were minimal, and they tasted awful. I will never stay at this Holiday Inn, or any other Holiday Inn after this experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Josie772, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to the level of cleanliness in your room, breakfast choices, and temperature in the hallways. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place in town

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Everything about this facility was amazing. Clean, nice rooms, pillows were comfy, and the breakfast was the best.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Golf 101, Thank you for the amazing review and for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton location for your recent trip to the area. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and had a chance to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast options. We also thank you and appreciate your kind words and recognition of our staff, I will let them know to keep up the great work! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

23. Juli 2016

The bathroom needed love. The staff was very nice, not what is typically expected from a Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear JRY979, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton location. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to the bathroom. Rest assured I will review your concerns with our maintenance department and address the situation. We appreciate your kind recognition for our staff members and again, thank you for being a loyal rewards member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Clean

By

14. Juli 2016

club

A comfortable and convenient hotel near a mall. Clean room with good beds, AC, Internet, and cable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear GLG125, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are very delighted to hear your compliments on our hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I agree completely that our convenient location just steps away from the mall and many restaurants is truly a great asset. We hope to see you again soon. Thank You, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Had a great stay here at Holiday Inn Express. Clean comfortable and quiet
Would recommend this hotel every time!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Aneeem, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us your feedback. We are very delighted to hear your compliments on our hotel staff and cleanliness of the room. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay was good

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Jordanny at the front desk was great at check in and was friendly everyc time I approached him. The other young ladies while polite were less friendly and outgoing as if it was a bother....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Vinman10, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. We hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again soon to discover the new and exciting attractions and exhibits here in Boston. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff

By

10. Juli 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay. Especially the staff was very friendly and attentive. Worth go stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear it's me - ich bins, Thank you for sharing your impressions and warm remarks regarding your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton. We're happy to learn that you enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel and our friendly staff helped make your stay a memorable one. We hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again soon to discover the new and exciting attractions and exhibits here in Boston. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Staff was wonderful. The room was very clean but did smell like smoke. The A/C did not work very well but it was just one night so we did not make a complaint. The overall appearance of the property was nice and very well kept. The hotel sits off to the side of a mall so there is convenience to restaurants and shopping if needed. I travel from time to time for work and I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear KimiU, Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. I agree completely that our convenient location to the mall and restaurants like the IHop, Buffalo Wild Wings and Texas Roadhouse is truly a great asset. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed great service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Staff was great!! Beds were very comfortable. Fast internet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Johndoe118877, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our beds were comfortable and our friendly staff were attentive to your needs. We look forward to you staying with us the next time your in the area. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen