Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa S Broken Arrow Hwy 51

2201 N. Stone Wood Circle , Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1285 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1285Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    979
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Good rooms and close to our meeting

By

21. April 2021

Very good, missing a shower curtain, turned in to the desk and they brought and placed it quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff..too noisy!

By

20. April 2021

club

I lived the staff here! They were very friendly, professional and accommodating!!!!
The problem was the noise level. Walls very thin and we could hear everything! We did t sleep well both nights we stayed. And we had people on all four floors with same complaint. Other than that it was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

19. April 2021

I wouldn’t tell anyone not to stay here, but I did not realize we would need to request room services for more than one night. When we returned after a long day of meetings, our room had not been touched. I don’t care if the bed wasn’t made, but we needed an additional towel, coffee, coffee cups, and we were out of Kleenex. When I went to the front desk, there were no bath towels available or coffee cups the size to fit the Kuerig.
Breakfast was minimal compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels we frequent. With that being said, it was clean and the staff was very polite, friendly, and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price

By

14. April 2021

We come to the Tulsa gun Show 2 times a year. We were not able to come in 2020 due to covid. The price increased dramatically. When I was emailed with a bill got over 700.00, I was shocked. I went to the front desk anc he lowered the bill some which I appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Friendly Hotel

By

12. April 2021

club

I feel very mixed over our recent stay. I was so excited to find a hotel with two rooms. When we got into our room, we realized the bunkbed room had NO DOOR. We ended up running to target and getting a tension rod and black out curtains, just so our kids wouldn’t be distracted by us going to the bathroom or walking around before bed. We didn’t use the living room TV because it would have kept our kids awake. We put our baby to sleep in the king bed room that did have a door. Please note that housekeeping is per request, which no one told us, so we just had a dirty room with take out trash and used towels piled up for our entire 2 night stay. The pool was absolutely freezing! The stairwell was so dirty the whole time we were there. The trash can in the hall was overflowing. Breakfast was entirely underwhelming, I guess because of covid? Very few choices, especially that have protein and low sugar. I feel that I would still recommend this hotel, but only because it’s near impossible to find a family friendly set up with enough beds and rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs to upgrade their mattresses

By

10. April 2021

The bed in my room was really uncomfortable. Also the noise level from neighboring rooms/hallway and the traffic outside was terrible.

I also didn't appreciate one of the desk clerks not bothering to wear a mask, even with the sign on the door that they are required of guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So noisy

By

06. April 2021

club

So many kids running down the hallways all through the night. Not able to sleep at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Check In and Great Room

By

06. April 2021

club

Our room was clean and very comfortable, large and extremely well priced. Exactly what we were looking for in a weekend getaway. It will be our hotel of choice anytime we are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, family friendly place to stay!

By

04. April 2021

club

Good, family friendly place to stay just outside of Tulsa. Clean, up to date, spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Heated indoor pool, mini-golf. Probably more than I realize but I wasn't there much. Breakfast was a pretty good assortment of hot foods and packable snacks and beverages.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend getaway

By

31. März 2021

club

The entire experience was great. I took my twins to the hotel for their birthday. They turned 13 and wanted to swim. The pool was good, food was great. The only thing I was bummed about was the beds were a bit worn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Clean ... But

By

27. März 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean. The biggest issue for us was there weren't any wash clothes, the towels were very old and scratchy, and no bar soap as an alternative to the shower gel in the shower. The room cleaning girls were no help at all and barely spoke English.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room!

By

26. März 2021

club

We loved the family suite room! So much space to spread out. The kids loved having their own space with bunk beds and a tv.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen