Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express New York-Brooklyn

625 Union Street , Brooklyn, New York 11215

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1191 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1191Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    508
  • 4 Sterne
    322
  • 3 Sterne
    130
  • 2 Sterne
    109
  • 1 Sterne
    122

GreAt

By

23. März 2020

I love this hotel



Clean and friendly environment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

15. März 2020

club

Stayed at this hotel for a basketball tournament. When the stay got cut short because the tournament was canceled after the first day; the staff was very accommodating with an earlier check-out. The hotel was clean; staff friendly; and breakfast provided a lot of variety. The location of the hotel is an easy walk to the Barclays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Worst Hotel experience I ever had in my entire life.

By

12. März 2020

club

Nothing about my stay at this hotel was ok. I checked in to a room and the door knob was broken, the size of the room was the size of a regular bathroom at any other hotel, there was no towels in the bathroom, the sheets were dirty. I asked to be moved to another room and the lady sent me to a room right next to the elevator which was making noise all night, my wife couldn't even close our eyes mind you she drove from conference from Connecticut and I drove from Boston with my 8yrs old, we were extremely tired .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente relación precio-calidad.

By

07. März 2020

club

El hotel tiene lo justo y necesario para una buena estadía. Desayuno abundante y variado, personal amable y habitaciones limpias. Bien ubicado, muy cercano a estación de metro, negocios y restaurantes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second Stay Was More Than Okay

By

05. März 2020

Our second visit to this establishment was just as great as our 1st time last August. The staff was very nice, the accommodations were relaxing, and the food was delicious. Our stay was comfortable and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

04. März 2020

It waa ok. Just wish they had free breakfast. Everything else was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

04. März 2020

club

Nice hotel in a good area close to many things. Would come back if ever in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tv and room clean up

By

03. März 2020

club

all was fine, but tv was not working....and they never cleaned the room....came back to the same room we left in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Frühstück, Zimmer könnten etwas geräumiger sein

By

02. März 2020

club

Das beste Frühstück, welches ich jemals in einen US Hotel hatte. Das Zimmer könnte etwas geräumiger sein.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

25. Februar 2020

My overall experience was awesome. I have OCD so for me to think the quality of cleanliness was good is saying a lot. Breakfast was delightful and the staff was friendly. My only issue would be the fact that I wasn't informed properly about the damage deposit correctly, and I think that late check out policy sucks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best sleep in months

By

22. Februar 2020

Super comfortable beds and good space in room. Great choice of pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mucho ruido en el segundo piso

By

22. Februar 2020

Nos asignaron la habitación al lado del comedor de desayuno, y antes de las 6am ya había muchísimo ruido del personal preparando el desayuno. Además, la máquina de hielo, que también estaba al lado de la puerta de nuestra habitación, sonaba sumamente fuerte durante toda la noche. Después de pasear por la ciudad todo el día, esperábamos poder descansar y dormir bien al llegar al hotel, pero eso fue muy difícil. Ni mi pareja ni yo tuvimos un buen descanso.
Fuera de eso, la habitación es muy cómoda en términos de espacio y cama.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen