Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 363 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

363Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Awesome

By

20. März 2017

club

Unwed abettrrreturn policy there policy is non refundable?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr.

By

18. März 2017

club

Room was great except heater in the room itself. Would not work properly,or didn't work at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad night

By

16. März 2017

club

Smelly, musty place. Not worth wasting your money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear SueG, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions.Please feel free to contactt he hotel directly to discuss any further issues. Sincerely, Tiffany E. F.O.M
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice and spacious rooms.

By

13. März 2017

club

I'll stay here again. Very friendly. Staff was courteous. Breakfast was pretty good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Dear Taddaddy75, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff were able to accommodate you accordingly. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RUDE from the minute we arrived

By

10. März 2017

club

stay elsewhere, don't waste your money to be treated so rudely and have your minor children questioned constantly without parent present.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean lobby and rooms

By

09. März 2017

My son and I stayed here after flying into Orlando. We planned on going to the Florida National Cemetery to visit my parents on our way up to Tallahassee for a college visit at FSU. The rooms were very clean and stocked with the need toiletries. The front desk personnel were very nice and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Roger, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our location met your standards. We strive to make every stay for our guest one that they will love. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, good service

By

07. März 2017

club

Our stay was satisfactory. The location worked for us.

price was acceptable, as we knew the quality we would receive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Dear Deke, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything met your standards. We hope you get the chance to come and stay with us again in the future. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

06. März 2017

Was trying to find a place just for the night before heading over to Disney. With this being Daytona 500 weekend, most hotels in Orlando and east were $150 , this was a nice alternative.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey from your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that we were able to accommodate you to meet your standards. We hope you had a wonderful trip and safe travels. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member, and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay.

By

05. März 2017

My favorite place to stay when I visit Brooksville and Croom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Dear rjschneider85, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and all of the previous ones before it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and wish you safe travels. Until then have a wonderful day and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super disappointed

By

05. März 2017

Smells like if 100 dogs stay in the room at the same time don't turn up or down the AC smells just as bad never mind put the heat on... customer service overall on the front desk not good at all

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. März 2017
Dear J561, I am sorry to hear that you encountered those issues during your stay with us. If you would please contact the hotel to further discus everything. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis F.O.M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied and all areas

By

04. März 2017

comfortable sleep and service is always good and always close to my destination with no problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. März 2017
Dear willie 21, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were conveniently located for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Social Media Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy hotel

By

04. März 2017

club

The walls are very thin and the noise level in this hotel is very high. We could hear the people in the next room as well as their tv. Unfortunately, they were early risers me the tv went back on at 3:30 am. If you need to sleep, I suggest another hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Dear Maf6267, I am sorry to hear that you encountered those issues during your stay with us. If you would please contact the hotel to further discus everything. Sincerely, Tiffany Ellis Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen