Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Puerto Madero

Av Leandro N. Alem 770 Puerto Madero , Buenos Aires, 1001

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 722 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

722Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    419
  • 4 Sterne
    224
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Bien situé, bon lit et bon service

By

31. März 2020

club

A recommandé car très bien situé, bon service, bon déjeuner!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

le faltan cosas importantes

By

31. März 2020

platinumelite

esta categoria de hotel tiene q funcionar el sauna y tener heladera la habitacion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Holiday Inn

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at a lot of hotel and resorts, even before I was an IHG member I've stayed at many Holiday Inns. This Holiday Inn far surpasses any experience I ever had. The Location was great, the staff was friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Our room was clean and roomy. I give high praise to the doorman, the front desk and the maid service. Overall I can't think of a hotel in the past 10 years that has hit all the points I expect in service than this Holiday Inn met. Thanks for a great visit to your beautiful city and country !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alimentos

By

16. März 2020

Muchas gracias a personal de alimentos ya que como Mexicano desayunamos Huevos Fritos y como una excelente atención nos hacen los huevos Fritos.

Muchas gracias de verdad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

12. März 2020

The hotel is clean and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was a good start to the day.
The location of the Holiday Inn Express is a short walking distance to many restaurants. And is only 3 1/2 blocks from the Galerias Picifico Shopping Mall. We found lots to do withing walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located and nice staff

By

10. März 2020

club

Used the hotel to transit through buenos aires to and from Patagonia. What you would expect from holiday inn express but a good one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena atención

By

09. März 2020

club

Buena atención del personal en general: Muy atentos y serviciales.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Comfortable room

By

08. März 2020

We stayed 2 nights prior to a cruise. This location was perfect for seeing the city sights and then traveling to the Port. Room was small but very comfortable. Nice bathroom. Internet was better than most locations we have stayed. Delicious fruit in the morning breakfasts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio, amabilidad y atención

By

02. März 2020

Estuve en el hotel por razones laborales y familiares, realmente lo recomiendo y voy a volver.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time to Buenos Aires

By

29. Februar 2020

I was in the same situation and chose to go with IHG and the Holiday Inn Express as my knowledge of the area was limited. Well they delivered. Great location, very small walk to centre attractions, but far enough away so any night noise does not apply. Very close 5 minute walk to ferry port for trips to Uruguay. Pink house just over 10 mins.
Free maps that are available at the desk are a must.
Great staff and a very comfortable hotel.
I feel lucky that I picked this one, not knowing the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ótimo serviço

By

29. Februar 2020

club

Equipe atenta e bastante simpática. O ar condicionado do quarto apresentava um pouco de ruído constante e acaba se acostumando mas ambiente ótimo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

27. Februar 2020

club

Great hotel in a very beautiful city everyone should visit Buenos Aires

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen