Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buford NE - Lake Lanier

4951 Bristol Industrial Way , Buford, Georgia 30518

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 550 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

550Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    406
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great stay

By

08. August 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location . It was the first time I stayed in the Lake Lanier area. The staff was excellent. The hotel is next to Cracker Barrel . The mall of Georgia is only 6 miles away .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing was correct

By

06. August 2020

club

nothing was correct i had 12rooms for a group event traveling people from all over the world nothing was done proper even dirty rooms wrre assigned

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

valerie

By

04. August 2020

club

I loved this hotel and everything about it was great. This include staff,rooms,food service. I really enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

03. August 2020

Great hotel to stay at! Ray was super helpful with the big party we had staying at the hotel! Super clean. Will definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Nice stay, wish they were a little more precautionary for covid. Rooms were nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend get away

By

28. Juli 2020

close to the lake and surrounding areas did not have to go far for groceries or food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room quality

By

28. Juli 2020

club

do better with continental breakfast. The room quality needs attention

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet, good location

By

23. Juli 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel because it's the closest to our son's house. The hotel staff was very friendly. The bed was extremely comfortable. The air conditioning had a hard time keeping up with the afternoon sun coming in, but once we closed the curtains it was better. The bathroom door wouldn't stay open and there is no a/c vent in there, so the bathroom would get very hot. Had to prop the door open with the trash can in order to get some air in there. The tub faucet also ran consistently with hot water. This did not cause us any problems, and the shower functioned well although the water pressure was not good. The hotel is very quiet, we didn't hear noise from other guests other than kids running up and down the hall on the first night. Very convenient location, easy access, and close to restaurants and Publix grocery store. We will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommend this Hotel

By

21. Juli 2020

Stayed in a two (2) room Queen suite and it was very clean and very comfortable.

We stayed during the COVID issue, and the hotel took excellent precautions to protect staff and customers.

Because of the COVID issue, the continental breakfast wasn't as good as I am sure it usually is. The staff had to prepackage the breakfast (scrambled eggs, turkey patty or sausage links and a biscuit).

Breakfast was ok, and I understand they were under guidelines, but it would have been better if we could use the pancake/waffle machine, had fruit and had more options.

The room value (compared to other hotels in the area) was excellent, we stayed three (3) nights at a great price.

I would HIGHLY recommend this Holiday Inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

19. Juli 2020

Rooms were nice and clean and the staff were very friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

13. Juli 2020

club

Comfortable and clean easy to get in and out of staff was nice and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wayne's stay

By

13. Juli 2020

platinumelite

I was charged twice for some of the items purchased from the convenience shop. Not happy about it but it is a lesson learned

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen