Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buford-Mall Of Ga

2499 Satellite Blvd. , Buford, Georgia 30518

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 734 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

734Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    536
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24. Juni 2020

Would go and stay again very good location and good service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

24. Juni 2020

The location is close to restaurants, stores and my family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay over - three nights:

By

22. Juni 2020

club

Staff very professional, able to help out in every way. Thanks to each on I came in contact with. Alexandria was nothing but positive, a good roll model for other employees to follow. High energy and very positive person. Thank you LRL.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. Juni 2020

Always friendly customer service and the rooms are always nice and clean. Bess are comfortable had a good night sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

10. Juni 2020

club

Quiet place to stay. Due to COVID the breakfast buffet was canceled. I appreciate the offer by the receptionist at check in to pop by at check out and they will have a breakfast on the go. At check out the receptionist told us it was too late.
Our room was quiet. It just had a moldy odor that triggered our allergies.
It was a beautiful room in a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite and comfortable

By

06. Juni 2020

This is a perfect place to stay
It’s my favorite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

02. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Very quiet and clean. Great parking and lightning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure stay

By

26. Mai 2020

No fuss. No problems. Bring back regular breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean!

By

25. Mai 2020

club

Hotel took extra measures to keep guests safe and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

20. Mai 2020

Great hotel to stay at with my husband in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room great service

By

19. Mai 2020

club

From the first foot in the door I was treated like a old friend. We were treated very well and always greeted when we encountered a staff member. Our room was very clean and smelled very clean. We loved it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tv, cleanliness

By

18. Mai 2020

club

Great channel options. The room and bathroom were clean and the staff. Was helpful and courteous. They were able to give me aome breakfast event though it was a little late

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen