Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burlington

900 Andis Road , Burlington, Washington 98233

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 938 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

938Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    632
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18. Februar 2020

Writing guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rhonda's superior Customer Service did not go unnoticed.

By

18. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I had already booked three weeks ahead of schedule with your hotel and needed to change to the Marysville Holiday Inn. Rhonda took my notes, successfully deciphered them and a short time later that day I received three emails with booking confirmation for the Marysville Holiday Inn. My weekly business travel for the last two years takes me throughout the entire state of Washington and this is the first review that I have ever written. Rhonda was so helpful she deserves the mention and that I very much appreciate her efforts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovation

By

11. Februar 2020

Should have fair price if going to be during construction

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limpieza total

By

11. Februar 2020

Limpieza en cuarto y área de desayuno. Utensilios de cocina súper limpios y brilloso, parecían nuevos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very nice property

By

06. Februar 2020

Can't fault them for anything! Ample parking, property in very good condition inside and out. Looks like they've done some recent remodeling. I did not use the pool/gym/breakfast bar.
Close to freeway ramps and other amenities in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little out of the way but a good stay

By

23. Januar 2020

Compared to the properties around the area this is a good quality choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enough promise to look forward to

By

22. Januar 2020

club

The Holiday Inn - Burlington, WA was as far from my customers site in Anacortes, as I could enjoy. So next time, I may stay elsewhere for that reason alone. I would look forward to how they remodel their 3rd floor. The second floor where I stayed was sufficient, since there was no noise from above. Most of the front desk staff were very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

what? i need a title for a great review?

By

21. Januar 2020

platinumelite

fantastic people at this location, the lobby and eating area are in a great location, and the hotel is nice and quiet. great for a good night sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr James Sutphin

By

14. Januar 2020

club

great breakfast, felt safe there. $250 charged my card for smoking a couple of smokes at the window is so outrageous I'm at a loss of words and will probably look for a place in one of the local casinos next visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will visit again

By

08. Januar 2020

club

Can’t say enough about this place .. staff very friendly, rooms clean,
Pool and hot tub very nice . The continental breakfast was amazing ,
The best cinnamon rolls I have had in a long time.. price was good too. Thank you for a making our mini holiday very special

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas experience

By

03. Januar 2020

club

One of the best places I’ve stayed. The lobby had a holiday theme, the rooms were quiet and comfortable, and the breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful front desk staff

By

01. Januar 2020

The ladies at the front were very helpful and fun. We had such a wonderful time with them.

The two things that I was a tiny bit annoyed with was that your definition of 'High-Speed Internet' and what I have at home are two different things. It was adequate...but not what I'm used to.
Secondly -- and this is half my fault...I never saw a bill when we left...nor was it offered in either electronic or hard copy form. I just handed in the 'keys' -- and left without seeing anything -- and I wasn't asked if I wanted to look at it, or even have a copy. And like I said, this was half my fault -- and I'm not blaming anyone. It's just a point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen