Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 565 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

565Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    315
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Nephews 60th birthday in Kings Bromley

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Check in was easy, room clean nice be and bedding and staff were friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Booked a 1 night stay for me, my partner and our 2 children. We had been visiting Alton Towers from Scotland and booked a room to relax in before travelling home. The room was lovely and clean, we had plenty of towels. The couch bed was fantastic for my 2 boys who were so comfy. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The breakfast variety was brilliant. I though the take away tea, coffee and a filled roll option was fab. Would definately recomend and stay here in the future. Thankyou

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic location for RTTW

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

From checking in to checking out... a very welcoming relaxing experience.
The Staff made us very welcome and had a good sense of humour.
Hotel is ideally located for the annual Ride To The Wall event - the Arberetom is 15 mins away.

Right next door is a cracking pub serving good value scoff with a good selection of beers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff and comfortable stay

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Greeted extremely warmly and given plenty of information. The room was comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel fornthe price

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed here for four nights. Overall very good. Breakfast choices a little limited but good coffee and a comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Hotel

By

04. Oktober 2017

Service very good, Room clean and tidy, Hotel quiet, Breakfast good, near other food outlets if you choose not stay here to consume your evening meal,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free Breakfast

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

A nice clean room quite compact for 4 but adequate for a night. Staff friendly, car parking available although you do have to pay £3 per night. Free breakfast which was nice and replenished often.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect break away..

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

When we arrived at the hotel we were greated by a bery welcoming lady, who took our details and sent us too our room Which i may add was the best in the hotel..
the bed was extremely comfortable and the room was amazingly clean.. our bath room was such a nice bath room i think it had just been re-decorated,
but our stay was very comfortable and was nice to relax,
We will 110% be back very soon.
And i advise anybody who is traveling or wanting a weekend break then the holiday inn express Burton-on-Trent is the hotel you want .. with an outstanding breakfast too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Burton upon Trent

By

01. Oktober 2017

The hotel is located just off the A38, outside Burton. The hotel is set back about 100 yds from this road which feeds a large business park and does appear to be operational 24/7, with heavy goods vehicles using the distribution road all day/night. Personally we had a very bad night due to traffic. I had specifically requested a quiet room too.

Speaking to the reception staff on check out I raised these issues and, to be fair an apology was offered, with some complimentary points.

The hotel itself is fine, clean and tidy and the staff are very helpful in providing assistance on local tourist attractions. The dining area where we ate breakfast was also fine with plenty of tables and seating. The choice of food for breakfast was very good, it was hot and the staff constantly busied themselves in maintaining a good level of service.

Our stay was for one night and apart from the sleeping (which I guess is really why you stay there) was ok, but I am sorry to say I would not choose this hotel again, based purely on its location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

30. September 2017

club

Slept really well clean and comfortable fabulous staff nothing too much trouble

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor breakfast range for vegetarians

By

30. September 2017

club

Overall ok but breakfast range is poor. They do offer vegetarian sausages but we're out of stock for almost a week. No hash browns or mushrooms. Had to cope with beans on toast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

28. September 2017

club

Only low rating was quality of sleep. This had nothing to do with the bed or the room. I always have difficulty sleeping in a strange bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen