Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Burton upon Trent

2nd Avenue Parkway 100 Centrum , Burton-On-Trent, DE14 2WF

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 961 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

961Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    601
  • 4 Sterne
    256
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Excellent stay

By

23. März 2020

club

My wife and I stayed at this hotel during the Covid 19 virus outbreak, the hotel had introduced restrictions in line with government outlines. These restriction meant there was no hot food selection for breakfast. However, there was enough items to ensure the early morning meal was still enjoyable.
Nice friendly staff who were extremely helpful and made our stay very enjoyable indeed.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Burton on Trent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

17. März 2020

club

This is the 2nd time my boyfriend and I have stayed at the hotel, we booked to stay 1 night in Sept 2019, as I had an aerobatic flight booked at Tatenhill Aviation, it was unfortunately cancelled due to bad weather, we had travelled from wales.
We liked the hotel so much from our first visit that we booked again for the the same reason in march 2020.
The hotel is very clean and tidy and well decorated, the rooms are pristine and require everything you need.
The staff are very helpful and friendly too.
I would definitely recommend this hotel and furthermore would return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly, great service.

By

14. März 2020

club

Excellent stay at this holiday inn, excellent value for money. Gluten free options for breakfast a real bonus. Free tea coffee available in reception all the time a lovely surprise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable hotel

By

14. März 2020

I arrived late holiday inn stepped when my boookef hotel the bubble closed at 8pm yet I arrived just before 10pm after drive from Eastbourne (home)
Will look for holiday inn again, pity about the hard mattresses

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Express at Burton

By

12. März 2020

Great hotel in a convenient location, with good rooms ans bathrooms.

Plenty of nearby restraunts

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Windy Burton.

By

11. März 2020

Hotel as usual was excellent, but, on this occasion we had little sleep due to a loose roof over an outbuilding. Certain that it will be fixed by now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Burton

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Nice little hotel, everything as expected. Didnt get chance to try the breakfast but the coffee machine was a nice addition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value for money hotel

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

nice .clean hotel with free breakfast,free parking.abso;utely recommend for anybody wishing to stay in a budget hotel thats more like a premium hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

10. März 2020

Very pleasant hotel. Had a lovely stay. Everything was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and comfortable hotel

By

10. März 2020

club

A friendly clean and efficient hotel. Comfortable beds. Easy access to local restaurants and also National Arboretum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb

By

09. März 2020

club

Fantastic value for money.

So very very clean.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Modern rooms.

Free, fresh tea, coffee etc available 24/7.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Burton

By

29. Februar 2020

This hotel has had an extensive refurbishment recently. The rooms are fresh and comfortable. The bathroom suite has been completely replaced with a stylish flourish. I was very impressed when I compared what I remembered from my last visit to now. All in all it was funds well spent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen