Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 223 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

223Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    156
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Good for location

By

23. Juni 2017

Overall good hotel for the location. Clean and offers pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alejandro Hernandez

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Had a great experience, Everything was super.
From the time we checked in to the room.
Front desk very friendly, In the morning breakfast was
awesome.
Would return for a short vacation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Nice bed, what brand or make was it. Room was clean, breakfast was good, staff was very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best bed and good service

By

31. Mai 2017

club

Great bed
Relax
Good breakfast
Big restroom
Nice room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable stay

By

28. Mai 2017

club

From the moment of checking in to our one night stay, was treated like family. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. Would stay there again if in Calexico.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only good thing was the bed was very comfy

By

28. Mai 2017

See previous comments when the problems were brought up the staff acted like it was no big deal. When told about the bugs they said "regular guests understand and do not complain"

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Calexico Trip

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Unfortunately our visit was not for a vacation. We booked at the Holiday Inn Express as it seemed like one of the nicer places to stay in the area. Besides our first attempt to check in, we were not disappointed.
When we initially arrived about 1 pm on Thursday 05/11/17 the gentleman at the counter was very rude and seemed almost bothered by the fact that we wanted to check in early. Mind you I noted it on my reservation that we wanted to check in early. We left at 3 am and drove for 10 hours so we really need our room early. He immediately said no rooms were ready, and when I kindly asked a second time if he could just check in his computer as we were exhausted from our drive and really needed to get some rest before funeral services. He just pointed at the counter and rudely stated that check out was at 11 am and as we could see he was just getting everything prepared and to come back after 3pm. What were we supposed to do for 2 hours? Nevertheless even though my husband suggested we look for other accommodations, we went had lunch and picked up a few items for our children to snack on.

When we came back we were greeted by a completely different individual who was more than happy to help us. He got us all check in and explained the wifi login, breakfast and pool times. He directed us to where we could find our room 314. Top floor just as we requested the room's AC was already on so it was cool when we walked in. Very spacious and clean. When we realized there was no Microwave, the gentleman at the front desk quickly brought it up to us and hooked it up. We were a little bummed that we didn't get to use the pool Thursday night 5/11/17 as there were a lot of motorcyclist using the pool as there drinking area. The next morning when we went to have breakfast and I must say that there food is good. They had sausage, ham, egg white omelets, scrambled eggs and all the other traditional quick breakfast items. Carmen who takes care of the breakfast area was amazing. Greeting us every morning and talking with us. She was very accommodating and making us feel welcomed and even like at home.
Everything went well with our stay and the staff was all very helpful meeting all of our needs and answering questions. They were all a glimmer of sunshine during this difficult time for our family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Calexico Trip

By

15. Mai 2017

Unfortunately our visit was not for a vacation. We booked at the Holiday Inn Express as it seemed like one of the nicer places to stay in the area. Besides our first attempt to check in, we were not disappointed.
When we initially arrived about 1 pm on Thursday 05/11/17 the gentleman at the counter was very rude and seemed almost bothered by the fact that we wanted to check in early. Mind you I noted it on my reservation that we wanted to check in early. We left at 3 am and drove for 10 hours so we really need our room early. He immediately said no rooms were ready, and when I kindly asked a second time if he could just check in his computer as we were exhausted from our drive and really needed to get some rest before funeral services. He just pointed at the counter and rudely stated that check out was at 11 am and as we could see he was just getting everything prepared and to come back after 3pm. What were we supposed to do for 2 hours? Nevertheless even though my husband suggested we look for other accommodations, we went had lunch and picked up a few items for our children to snack on.

When we came back we were greeted by a completely different individual who was more than happy to help us. He got us all check in and explained the wifi login, breakfast and pool times. He directed us to where we could find our room 314. Top floor just as we requested the room's AC was already on so it was cool when we walked in. Very spacious and clean. When we realized there was no Microwave, the gentleman at the front desk quickly brought it up to us and hooked it up. We were a little bummed that we didn't get to use the pool Thursday night 5/11/17 as there were a lot of motorcyclist using the pool as there drinking area. The next morning when we went to have breakfast and I must say that there food is good. They had sausage, ham, egg white omelets, scrambled eggs and all the other traditional quick breakfast items. Carmen who takes care of the breakfast area was amazing. Greeting us every morning and talking with us. She was very accommodating and making us feel welcomed and even like at home.
Everything went well with our stay and the staff was all very helpful meeting all of our needs and answering questions. They were all a glimmer of sunshine during this difficult time for our family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good clean hotel and helpful staff

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Convenient when traveling to Mexico. Typical HIE, good service. Attractive pricing and good location next to Appleby's restaurant. Internet sometimes slow and TV is hard to use, but otherwise a good choice when in Calexico.Rooms are basic and clean, breakfast is nice to have, staff is pleasant and helpful. We have stayed here many times in the past two years and will continue to do so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to unwind

By

29. April 2017

Loved everything about this hotel and will be returning in the not to distant future. Such great staff, clean rooms, clean pool and a very relaxing place to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restfull experience

By

29. April 2017

platinumelite

Calexico's HIE is comfotable, with friendly professional staff, a great breakfast, clean rooms, and a stack of newspapers waiting to be read. Good experience thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel to stay

By

26. April 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express provides great value during my stay in Calexico. Complimentary upgrade to a suite even I redeemed the stay with IHG Pointsbreak 5,000 pts, and comes with complimentary breakfast, it really worth and exceed the values the points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen