Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 196 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

196Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    134
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Clean room

By

24. Februar 2017

Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable and staff provide excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear MoiB10, Thank you so much for being a gold member in our IHG Rewards Club. We truly value your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mexico trip

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Stayed two nights so we could go over to Mexico. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Nice clean rooms. Especially like the lighting in the bathroom. Quiet rooms. Breakfast was delicious!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you visit us soon. Sincerely, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

16. Februar 2017

club

I traveled last year thru few states in USA and I did stayed at the Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Calexico

By

10. Februar 2017

Staff is very helpful. Gave me courteous directions. Delivered water to my room when I didn't come down right away. Very friendly at all times, coming and going. Put a good face on Calexico for an out of town visitor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Mickey, Thank you so much for choosing to stay in our property for your business trip. Your feedback is valuable to us and I am glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Member. We hope to see you soon. Regards, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience.

By

04. Februar 2017

club

The staff is friendly and helpful. Very clean and comfortable throughout. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

03. Februar 2017

club

A very pleasant experience. Attentive, professional staff, clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive

By

01. Februar 2017

I stay 1 to 2 times a month for business and I am never disappointed. Easy to make reservations, easy check in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

30. Januar 2017

For the lack of hotels in the area, this offers a good value for a decent place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Februar 2017
Dear anonymous414141, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Kind

By

27. Januar 2017

The room is very clean and food is good

The staffs are very kind.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Monster, Thank you for your time to review the hotel. I am glad to hear that the staff was friendly during your stay. We hope to welcome you soon. Regards, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff, Decent Rooms

By

27. Januar 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly and can say the staff is friendlier at this location than many of the other hotels I have stayed in. They are welcoming and accommodating - super nice people.

The rooms are, overall, very good for the price. On this trip, I did find a questionable stain on the rug - and the bathrooms could use some updating. But beds are comfortable, and guests tend to be a respectful crowd staying for work. Breakfast choices are reasonable - much better than other complementary hotel breakfasts (including hot omelettes and sausage or bacon).

My one complaint is the gym. It is tiny. I'd love it if they purchased two well-functioning new treadmills, as the one that works best is almost always occupied.

This, overall, is an excellent option for overnight visits in or near Calexico.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear FrequentGuest, Thank you so much for your time to review your stay at our hotel. We value your feedback and I am glad to hear that your enjoyed your stay. Per your comments, thank you for addressing the issues found with the exercise equipment. We hope to resolve the issue soon. We value your loyalty as an IHG Gold member, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Employees very friendly, room clean and staff at breakfast area friendly! I felt like home!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2017
Dear Robles0722, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very glad to hear that your visit felt like home. It is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you visit us again. Regards, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Robles 0722, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are delighted to hear that we made your stay feel like home. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Warmest Regards, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

15. Januar 2017

All the staff members Betty, Cassandra, Manny and Patrick made my stay pleasant. They are all kind and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Cusco55, Thank you for your amazing review of our hotel, and mentioning some of front desk staff, including our General Manager. The team is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to have made your stay pleasant. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold member. Hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Kassandra A. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen