Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington Park-California

45260 Abell House Lane , California, Maryland 20619

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 751 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

751Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    649
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great Service and comfortable room

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Stay was outstanding and the service from staff impeccable. Breakfast service was always fresh and tasty. Enjoyed the view from the room which was woodsy scenery. The location is great for eating out and shopping. Enjoyed every minute of my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

17. Februar 2020

club

The best part of the hotel was all the friendly staff especially the main breakfast lady. I was there on an extended stay for work and got to know her pretty well. Always so nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

16. Februar 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff and clean facility was worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. Februar 2020

Great hotel and great service very clean and great food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Experience

By

08. Februar 2020

club

Holiday Inn and Suites in California, MD was an excellent place to stay, and within easy walking distance of very good restaurants for dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip. Great hotel.

By

05. Februar 2020

Fantastic bed and good location. Enjoyed my stay with the helpful staff providing good service. Will definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

04. Februar 2020

club

The front desk and staff were very welcoming. The property is clean and comfortable. Our bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. The only complaint that we have are the bath towels and toilet paper and tissues all need an upgrading. Absolutely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terry

By

02. Februar 2020

Great place in Southern Maryland to stay if you're in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

02. Februar 2020

platinumelite

While I only ate at one of the local restaurants once (Olive Garden), the hotel’s proximity to several great restaurants was impressive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, big bathroom

By

27. Januar 2020

club

There was nothing we didn't like about the inn. Lobby was lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Work Visit

By

27. Januar 2020

Good work stay. Will definitely consider this property for my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

26. Januar 2020

Great hotel. Please fix hot water and soundproofing. The hot water took 3 minutes to get hot. Also I could hear every step the occupant upstairs made.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen