Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camarillo

1405 Del Norte Road , Camarillo, KALIFORNIEN 93010

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 664 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

664Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    378
  • 4 Sterne
    161
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Very decent location

By

21. September 2021

Stayed in a King bed suite- the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I loved the scent oil they used for the rooms. Plenty of lighting and decent sized fridge and microwave. Quite location - no complaints here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds were not comfortable water pressure was low always smell like cigaret

By

14. September 2021

Beds were not comfortable water pressure was low always smell like cigarettes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and attentive staff

By

13. September 2021

platinumelite

Staff made sure I have a great stay , great location right of the freeway, very quiet rooms, good experience overall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great holtel!

By

12. September 2021

club

Very clean! Room was quiet and people were friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay turned to a longer stay...

By

12. September 2021

My family and I have only good things and words to say about this hotel, from the moment we arrived late at night to when we booked again and extend our stay in it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, bad breakfast.

By

10. September 2021

club

Check in was excellent: efficient and easy. Room was clean and comfortable. However, some rooms had tub mats, some did not (which were necessary because the tub was very slick without the mat). No ice available on any of the 3 floors. Breakfast was mediocre: watery oatmeal, weak coffee, dried out cinnamon roll, bacon crumbled into tiny pieces. Ate there once, then ate breakfast other places. Easy location off freeway, last Camarillo exit, closer to Oxnard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay!

By

08. September 2021

Very nice experience staying at this hotel. The room was spacious and clean, breakfast was excellent.
Only issue is that there is no provision for drinking water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

08. September 2021

club

Staff was super nice and helpful.
Rooms were very comfy and spacious. Breakfast could have a bit more variety. A bit expensive but I guess for being a Labor Day weekend it’s fine. Definitely would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet rooms

By

04. September 2021

Comfortable rooms and quiet location. Easy access to highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful sleep, great for traveling, decent breakfast

By

04. September 2021

club

The staff here were wonderful and helpful any time people needed something. The bed was super comfortable - pretty sure I slept better there than at home. The breakfast was okay, but I didn’t really eat all that much since I had a timeline to stick to. They took very good COVID precautions to ensure people felt safe. Overall great property, easy access to the 101 freeway, and a good night’s rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable Stay

By

30. August 2021

club

I often stay at this location to visit family. It is right off the freeway!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

29. August 2021

club

The service was excellent, no matter what I needed help with they were always available and very accommodating. The room was very nice. And oh the bed was so so comfortable.
Overall I would recommend staying here for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen