Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 623 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

623Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    263
  • 4 Sterne
    231
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Good size family room and enjoyable stay

By

18. Juli 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here, with a good sized family room with two double sized beds. The bed settee was not quite as comfortable, but fine for a child.
Enjoyed the more choice at breakfast than previous stay, I love bacon so a nice surprise there.
The staff were generally friendly, although on booking in the lady on reception wasn't overly friendly, but the other reception staff were lovely.
A great pizza served in reception area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing to fault

By

17. Juli 2017

club

This hotel exceeded our expectations on every level. As an 'express' hotel we had expected basic amenities and food, BUT,
From check in to check out, we couldn't fault the service. The rooms were clean and comfortable, reception staff pleasant and helpful. We ate at the Red Lion next door in the evening, and the food was high quality and beautifully presented. Certainly not the bar meal we had prepared ourselves for.
Breakfast at the holiday inn was good and plentiful.
Well recommended and would visit again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stop over but decent

By

16. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Small, quiet and friendly but very close to the railway line, wasn't a major noise issue though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Hotel was fine, bar a bit short on supplies, breakfast very good. Staff pleasant and helpful, especially those on breakfast duty.. The adjacent restaurant was not good.......reviewed separately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will be coming back soon

By

14. Juli 2017

It is a very convenient location for the customer I was visiting, the Cambridge area and the Duxford aircraft museum. Nicely situated resulting in it being very easy to find. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel is clean and has a fresh airy feel to it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It would be nice if their room keys worked!

By

12. Juli 2017

Recent stayed at this HEI for 6 nights. Every night my key wouldn't work and needed to reprogramed. I was traveling with two colleagues and the same thing happened to their keys. By the 5th night we were fed up with this, we had to reset keys 15 times and no none of us had keep the keys next to phones or other cards.

The front desk made a joke of the situation and the duty manager explained their machine was old. We asked that the General Manager Tom contact us in the morning to explain why keys at this hotel only work for one night. Of course never heard anything from Tom.

Hotel is good, standard Holiday Inn Express and the staff are good. Shame the management can't be bothered to provide any customer service. If they treat guests like this it makes you wonder how they treat staff. The management of this hotel obviously can't be bothered and never follow up with us to explain or apologies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

12. Juli 2017

club

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It is very convenient and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast buffet is very nice and they share a parking lot with a very nice pub, the Red Lion. If anything, parking can be difficult at times due to the pub business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two weeks touring England.

By

11. Juli 2017

First time visit to this HIX hotel. Great location, without the hassle of staying in Cambridge itself. Hotel is back to back with local station and albeit, facing station, sound proofing was excellent. No disturbed from trains. Cambridge is only minutes by train and thus we found very handy and convenient. To park in Cambridge, if you can find a spot, is not cheap. Staff were lovely and the breakfast excellent. This HIX, does not offer evening meals, like many others, we have stayed. There is an Inn, close by to dine at in the evening. Hotel is also very convenient to visit the IWM at Duxford, which we visited for the first time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Duxford

By

07. Juli 2017

Great hotel close to the station with trains to Cambridge. Also close the Duxford Air Museum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleased with hotel

By

03. Juli 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Breakfast better than expected at express hotel. Good pub food next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, good nights sleep

By

02. Juli 2017

club

friendly staff. Aircon in lounge area worked a treat in high summer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just right!

By

30. Juni 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable. Would stay here again. A good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen