Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden-I20 (Hwy 521)

419 Sumter Highway , Camden, South Carolina 29020

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 647 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

647Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    462
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Just ok

By

22. September 2021

This is our 3rd visit needs some upkeep. And staff shortage should not degrade service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Camden stay

By

21. September 2021

Was greeted with a friendly face. Acknowledged that I was a hold member. We were visiting family so did it was a convenient location for us. Breakfast was satisfying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The room was quiet and clean.

By

19. September 2021

club

We needed a overnight stay on our way to Myrtle beach SC. It was right off the interstate and we were able to book it as we drove. There were no surprises. The room was clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Front Desk Service

By

15. September 2021

club

The front desk person was so kind and attentive to our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and friendly staff but hotel seriously outdated

By

08. September 2021

club

I stayed twice in the past month. Each time the staff was very friendly and responsive. However, for the price the hotel was really not much better than lower priced economy options in the area. I wanted to use points but I was surprised at how many points per night given the hotel condition. The rooms and hotel is outdated and in need of updating both from a decor as well as functionality perspective.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel for business

By

07. September 2021

Most staff was nice, just one female wasn't .

Nor.ally we have to be at work by 5M. it would have been nice to have some coffee. We really never get to eat breakfast. but my last morning the front desk clerk had a cinnamon roll noxed for me...That was nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would Stay Again at this location

By

20. August 2021

. thank you for a great place to rest and get ready for the next day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great clean location

By

11. August 2021

Traveled down to visit family and was extremely satisfied with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds comfy but water damage everywhere

By

09. August 2021

club

The water damage in our bathroom, hallway, and in the lobby are unacceptable for what we were paying for the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working my way across I-20

By

09. August 2021

club

Decent hotel. For those that like The Waffle House you will be happy to know there is one right next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leaking AC and Broken Pool Furniture

By

04. August 2021

They had a fan blowing on top of the elevator motor. Some of the pool furniture was broken and and screws sticking out. Our AC leaked in our room and the floor was soaking wet. Pool was dirty and hot. Mold throughout the pool and bathroom. Not sure how they are able to keep the Holiday Inn Flag/Brand on this hotel. No compensation even after I informed them of the issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good example

By

03. August 2021

Nice hotel. Good staff. Clean. Everything as to be expected

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen