Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 557 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

557Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    263
  • 4 Sterne
    185
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Family room

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable room with good facilities for a family of four.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Great little hotel this is my second stay here great location just a 10 mins away from cantabury so you can't go wrong.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Kelly04, Thank you very much for staying with us. We are happy to see you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip Canterbury.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

21. Februar 2017

club

We thought the HI Express brand was better than this but several things were poor about our stay. The room was too hot and hard to control the temperature. The shower was running hot and cold. The food was too greasy and gave my wife an upset stomach. We requested a cot but I had to make it myself. There was too much noise at night. Staff did not manage our complaint very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Palmino, Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay as it should be. We have already contacted you via your private email.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woken at 04.55

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Woken at 04.55 by the bin men emptying the bins. Including the bottle bins. Complained to reception at check out, and my response was a shrug of the shoulders.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Tired, Thank yo for your review. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience may have caused. We have contacted you via your private email. We hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy Hotel

By

18. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and value just a noisy clientele which decided to keep me awake every hour, Just I bad night the rest is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Canterbury A2 HI Express

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Stayed for two nights in a family room with my wife and two kids (5/11) the room was warm and the bed comfy. The shower was powerful and the hotel quiet. I didn't hear the road or other guests. 10 minute drive into Canterbury made it the ideal location to travel around Kent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Cheesey, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had comfortable stay with us. Look forward to greeting you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holidayinn express Canterbury

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Very nice stay , friendly staff , clean rooms ,very nice breakfast , and good price.
The only down was the mattress in the double bed really uncomfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Rania, Great to hear your overall experience during the stay was very good. We have noted your comment on the bed and forwarded to relevant department. Look forward to welcoming you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant staff but very average and small family room

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Can't fault the staff, they were brilliant. Attentive, quick, caring and friendly.

Hotel needs a bit of updating. Room was a bit smaller than the family room sizes we grew accustomed to at other Holiday Inn hotels. A bit of a let down. Also, was surprised to find that our room didn't have a shower over the bath, as we thought a family room where kids are catered for would have this feature. Our young son prefers to bath and play with his rubber ducks and bubbles...not possible with a shower now is it?!

Breakfast was um, basic...did expect it to be as its an Express Breakfast. A bit more variety would have been nice. Dinner on the other hand was very good value for money, with big portions served and the food was yummy. No problems there. Great staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear SK01, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. It is pleasure to see your positive comments on our valued staff and dinner food. Just to mention , all UK Holiday Inn Express hotels have walking shower as a standard. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Canterbury. Look forward to welcoming you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and great service

By

07. Februar 2017

club

We had a very pleasant stay albeit was only 2 nights, the room was clean and spacious and the staff were very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Debbie Doo, 'Great room and great service' what more we can except from our valued guests like you. We are glad to see your comment and hope to welcome you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Overall the staff was very helpful,. Whatever questions we asked. We got the answers promptly , In the dining area we were helped by the staff to select the proper menu.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear DrAMB, Thank you very much for your positive comments on our valued staff. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Canterbury.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay near Canterbury

By

03. Februar 2017

club

We were pleased to have a quiet ground floor room, and felt that staff really were helpful. They advised us about routes into Canterbury. The hotel is sited on the A2 but access can involve driving a short distanced in the other direction in order to be on the correct side. Not the hotel's fault but the satnav was useful.

Would have liked a wider variety of fruit at breakfast, and perhaps a better muesli than was offered. But good value for money and very reliable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear leprof, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. It is a pleasure to see our staff were helpful. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Look forward to welcoming you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Canterbury, Kent

By

02. Februar 2017

Very good, very clean will visit again pity no lift but otherwisev good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear JohnB M, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to see you had a good sty with us. Look forward to seeing you again here at Holiday Inn Express Canterbury.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen