Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Canterbury

Upper Harbledown Kent, Canterbury, CT2 9HX

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1282 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1282Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    643
  • 4 Sterne
    428
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    59

One night stay following "lockdown"

By

08. Juli 2020

platinumelite

My stay was fine apart from the fact that I couldnt get an amenity voucher and the breakfast no longer contains hot items. (Even though hot food was available in the evening)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

04. Juli 2020

Always a lovely stay being a platinum elite member some hotels vary from good to excellent Vary from franchisees
But always have a lovely stay in the holiday ends and well looked after.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Canterbury

By

01. April 2020

club

Hotel is on a duel carriage way so if travelling from south you’ve got to turn at next junction up, once arrived you pay for parking, staff friendly rooms big and comfy beds are a bit hard and tv is a pain as wants to update throughout the night, the dinning area isn’t the largest so a bit cramped

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stsy at a reasonable price

By

31. März 2020

club

This hotel is based next to a petrol station and closed restaurant! But don't drive pass, the hotel is beautifully clean, serves a great breakfast and the staff are really friendly and attentive. Beds and choice of pillows was brilliant too, everything we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent quality at the right price.

By

27. März 2020

club

Lovely hotel in an easily accessible location. Room and beds comfortable at a reasonable price. Breakfast was of a high quality and plenty of it. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

23. März 2020

club

Really convenient location for collecting son from University of Kent. Electric car charger a real bonus.
Staff were very welcoming.
Restaurant staff tried everything to meet my dietary requirements (which is a HUGE challenge). I didn't go hungry at all!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok, small plates for breakfast, paid to park

By

23. März 2020

The staff made up for the paid for parking , just wish I didn't have to pay to park with no security on the car park

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

16. März 2020

club

I’ve stayed at the holiday inn express before. It’s very convenient for Canterbury. I do not notice any road noise from the dual carriageway.
No problems with parking (have to pay £3 now for 24 hours parking, which is new). Reception and restaurant/breakfast staff always available instantly.
Never had any problems.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay at HIE Canterbury

By

16. März 2020

club

Exceptionally professional staff. very clean room. good internet access and a good quiet nights sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, good location and good service from the team.

By

16. März 2020

Excellent hotel and a good choice for anyone visiting herne bay - its 15mins away and the prices are very competitive.

The hotel team were excellent on my stay(s). Very personable and offered great service. thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and service

By

15. März 2020

club

No problems to recommend, just a pity that is not that close to Canterbury

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable friendly hotel

By

15. März 2020

good hotel and well priced. Recommended for leisure or business stays

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen