Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 608 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

608Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    286
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Great staff

By

29. Mai 2017

Very convenient for Dover, staff very friendly and do everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible we noticed the new ownership in the last couple of years and they go a great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure break

By

27. Mai 2017

club

From the time we arrived we could not fault anything. Staff were friendly and helpful. ️️Room was spacious , clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was very nice with a varied choice of food and drinks to suit all.
It was also served at reasonable times. We didn't need to rush around to ensure we didn't miss it.
Overall an enjoyable, relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food and Bed Room

By

25. Mai 2017

Why oh Why don't I take notice of people reviews.

Firstly was the bad quality of the scrambled egg which was noted before but had not been corrected.
The orange juice was ok for the first day then after that
it turned into the standard dyed water.

They had no De Caff tea bags and I was felt it was a big intrusion to ask them to look , I was finally given one !.
No effort was made to top up the empty box for the next person.
This happened all three days we were there.

The tea making facilities in our room had no Plug socket near so we had to put it on the floor to reach a socket.

I use Hotels once or twice a month and tend to be layed back about the odd problem but this irritated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Nice clean hotel, easy access to the A2 and Canterbury. We stayed one night on our way to Dover and it only took about 30 minutes to drive from the hotel to the cruise terminal in Dover. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well prepared and welcoming

By

22. Mai 2017

Well explained when check in as we had to go to see a play in Canterbury beforehand. The front desk staff was very welcoming. I am a late sleeper so I spent time at the bar before my bedtime. I met a few good talkers but towards later a bunch of your customers were making so much noise and awoke some others trying to sleep. I believe it's the culture when people are so drunk and with no considerations to the others. May I suggest if Holiday Inn knows about the occupancy upon the arrival list, a licensed security manager could be appropriate.
Overall experience was satisfactory

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Hotel für die Durchreise

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Dieses Hotel ist für einen Kurzaufenthalt z.B. für die Durchreise sehr geeignet. Die Anfahrt ist von Dover aus ohne Navi schwer zu finden.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awful room and facilities, staff tried to help

By

21. Mai 2017

club

One reception member of staff a male was very helpful THe rooms were terrible
Smelt like cleaning fluid
Noise was terrible
Children running around hotel all night
Awful accommodation
Not particularly clean in bar area

Breakfast awful, food seemed out of date
Dinner was okay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

15. Mai 2017

club

I would recommend staying. Good facilities for an overnight stop

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the Best!

By

14. Mai 2017

club

We stay regularly at this Hotel and always find the staff most helpful, courteous and diligent. Rooms are always comfortable and clean. Dining is always a pleasure, and the Chef's steaks for the price are excellent quality and always appropriately cooked as requested. Polish and Romanian staff are highly attentive and very pleasant to us. Cooked Breakfasts are always standard and centred around scrambled egg, sausage and beans - adequate and sufficient especially at the excellent prices for the accommodation. The staff are well managed and operate as an extended family. Their attitude permeates to the guests who become friendly and engage with others making a stay a very pleasant experience.Long may it continue as such!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family stay

By

09. Mai 2017

club

We stayed as a family of 5 with 3 little ones on a sofa bed. Room was fine, breakfast was pretty grim. 2 of us are gluten free and vegetarian, gluten free bread was cheap and revolting, baked beans a cheap variety and scrambled egg watery and tasteless, croissant unappealling and all thrown in a container on top of each other. Thank goodness for the tinned peaches as they went down well with the children.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK and comfortable enough

By

09. Mai 2017

Showers were not hot enought, but comfortable and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Stayed for 4 nights recently on business. Hotel was pleasant, staff excellent. Breakfast is good. Location is at service station - need to get a cab into Canterbury if you don't have a car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen