Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 472 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

472Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    218
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Stay out of town

By

05. August 2016

platinumelite

Holiday inn standard but a little out of town on th emain road but not too noisy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Sketc, Thank you very much for your feedback. Glad to see you had a good stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Malith
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel de paso

By

01. August 2016

club

Hotel de carretera cerca de Canterbury, ideal para su visita. Convendría mejorar las señalizaciones para llegar a él ya que se hace desde el acceso de una gasolinera y tiende a causar confusión. Habitaciones y comedor un poco pequeños. En el baño se aprovecha una única puerta para cerrar tanto el baño como el acceso al retrete y no es del todo cómodo. Por la mañana se encontraron todas las mesas disponibles para desayunar llenas y se tuvo que esperar. Se echó en falta en el desayuno surtidos de embutidos.

A la hora de dormir no hay buena insonorización ya que se escuchan las habitaciones contiguas (tv, baño, ducha...) y pasillos.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Lucecitas, Thank you for staying with us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Regards, Malith Jayathilake
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

We have stated here before and have always found it to be a great location for staying for visiting anywhere in Kent. The staff are always cheerful and helpful. The food choice is good , the standard of service, and the quality of the food make it a great place to dine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Oxford UK, Thank you for your feedback and staying with us again. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our service, food, helpfulness of the staff and had comfortable stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Canterbury. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

tolles Bett, grossartiges Bad, toller Service

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Es gab keinerlei Beanstandungen . Service, Essen, Zimmer hinsichtlich Sauberkeit und Ausstattung optimal.
Ich werde in Zukunft öfter im Holiday Inn Hotel übernachten., wenn ich verreise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Mönchengladbach, Thank you for your positive feedback. Look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Canterbury

By

21. Juli 2016

Having no mobile signal in the hotel was an issue, and should have been stipulated in hotel description. Being away from our children and not being able to access them or them to us in an emergency was a great concern.
Otherwise it was a very good stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear rob1431, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had a good stay with us. Unfortunately mobile signals are average in the area. However, we are providing very low land line rates to compensate the issue which is out of our control. Look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive staff and excellent facilties

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Staff were extremely helpful, hotel was clean and fresh.
Had a very comfortable stay, would recommend for future visits.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Johnnyboy22, Thank you very much for the 5 star review and recommending us. We are pleased to see your positive comments son our valued staff and cleanliness. We hope to have the honour of serving you again in the future. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

The service was friendly. We were able to rest without being disturbed. We attended a very important event and this was an excellent stay. Our requests before arrival were understood. Thank you for an excellent stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are glad to see you had a excellent stay with us. It is nice to hear our hotel and valued staff met all your needs during your stay. We hope to have the honour of serving you again should your travels bring you to Canterbury. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location for Canterbury

By

18. Juli 2016

A little off-putting driving through a petrol station to approach the hotel, but afterwards good rooms and service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Tomtom21, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to see that you had a good stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Canterbury. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable experiance

By

17. Juli 2016

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone such bad service from most members of staff, food poor, hotel dirty. More expensive because it was graduation week!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear subrown05, Thank you for staying with us. Please allow us to apologise for any inconvenience may have caused. Please contact us directly on 01227 865000 to discuss this further. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Friendly Staff

By

13. Juli 2016

Staff very friendly and helpful. Room very clean and fit for purpose with comfortable bed. Everything you need for stay including TV and Wi-Fi. All included in price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear src58m, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities, friendliness of the staff and had comfortable stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Room

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Very good Room, friendly stuff but they should have a look on the mattresses.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear JamesGr, Thank you for your review. We value you as a IHG Rewards member. We are glad to see you liked the room and our valued staff. Also we have noted your comment regarding the mattress. Look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service and care for a poorly child

By

27. Juni 2016

club

At 3.30am our 4 year old child became unwell, the staff were on hand to provide spare bedding and towels as required and were helpful and concerned for her welfare. During our entire stay (even before the illness) every member of staff we encountered was helpful, friendly, welcoming and courteous. We could not fault the staff or the hotel in any way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Aldischaos, Thank you very much for staying with us and writing us a positive review. We are delighted our valued staff met all your needs during your stay. We hope to have the honour of serving you again in the future. Regards, Malith Jayathilake General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen