Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canton

157 Soldiers Colony Road , Canton, Mississippi 39046

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 657 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

657Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    417
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great Property, I'll be back

By

04. Dezember 2021

Better than I expected. Nice and quiet area, away from interstate noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t recommend

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Check your room before you pay for anything!! Check your breakfast before you eat. Canton,MS location. Manager did not listen to me and he had excuse for everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Please read my review before booking!

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Please don't waste your money. The beds were horrible. There were teenagers playing in three hallway late st night. The rooms were not clean. The air didn't work properly either

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so bad

By

01. Dezember 2021

The African American lady at the front desk was very friendly. The room was ok but it was a hole in the wall and a stain on sheets. Housekeeping didn't come til after 3pm wich we left and came back to relax but had no clean towels and no fresh linen. The breakfast was not bad. Overall it was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable rooms

By

29. November 2021

The room was really comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Close to Jackson, the highway and food, but far enough away to be out of noise and traffic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. November 2021

club

We are traveling from Arkansas to Destin, Florida.... on our return trip we stayed with Holiday Inn Express,Canton,Ms. All was great...comfortable, clean, spacious room with wonderful full breakfast waiting for us the next day....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was comfortable and quite

By

10. November 2021

Room was nice , but couldn't get the TV on, and room smelled like feet a little. Other than that everything was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Stay

By

09. November 2021

Our stay at the Holiday Inn was decent and if need be I would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

09. November 2021

club

Love prperty and staff. Excellent service and room was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent property sabotaged by poor mattresses.

By

07. November 2021

This hotel does everything right except one thing: a comfortable bed.
This, of course, is the foundation ( pun intended) of one's entire trip.
Burn the current mattresses, I'll buy the can of gas, and then both return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY

By

07. November 2021

PEOPLE AND STAFF ALL HELPFUL. ROOM EXCELLENT. EASY TO GET TO FROM THE HIGHWAY. RESTERUANTS CLOSE ANDCONVENIANT. I WOULD STAY AGAIN.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Holiday Inn

By

28. Oktober 2021

club

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was just like any other Holiday Inn we have stayed at besides the fact that it was not as clean as others. It was not outdated by any means, just needed a little TLC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen