Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canton

3950 South Lotz Road , Canton, Michigan 48188

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 913 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

913Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    583
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Clean

By

20. September 2021

club

Room was very clean but had a funny smell of maple syrup.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility and staff

By

16. September 2021

We arrived after midnight to our rooms keys all ready with a speedy check in. The front desk gal was wonderful, speedy and prepared. Our room was big, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was plentiful and efficient (missed the Holiday Inn Cinnamon Rolls but understand about shortages).
We almost didn't stay at this location because of poor reviews but this hotel lives up to the Holiday Inn experience and renewed my trust. This location is well worth the short 15-minute drive from the Detroit Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You Get What you pay for, or else.

By

16. September 2021

Long story short, after confirming the room on 4 separate days, we left for our destination with confidence. However that changed when we went to check in and find we DID not have a room with double beds and HANDICAPPED roll out shower for my sister like we had confirmed several times! We then were offered a lovely roll away cot for one of us to sleep on. Both bed and roll away cot were hard to sleep on and mattresses are poor quality. We got little sleep, the only saving grace was the great breakfast that was available in the morning.
I will say that they discounted our room, but for two days my sister couldn't shower. Very disappointing for a large chain hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and easy access from Highways

By

14. September 2021

platinumelite

Great Location, friendly staff and very easy access from highways. Very close to shopping and restaurants
Walking Trail is also very close

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

14. September 2021

I was happy to see a buffet breakfast back. The options are a little sparse. The value was great. The traffic outside is a bit annoying, but that should be unimportant after a few months for the date of this post.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, good location

By

14. September 2021

The location was great for a trip into Ann Arbor in the morning. The front desk clerk was very polite - at midnight check in. The breakfast was better than expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

12. September 2021

club

I have been staying there for about the last 15-20 years whenever i come to Michigan to visit my daughter and now grandsons.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor response to room not being cleaned as requested.

By

09. September 2021

My room was not cleaned as requested. Desk staff appeared not to be sensitive to my request. Nor did he offer clean linen or towels. I had to ask him for clean towels!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

08. September 2021

Go there, good service, nice place........................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Real rude people

By

08. September 2021

They won't listen to anything you ask for they lie and when you call and ask about the rooms because pictures don't always do justice they lie there butts off and they are rude and only have one ice machine lie and tell you the day of that the pool is working yet it wasn't no vending machines and the store they have inside sucks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

06. September 2021

Friendly staff, recently renovated hotel. Easy to get to from interstate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

06. September 2021

club

We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel given the great price we paid for it. Our room was a little outdated, but very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, although the lady running it was a little rude. Overall a good experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen