Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Airport

Port Road Rhoose, Barry , Cardiff, CF62 3BT

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1536 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1536Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    867
  • 4 Sterne
    389
  • 3 Sterne
    147
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Good location, parking, cleanliness and amazing service

By

29. März 2021

Could not speak more highly of the front desk, food and beverage staff - amazing service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe and comfortable stay.

By

21. März 2021

club

A comfortable and safe stay were all covid measures are in place and adhered to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent pandemic stay

By

07. März 2021

The staff were very polite, friendly and professional during our stay due to a house move. They made the experience very stress free and were more than happy to assist with our enquiries. I was particularly impressed with the COVID-19 safety measures and the breakfast assisted buffet service. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff team

By

19. Februar 2021

The hotel was clean and comfortable (the pillows could’ve been better!), the shower was great (very powerful!), breakfast nice, staff friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cardiff Airport

By

04. Februar 2021

platinumelite

Hotel tried very hard to make the stay as safe and as pleasurable as possible. It was only let down by the evening meal which had a very limited choice and when it arrived the Pannini was tiny, hard and coupled with the garlic bread which was cold was inedible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. Januar 2021

club

Very welcoming and helpful staff. Nice room and shower. Breakfast was good quick and easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and relaxing

By

17. Januar 2021

Stayed here as in the area for business, staff were very welcoming and very attentive, room was comfortable and quiet, food was good quality.
Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Employees

By

13. Januar 2021

All of the staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. They have made my 5 month stay at the hotel a very enjoyable experience. They are all to be commended on their high levels of service and customer service skills. I would return again without hesitation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

08. Januar 2021

Amazing hotel amazing staff would highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly welcome at reception

By

15. Dezember 2020

club

All the staff we spoke to were very pleasant and kind
We enjoyed our night stay and will go again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Base

By

29. November 2020

This hotel is ideal for visiting Barry and Penarth. The staff are friendly and are willing to engage with visitors to give information and advice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn was very good

By

28. November 2020

club

Staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming. It was a real bonus to be able to plug in my electric car. Unfortunately, the shower water temperature could not be controlled and was too hot. Due to an early morning meeting I forgot to tell the hotel staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen