Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 682 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

682Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    348
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Cardiff Stay

By

26. März 2017

Excellent location for Cardiff Airport and parking arrangement.
Hotel excellent and staff customer focused throughout.

Always a great stay here..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Makes the going easy

By

25. März 2017

A great value park and fly package and easy airport access. Staff helpful and attentive and the food was good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

21. März 2017

club

Whilst the location is a few miles outside barry, it is an economical place to stay when visiting relatives in Barry.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RedRef

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

Very Friendly Staff
Pity that in some rooms BBC 1 is not available due to interference from the Airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Hi RedRef, Thank you for leaving us a five star review!!! I`m happy to see you found the team friendly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention in regards to the BBC 1 channel. Please be assured we will be looking into getting this resolved. We really look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you & take care Jemma Baker Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service but beds could be more comfortable.

By

17. März 2017

club

Use hotel on a regular basis to drop husband to airport. Beds are uncomfortable very wobbly. Heating wasn't working and the air conditioning never works.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Distincly average

By

14. März 2017

club

We have stayed here on numerous occasions but this time we were disappointed by the condition of our room during our stay the housekeeping standard was lacking and the dining room during breakfast was let down by the fact that although the crockery from the previous users was removed from the tables every morning I ended up sitting at a table with crumbs etc. which should have been wiped clean. To cap it all 1 week after my stay I received in the Mail a parking ticket from the company that manages the car park saying I needed to pay £100 fine for using the car park on the 3rd day of our 5 day stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Matelot, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sorry to see you were disappointed with your recent stay here with us. Please be assured I will be taking on board your comments to further improve the hotel. I am sorry to hear you received a parking fine from the external company who run our car park. Please would you be so kind as to email me with the reference number from your fine and I will be happy to call the company and have this fine revoked for you. My email address is: deputy@hiewcardiffairport.co.uk I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Jemma Baker Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED OVERNIGHT STAY

By

11. März 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently situated for Cardiff Airport with the benefit of car parking provided on site. The reception staff are efficient, and the rooms are well equipped and very clean. Complimentary breakfast is fresh and there is a free shuttle bus to the airport. We really enjoyed our overnight stay instead of rushing to the airport on the day of departure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Hi Cheers, Thank you for leaving us a five star review!!! I’m so happy that you found our rooms comfortable and clean and that you found the team friendly and efficient. I have shared your comments with the whole team, as we really appreciate your feedback. We really hope to welcome you back very soon. Thank you & take care Jemma Baker Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The new appointed manageress is always upbeat helpful.

By

10. März 2017

We have stayed at very many hotels world wide. Ritz and many 5star rated London hotels but the team at Cardiff. Are always welcoming nothing is to much trouble well done Vic king

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Hi Nelly, Thank you for leaving us with your five star review!!!!!! I’m so happy that you enjoyed your recent stay here with us and you found the team welcoming. We really hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Jemma Baker Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and comfortable!

By

09. März 2017

Only marred by the evening minibus driver who was not available to help me deliver my hire car back to the airport for in excess of 45 minutes, he may have gone AWOL!!!. He also seemed intent at wrecking the bus's suspension such was the speed that he drove over the speed retardant road bumps and did not appear to grasp the concept that they were meant to RESTRICT speed. My back still hurts!! Special mention should go to the regular daytime driver (Mike, I think) and the early morning employee who delivered me to the terminal on early Thursday morning. They were both a joy to behold and a credit to the hotel as were Shay and Callum who did all and more to be so very helpful and efficient regarding their front desk duties. Bravo to ALL but one!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Hi Taffy beyond Hadrian Wall, Thank you for leaving us a four star review!!!! I so happy that the team were excellent in serving you and i`m sorry to see you were disappointed with our shuttle service. Please be assured that the my team did pass on your concern regarding your pick up from the airport and we are currently looking into this. I have personally passed on your praise to Mike, Callum and Shaye as we love to share feedback. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Kind Regards Jemma Baker Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pre flight stay

By

05. März 2017

club

a regular stayer at this hotel. I find it convenient, leaving my car for a week or so and I find the staff friendly and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Pre/after flight Hotel

By

05. März 2017

club

Nice rooms comfortable beds and ideal location with free ferry to and from Airport. Would highly recpmmend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LET DOWN

By

03. März 2017

Booked 3 rooms. Staff in general are excellent in serving you. But being an IHG member I feel let down at this Holiday Inn. Beds were poor although the day we left bed were being replaced ...to late for my party. When I got home I noticed from my bank statement that I had been over charged so telephone to say. Was sent 3 invoices and it was left to me to say how I thought I'd been over charged. The bottom line was I had to email my confirmation bookings with the price I had been given. One room was correct 2 rooms well over charged. In their favour I was reimbursed but took 24 hours to get to that stage. Was told because I had to sorted it out myself I would be given exta points on my IHG account but never got them. Just feel let down at this hotel and not given the standard of service I would expect after making them aware of the over charging. I also found it strange that 2 rooms were on the third floor which were disabled rooms although the hotel call it another name. None of my party were disable but just queried why top floor . I wondered because it is opposite the airport they may have a shoot somewhere for disabled persons to go down in an emergency. It is with a heavy heart I write this review. Not a pleasant stay when there for your father-in-laws funeral and the service below standard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Dear Paul Cannock Bridgtown, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments. I so happy that the team were excellent in serving you and i`m sorry to see you were disappointed with the beds. Please contact me if you don`t receive the extra points and I will be more than happy to add them on for you. Here is my email address deputy@hiexcardiffairport.co.uk I hope this would not deter you from staing with us again in the future. Thank you & take care Jemma Baker Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen