Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 786 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

786Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    397
  • 4 Sterne
    236
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Good stay as usual

By

20. Juli 2017

club

Comfy bed. Great breakfast. Staff friendly. Shuttle to airport. Clean throughout

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable, clean and convinient

By

19. Juli 2017

clean, service as expected and close to the airpoort

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coldplay stay

By

17. Juli 2017

Stayed here when attending Coldplay, hence inflated price of stay.
Bedroom lovely, beds clean, bathroom clean and towels large.
Breakfast good but hotel staff not ready for volume of guests - not enough chairs, cups ran out, cutlery ran out, plates ran out, food ran out, surely they knew they were full ? Refills of all were sporadic and guests were kept waiting. That said the quality of the food and choice were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff nice breakfast comfortable

By

17. Juli 2017

Friendly staff
Comfortable
Nice breakfast
Good sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fire alarm to evacuate late departures?

By

16. Juli 2017

club

We were late leaving our room and finishing up packing when a fire alarm quickly went off, thinking it was a mistake we continued packing. 5-10 minutes later, it went off again for longer so we began to evacuate. Upon entering reception it looked like we were the only ones who had heard the alarm. We asked Daniel, who was on the desk, if it had been a drill, his reply was yes, we asked if it was standard practice to not notify your guests of drills to which he replied "jokingly" - "well you shouldn't have been in your room anyway" and that it was the "checkout drill". Regardless of whether this was a joke or not it was in very poor taste, we had all gotten a fright at the thought of a fire in the hotel. Your staff response was very poor, lacking empathy and just general care. As I mentioned previously I am an IHG member as well as a previous IHG employee, and as far as I am aware, no decent hotel would set off a fire alarm to evacuate late departures nor would that not inform their guests of a fire drill. I would hate to see what your staff do with someone later then that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel good bar and restaurant average

By

15. Juli 2017

bar poor draft beers not always available
bar food over priced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. Comfortable stay

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Fantastic service from staff.
Clean comfortable room.
Great breakfast
Great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, better than expected

By

14. Juli 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel as visiting Cardiff for a concert. The staff were very welcoming on arrival despite it being really busy, the room was set up well and very clean.
As we were travelling into town we asked for advice on public transport and local parking, the staff were well informed and helpful.
The hotel was clearly very busy for breakfast the following morning and I think the staff coped really well and breakfast ran smoothly.
Considering the hotel is next to Cardiff airport and a fairly busy road it was really quiet and very comfortable for our stay.
Really recommend as a family for a stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

crash pad!

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Arrived after very late flight and exhausting day of travel. cheerful and efficient greeting even at 2 in the morning.
Slept very well in comfortable bed and a good breakfast in the morning set us up for the est of our journey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern hotel just 5 mins from Cardiff Airport.

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Modern hotel situated 5 mins from Cardiff Airport with Shuttle bus to take you to departures and collect you from arrivals. Ample long/short term car parking on site at competitive rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel and superb for the airport

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Best hotel for Cardiff airport, can not fault it. Excellent parking as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Barry island

By

10. Juli 2017

club

Close to Barry in south Wales with free parking. Very easy to find next to Cardiff airport. The rooms are clean and tidy with air conditioning for comfort. The free parking means no hassle about finding change. Room have good sound proofing as you do not hear the airplanes near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen