Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Airport

Port Road Rhoose, Barry , Cardiff, CF62 3BT

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1523 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1523Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    857
  • 4 Sterne
    387
  • 3 Sterne
    146
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Arrivals

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Amazing, the staff were fantastic. We had landed in the early hours of the morning, I phoned to be picked up, and was totally shocked the shuttle was no longer running . No one had said this when I booked , but it is on the website which I hadn’t used to book. Rochelle the receptionist I phoned was awesome, she explained where to go and how quick it was and she stayed on the phone with me until I could see the hotel, she then got a colleague to come to meet us. WOW what service. We were able to go through the back entrance and check in was speedy and easy two pots of pens one for used and one for sterilised ones .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Airport hotel

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

Stayed for a park and fly. Hotel 5 min walk from airport. Staff very friendly and helpful. No issues with cleanliness and bring covid safe. Excellent price for a family of 4. Nice clean fresh rooms with a view of the runway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Difficult to recommend.

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Just a summary of things that could have been better:
Why place able bodied guests in rooms for disabled people, when the hotel is almost empty?
The mattress was too soft.
The toilet cistern continually flowed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over All

By

19. Oktober 2020

I have always found Cardiff to be one of the most friendly of holiday Inn express i have stayed in. The staff are very efficient and friendly. The current covid rules are very much followed and the place is clean and tidy .if I did gave one thing to mention it would be breakfast. At present the choices are very limited but that aside that is the only non positive about staying in this hotel. Keep it up guys, your doing well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Amazing value for money comfortable friendly staff breakfast was ok could of done with more choice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for an overnight stop

By

13. Oktober 2020

We needed an overnight stay due to scheduled late arrival at Cardiff Airport before heading for home in Yorkshire.
I was a little concerned that the very reasonable room rate would have resulted in ultra basic facilities. However, I was delighted when checking in by the excellent staff on reception, the size, cleanliness and comfort of the room and the facilities available. Obviously the Covid related restrictions did have an impact but did not detract from our overall impression of the hotel. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for stay, park

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

We stayed here overnight prior to our flight to Kos. Friendly staff and all as you expect in these problematic times with Covid!
We had to change rooms but that was because I have a slight mobility problem and walk with a stick. The first room they gave us couldn't
be any farther away from the lift so we were allocated a disabled room next to the lift.

The only issue we found is that during these Covid times they have suspended the courtesy shuttle bus to the airport terminal!
I think could reinstate this service as we all now wear masks on public transport so what is the difference with a shuttle bus!

On whole a pleasant experience at this hotel, especially the great value rates for stay, park and fly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Cardiff

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Great location for parking and travelling from the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, slightly tired decor

By

12. Oktober 2020

The customer service is absolutely excellent, however, there are signs of the décor and showers needing updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A*

By

10. Oktober 2020

club

Lovely hotel
Staff was really friendly
Rooms was perfect temperature and very clean
Staff was helpful and gave great information when needed.
Covid restrictions was practiced professionally and explained well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable Service

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

Excellent location for Cardiff Airport. Staff very helpful.
The shower taps weren't clear which way to turn hot and cold or even off and on. You need muscles to punch the toilet button.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great team, safe and comfortable facilities.

By

29. September 2020

Overall, we felt safe, comfortable and looked after very well. The staff worked as a team, tirelessly cleaning the place to keep it spotless. COVID-19 related measures were sensible and effective. Guest compliance was good, partly due to the friendly and helpful attitude of the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen