Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 764 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

764Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    385
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Best HIE Experience in some time!

By

14. April 2021

platinumelite

The front desk crew was extremely friendly and accommodating and went above and beyond the normal call of duty for their roles. Would highly recommend this hotel to any and all. My daughter was also very excited at how "fancy" the front lobby area was so bonus points there! About 30mins from the zoo and children's museum but definitely worth the extra few minutes of driving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No breakfast and hard time checking in

By

12. April 2021

club

Check in process was difficult but staff did fix the issues. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. No bedding in room for pull out couch.
There was no breakfast left and no staff in the breakfast room. Only decaf coffee.
Overall just not a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs an upgrade

By

11. April 2021

The staff is friendly... but the Hotel is much aged and could use a rebuild. The food, breakfast, wasn't prepared properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff fantastic. Hotel needs improvements

By

05. April 2021

The bed was awful. Window leaks badly and black spots on ceiling above shower

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

01. April 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Carmel for a wedding. It’s a nice hotel with a comfortable bed and nice bathroom and shower. The breakfast buffet was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All over service

By

31. März 2021

club

The front desk gave complete strangers activated card keys to our room and the stranger did try and enter our room while my children and I was in there asleep. That was terrifying to say the least. There was yelling and running up and down our hall til almost 4am. The AC/heating unit was loud, making noises. But that was manageable. We did have severe weather and there was a tornado warning and when I asked a staff member what and where we was suppose to go or do, they responded with “Oh I really don’t know.” That was not helpful. For our stay, it did the job we needed for the two nights we needed it. But I did expect different.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great stay

By

31. März 2021

The only thing that wasn't up to par was the breakfast offered. I know things are different right now but the food left a lot to be desired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Management

By

31. März 2021

club

Hotel was close to everything has Arbys and Mcdonalds in parking lot, 12 min from Grand Park! We were there to play baseball. They accommodated a baseball team woth no issues!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and great service

By

24. März 2021

Made last minute reservations for a baseball tournament in the area and this hotel was very accommodating and provided a clean, affordable stay. The staff was welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was hot and fresh with an employee serving to ensure cleanliness and safety protocols. Perfect location within minutes to food and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room appearance pleasing and Hotel Facility Clean

By

24. März 2021

My stay at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites was enjoyable with a pleasant Hotel staff. The request for a room on a higher floor was granted and offered a quiet overnight stay.
Very prompt service on my request for an additional comforter and very clean bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

24. März 2021

The beds are very comfortable and the room was clean. Breakfast was okay. They had eggs bacon and sausage. The eggs were dry but the overall selection was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable but service wasn't all that great

By

17. März 2021

Staff was friendly upon arrival and departure. Was told upon arrival that linens for the pull out bed would be delivered but had to go to front desk to get them. The canteen had very little choices. There was no bottled water available and no candy for my grandson when his sugar (T1) dropped. I brought this to the staff attention upon departure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen