Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carrollton West

1545 U.S. Highway 27 South , Carrollton, Georgia 30117

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 522 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

522Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    417
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Good But Noisy

By

01. August 2021

platinumelite

This hotel has a very nice staff. Thank goodness Holiday Inn Express brought back the cinnamon rolls they used to serve instead of the Cinnabun brand rolls that they served for a time. Based on the breakfast experience I'd give the property five stars, but the highway noise (at least for rooms on the front of the hotel) keeps me at four stars. We were happy to have a walk-in shower, but the glass doors needed adjusting. They drug on the center divider making it difficult to move the shower doors. Overall a good experience, but not good enough to make us want to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

26. Juli 2021

A/C was noisy but it was worth it. It kept kicking on and off.
The people above us were so noisy stomping around. Maybe a note to those on the upper levels to try and remember how noisy it is when they don't keep their steps light.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Relaxing Stay!

By

25. Juli 2021

It has been a very comfortable stay as of now. I have cooked and prepared so it will be completely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great all-around service

By

25. Juli 2021

club

great location for restaurants,shopping,banking, and safety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Happy

By

24. Juli 2021

Please see past listed items. Rude / unprofessional / unacceptable/
1. Charged for extra day when requested late check out.
2. Charged twice for occupancy.
3. Loud noisy / slammed doors from maids.
4. Rude / unprofessional staff ie ( Bonnie or Vonnie ) accepted call on 24 July at 3:15 PM - very unpleasant person and customers should not be told if “ You (I) would be quite long enough”.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay at this hotel

By

22. Juli 2021

club

Unprofessional staff, when you can find them. No mirror in the bathroom. Staff could care less.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service!

By

19. Juli 2021

From check-in to check-out, the staff is professional and efficient. The rooms are clean, spacious and worked great for our three night stay. The beds were comfortable. We had no issues. We love the breakfast, and found everything we needed for a light breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shower 227

By

18. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Our room Shower did not have any hot water. The Valve is not set Right. A little aggravating to stay in a Room get up to take a hot shower and it not work.

Thanks to the Swift thinking. I used the plastic Trash can to transfer hot water from the sink to the Tub.

Please note this was a Handicap room and those individuals may not be able to transfer water.

Should send a refund.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hotel with friendly service

By

17. Juli 2021

The hotel is my favorite in the area the rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice

By

14. Juli 2021

The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was one of the best I have seen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

11. Juli 2021

club

I loved everything about the place nice workers,nice people,very clean place,comfortable beds,and would definitely stay again…

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great with a "but"

By

10. Juli 2021

This is our preferred place to stay when we are in Carrollton. The hotel staff has always been friendly, helpful, and responsive. Rooms and bathrooms clean.
But, the drawback has been during the pandemic when the food service was very limited or non-existent. I understand the problem but one of the draws to staying at any Holiday Inn Express is the breakfast. A break on the points gained or used or the cost would be nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen