Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore West - Catonsville

5701 Baltimore National Pike , Catonsville, Maryland 21228

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1392 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1392Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1102
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    20

very nice hotel

By

21. Juli 2021

would definitely recommend staying here, we will be staying here the next time were in town, I recommend the Double TT Diner up the road for lunch and dinner, great food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for the price

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Hotels lobby has a modern and refreshing feel. Unfortunately can’t be said about the rooms. Bathroom had molding in the shower and leaky shower handle. I do wish Holiday inn start using better smelling soap. Free Breakfast was a lot better then other hotels currently offering.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

11. Juli 2021

club

King suite bed was two firm. Guest playing loud music at entrance of hotel. Trash cans at entrance was overflowing with trash daily. Overall great location and we’ll maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality , comfortable and convenient

By

09. Juli 2021

club

Excellent choice! Nice breakfast selection. Courtesy staff and available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place

By

07. Juli 2021

club

We regularly use this facility when we travel to Baltimore for a night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

06. Juli 2021

Overall stay was pleasant. The best part was the staff. Front desk, breakfast kitchen staff and housekeeping were all friendly and personable. I did have an issue on the day of checkout with water going out. Front desk did there best trying to get the problem resolved. Issue fixed an hour later.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was nice

By

02. Juli 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay. However, the pool closed early, probably due to covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

02. Juli 2021

Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Kind and courteous staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

01. Juli 2021

Te staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was convenient to area highways. I would stay here again when visiting my daughter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

29. Juni 2021

It was very comfortable and clean. It was also very accommodating to my handicapped friend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, not great location

By

28. Juni 2021

They were great, and when we were initially placed in a room that smelled like smoke, they fixed the issue immediately. Very friendly staff, but the location didn't leave a lot of great places for takeout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to relax

By

26. Juni 2021

I got a great price through Priceline and had a wonderful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen