Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottetown

200 Capital Drive , Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1E 2E8

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1203 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1203Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    838
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Clean and comfortable

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Although it was a short trip. It was well spent. Staff are friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Experience

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

Excellent stay. Staff were fantastic. Room was clean and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

14. Oktober 2020

We took our kids on a small vacation in the Atlantic Bubble. Lovely hotel that looked to be just renovated. Very friendly staff and great breakfast! Our room could have been cleaner but overall a good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Clean Place for a good nights rest

By

13. Oktober 2020

The hotel staff had all my info ready for me and were very friendly and helpful upon checking in. They had someone cleaning the entryway and the room was ready for me, it was nice and clean. Their breakfast was still pretty good. considering all that has happened I wasn't sure what to expect but it still had all the basics, eggs, variety of breads, meats, cereals etc... YAY!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this place

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

My choice of hotel for every visit PEI. I love the clean room the comfy bed and the staff are super nice. I will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Virus hotspot

By

08. Oktober 2020

Not much this time. Letting Americans and Canadians from outside of Atlantic bubble stay there when they are supposed to be quarantined. Americans staying at hotel with Texas plates that are not quarantining are putting everyone at risk of getting the virus. Staying at hotel and walking around freely is dangerous to the public. You can’t use hotels to quarantine!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room

By

06. Oktober 2020

very clean and comfortable room really liked balcony of our room as we are smokers so was nice not to have to go to parking lot to have a smoke

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

04. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Clean, friendly staff, They have taken all precautions for COVID, also plenty of Hand Sanitizer . I like they have the sanitizer outside the elevator doors

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very satisfied

By

03. Oktober 2020

Very clean, quiet and amazingly friendly staff! I have been many times for business and I always have a positive experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

30. September 2020

club

Friendly staff and great protocols to stay safe. Always love my stays at the Holiday Inn Charlottetown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

30. September 2020

club

Breakfast was hot! But not tastiest just plain I’d change sausage brands and use real eggs. Staff was friendly price with discount was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel

By

29. September 2020

club

Love this hotel always our choice of stay amazing staff and friendly customers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen