Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chattanooga Downtown

440 W. Martin Luther King Blvd. , Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1425 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1425Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    945
  • 4 Sterne
    280
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Great staff

By

11. Dezember 2020

club

Great staff, when I needed something they had it ready at the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

07. Dezember 2020

I felt they did everything they could to encourage cleanliness and great hospitality barring the pandemic. I always find this to be a good value especially when they offer what they can for breakfast. It saves a ton of money from going out to eat. I always enjoy staying at the IHG hotels and will continue to take my family to these moving forward.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed for first time stay at a Holiday Inn as well as in TN

By

02. Dezember 2020

I chose this location over a historic inn due to the strict COVID cleaning standards that was assured on the website. Unfortunately when we arrived, the room seemed to be clean but there was a used piece of tissue under the area behind our bed. Additionally, the bathroom was generally dirty/dusty and the tub had a large rust stain. The shower head was also rusted and maybe allowed for half of the water flow. Overall, I was just willing to mention these things to an associate and because our stay was very brief (only a few hours) i didn't ask for another room. However, upon checking out, the front desk associate became incredibly unprofessional and rude when directing me where to put the key cards. I was reading the sign and did not notice he was addressing me until he raised his voice and said: "why are you not understanding what I am telling you." He then continued to be rude for the rest of the transaction and also refused to provide a paper receipt of my stay (although I was told this was because I booked through a third party app). This entire interaction left me with an incredibly disappointed feeling and I felt that my needs were not met especially since I could have stayed at another location for a less expensive rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

02. Dezember 2020

The place was excellent, new bedrooms, the staff was really nice and helpful.
The hotel and rooms are clean.
Close to local attractions and points of interest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff was very friendly, the locati on was great to get to attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable room

By

20. November 2020

Our family stayed in two adjoining rooms and aside from a small issue with the heater (which we figured out) the stay was very relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Getaway

By

20. November 2020

Great room. Staff is fabulous. Cleanliness was great. Restaurants with great food close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great location, great service

By

19. November 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Close to many places we needed to visit. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Everyone was wearing masks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh and Clean

By

18. November 2020

club

Room was spotless and the fresh smell of bleach on arrival. No doubt our room was clean during this time. This property has black out blinds which help you sleep amazingly! Will come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

17. November 2020

club

The stay was fine, but I could not sleep because of a running toilet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay for Short Notice

By

17. November 2020

club

Hotel is somewhat dated. Guest room was clean and comfortable beds. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Surprisingly, great selection of breakfast items. Had a hard time getting to the hotel because of all the road construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen