Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 679 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

679Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    355
  • 4 Sterne
    249
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Very friendly and efficient staff. Hotel very clean and bed very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chetelham

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Great place! The place is very well kept and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel for an overnight stay

By

19. Februar 2017

Adequate rooms.
Clean and comfortable bed.
Parking across the road with discounted rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT HOTEL ALL AROUND

By

17. Februar 2017

club

GREAT HOTEL ALL AROUND. HIGHLY RECOMENDED................................... YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED STAYING HERE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Hi Jarred, Thanks for your excellent review of our hotel, we are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay so much. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14. Februar 2017

club

excellent service and accommodation checked in and out both in under 5 minutes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Hi matt, We are really pleased to learn that you found the service to be excellent at the hotel and the check in speedy and professional. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great central location

By

14. Februar 2017

club

This is an ideal central location hotel, doesn't have its own parking, but there is a public car park right next door which you do get a discount when using the hotel.
The rooms are basic with a television, tea

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Hi Chewie, Thank you for such a lovely review, its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you liked the location of the hotel. We welcome you back anytime. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and value hotel for the racecourse

By

12. Februar 2017

As usual a perfect experience accommodating all of the needs of a party of 7 with age ranges from 22 to nearly 70

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear patricia37, It's great to hear you and your party enjoyed your stay and that you found the guest experience perfect. We thank you for your excellent review and we hope we will see you again very soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great placeA

By

08. Februar 2017

club

This is a great place to stay very Freindly staff . Very clean .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Reedy, Thank you for such a lovely review, we are really happy to see you had such a great time. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheltenham break

By

08. Februar 2017

The staff are all exceptionally professional courteous friendly and polite and I always feel genuinely welcomed . They all seem to enjoy their jobs which I find quite refreshing almost making me consider a career change . I've maybe been staying here on and off for 7 years and long may it continue .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Northern Mark, We are pleased you had such an amazing time with us and that the friendly and professional staff make you feel welcomed on every stay. We really do aim to provide 100% guest satisfaction with everything we do and we are really proud this has reflected on you. We welcome you back at any time. Have a great day. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central location to the town

By

08. Februar 2017

Central location, rooms were comfortable,clean and tidy and housekeeping was excellent. Staff were attentive and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Hi Lorrie, We are really pleased to hear that you had a great time in our hotel and enjoyed the central location. I will pass on your comments about the staff to the team and we hope too see you again very soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent stay

By

07. Februar 2017

Great hotel, ideally placed and a great management team that look after all to the highest standard but in a relaxed and welcoming manner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Hi Simon, Thank you very much for your lovely review of our hotel, its great to hear you had a great time. We welcome you back at any time and we hope you have a great day. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Extremely comfortable clean , with great sleep and facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Hello Tubsy, Your excellent review of our hotel is much appreciated and we are so pleased to hear that you had such a great time. We hope too see you again very soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen