Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 868 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

868Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    422
  • 4 Sterne
    297
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Leisure break

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Very comfortable beds in a quiet area of the city. 5 minute work to shops

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great WiFI comfy bed ticked all boxes

By

24. Mai 2017

club

I was here for 4 nights for the racing, hotel ideally situated on the course whilst only 5min walk into town. Rooms cleaned every day, good size, comfy and quiet. Staff very helpful on reception

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and a great location

By

24. Mai 2017

club

From arriving to leaving, it was a very enjoyable experience. The location was perfect The facilities were first class and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What I,ve come to expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

23. Mai 2017

Basic but good ... Excellent location ..nice hotel just what I wantd

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Fot City Centre access

By

22. Mai 2017

Very handy location, My room was a newly renovated room and was very neat and clean and tidy. Lots of TV channels, not just basic ones. Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast very good for a buffet. Will visit again when next in this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed and friendly hotel.

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Stayed here for 4 nights with husband, brother and sister in law. Asked for a quite room and got one.Only it was very noisy from the passing traffic as room faced the road and i am a light sleeper.Enjoyed the hotel comforts which included clean rooms,comfy beds and fluffy towels. Friendly staff, good breakfast,free parking, walking distance to town centre,value for money.What more can anyone ask for at this lovely hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel

By

20. Mai 2017

Quiet and well cared for hotel. Well mannered staff and a clean room with all items in good order.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central for Chester

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel is centrally located for Chester and has great parking facilities on site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

19. Mai 2017

A good choice for hotel near town centre. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Skips the coffee

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Racing experience

By

15. Mai 2017

This is our third visit to this hotel and we will definitely be retuning , The young barman was the most pleasant bar person we have ever came across in all our years of travel, I wish I had his name so he could get the praise he most certainly deserves the breakfast was well set up not that we eat a lot in the morning, the rooms were spotless and roomy so over all we had a fantastic time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Mai 2017

club

Great location for Chester Races with easy and convenient parking. Walking distance from town centre bars and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location friendly staff

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay here, everyone was very welcoming and the facilities were good as was the value... Bathrooms could do with a refurb however some works are ongoing (they did not impact our stay at all!) so this may be what is being upgraded. Would definitely recommend for a break in Chester!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen