Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 345 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

345Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    204
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and amenities, very well-situated

By

10. August 2016

club

GREAT STAFF , COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND CENTRIC LOCATION

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay with us. I am so happy to see that the hotel fit your needs and that you found our rooms comfortable and location convenient. We strive to provide a certain level of service to all of our guests and its great to hear it was exceptional for you as well. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Friendly Staff

By

04. August 2016

Nice and friendly staff! Stayed here for a biking trip at the Heritage Trail. Accomodating staff stored our bikes for us in the main office. Close to Woodbury too for quick shopping trip! My go to hotel when I'm going to biking trip at the Heritage Trail!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for choosing us and for the wonderful review. It is a great compliment to our staff that you have made us your "go to hotel". We love the Heritage trail and many of us use it regularly. Come back soon while the weather is nice, we will join you. Sonia B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool

By

27. Juli 2016

club

In the recent heat wave, we had a Baptism for our latest grandchild, we decided to come to the area early and enjoy the pool and a nice dinner in a local restaurant we enjoy. From early check in to the early check out the next morning, we couldn't ask for a better place to stay! The smiles and greetings from each staff member was so warming! We have stayed here a few times and will do so again and again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for the kind words in regards to your recent stay with us at the. We are very pleased to hear that you chose to stay with us and that we exceeded your expectations. We make it our goal to ensure the best possible guest experience and it boosts the morale of the staff when our efforts do not go unseen. We thank you again for choosing us and are hopeful that you will choose us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

26. Juli 2016

club

All staff personnel were friendly. Good location to head out to the Hudson River valley and not as crowded if closer to the interstate though the local expressway was outside our main window.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

There was a poor bathroom maintenance issue. The tub area had been repaired but not well enough.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. However, please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations in regards to the bathroom maintenance issue. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I have shared your comments with the appropriate department and I am confident that necessary action will be made to correct unsatisfactory experiences. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sonia B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't bother staying at this HIE

By

18. Juli 2016

Unless you're a complete pet lover, and like staying

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We appreciate your honest input on our service and apologize we were unable to meet your needs throughout your stay. We will use your comments as we continue to evolve our guests' experience moving forward and we hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we may better demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction. If we may be of any additional assistance or if you would like to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact our offices directly. Thank you. Sonia B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff, Clean and Comfortable

By

12. Juli 2016

club

we were greeted with a friendly smile and a "welcome", the room was very clean, bend was comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hello, Thank you for the lovely review!! It makes me so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to your satisfaction! Providing the cleanliness and best customer service is our number one priority, I truly hope you will come back to visit us soon! Sonia B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10. Juli 2016

club

We loved the grounds and the check in was very fast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our property. I am so happy to see that the hotel fit your needs and that your check in was fast and efficient. Sonia B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and efficient staff

By

08. Juli 2016

We are always welcomed as priority guests at this facility.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Carolyn11, We love welcoming you back time and time again, and, yes, you are our priority ! Thank you for your loyalty and kind words. Sonia B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price.

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is clean. I would recommend it to people who just need to sleep one night and leave next day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out to write about your recent stay with us. It's so great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Don't forget about us next time you are in town! We look forward to having you back! Sonia B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Washingtonville graduation and family visit

By

28. Juni 2016

club

We are so glad that we picked your Holiday Inn Express .It worked out perfectly for our 3 days in New York... Sandy in the Breakfast room was a pleasure to chat with every morning.....and so attentive to the needs of the guests and the food line. We also enjoyed our chats with Kaitlyn, both on the phone and in person.
we had 2 rooms, they were immaculate and the room attendants were so very pleasant. You were hosting a wounded warrior group from the UK on our arrival and we witnessed in person how very nice, patient and professional you staff was to this large group.

Thanks again......when we are out your way, you are where we will stay Chris

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hello Chris, I love your quote : " when we are out of our way, you are where we will stay". I am so glad that the hotel and the staff met all your needs. I will pass your comment on to Sandy, I am sure she will love to hear it. Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to write this wonderful response. Sonia B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice breakfast, good location

By

27. Juni 2016

club

only problem is that it is too close to the highway. The noise from the busy high way made poor sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay with us, and for your fair evaluation. Your opinion is invaluable to us, as it allows us to: pinpoint our areas that need improvement, and make the necessary changes to ensure future guests will not experience similar inconveniences. Thank you again for your time and loyalty. Sonia B. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen