Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1037 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1037Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    602
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Review Holiday Inn- Chester NY

By

13. April 2021

Good location and front desk was nice but misleading. It stated breakfast but only oatmeal, banana. Light bulb didn’t work in room and air conditioner was extremely loud

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

07. April 2021

Aside from the other guest children running and screaming in the hallway two nights in a row, the stay was fine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not cleaning the room

By

04. April 2021

When I came back to my room the room service did not clean my room and they said because of covid and I was thinking I suppose to sleep in the same sheets on the bed for 3day that very un sanitizer for me I had to make up my own bed and dump my own trash.only clean the room after you check out the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Time

By

31. März 2021

Staff very nice, rooms very clean and great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

31. März 2021

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was mostly clean, but can definitely see areas were missed. Beds were super comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Facility and Service

By

24. März 2021

club

We have stayed here 4 times over the past year.
The rooms are spotless.
The staff is exceptionally professional in their welcome
and communications.
The mattresses are very good for deep sleep.
We travel extensively throughout the United States, Europe and the Caribbean. We stay at "luxury hotels" often.
The Chester Holiday In Express is the hotel we would stay at if it were located in other parts of the country and overseas because for its value in terms of room and staff it is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok but could be better

By

23. März 2021

Comfy bed, dark curtain broken did not fix, toilet seat broken or loose, mold in shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy upstairs

By

21. März 2021

platinumelite

The only issue was the person walking around all night upstairs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy bed and great location

By

17. März 2021

club

No room service offered. I stayed for 10 days and it was desperately needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stop for a day of skiing

By

17. März 2021

Room was clean and desk service was helpful with food options locations. Perfect stop over before a day of skiing with my family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Quite Room

By

22. Februar 2021

The room was quiet and the bed was perfect after a long hard day working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

20. Februar 2021

Really nice rooms and very clean. Hotel was close to snow tubing. Pretty good breakfast. Wish the pool was not closed (covid).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen