Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1126 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1126Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    640
  • 4 Sterne
    254
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    91
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Highly Recommended

By

24. Juni 2022

Wonderful staff, great location for our needs, clean and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay. Close to a lot of attractions.

By

13. Juni 2022

Went to legoland the day we checked in so it was perfect location and a good price for the value. Breakfast was a great touch and staff was pleasant. Will definitely use this as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great breakfast!

By

08. Juni 2022

I always enjoy the breakfasts at Holiday Inn and IHG Hotels. They normally go out of their way to have a variety, and it is always fresh. It is a nice perk to have. Overall, the hotel was maintained well and was clean. The staff was friendly and fast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

02. Juni 2022

i was greeted when i walked in with a smile and they helped me throughout my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

26. Mai 2022

The staff was beyond friendly and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manager isnwonderful

By

03. Mai 2022

Danielle the manager went above and beyond she is wonderful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stolen property

By

27. April 2022

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel the front desk staff was amazing and very friendly. The rooms were beautiful and comfortable. However we were rushing on the last day and I left some personal items in the room. When I called to see if they had been turned in to lost and found nothing was there. These items were extremely sentimental to me but the cleaning staff did not turn them into the front desk and I was not able to get them back and because of this I would never recommend this hotel or ever go back to one of these properties it’s extremely upsetting to me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay beside Woodbury commom

By

12. Dezember 2021

I have being going to this hotel fro many years. Great place to stay . Car park safe . Great place to stay and staff very helpful and gives great advice .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

09. Dezember 2021

Great hotel, friendly staff, good amenities. Breakfast options very limited though...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Thanksgiving Weekend!

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

My husband and I stay here every year for Thanksgiving so we can spend the holiday with our daughter and her family. Every year our trip is hassle free and enjoyable.
Thank you for providing a nice place to stay whenever we need it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel pleasant under the vivid conditions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Turkey day away

By

30. November 2021

club

Comfy beds, hot water and refrigerator in the room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen