Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Midway Airport

6500 South Cicero Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60638

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1230 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1230Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    868
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Awesome staff!

By

22. April 2021

club

I was in town for a funeral and unfortunately I was not able to check in when I had planned. I changed my check in time 3 times. The staff was extremely courteous and professional. Once I did make it to the hotel I met Angie and Jill, they are phenomenal women! I truly appreciate my stay and I know exactly where I will stay when I return to Chicago. Ladies, I will see you soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

21. April 2021

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable and cozy. I especially liked how the covers were on the bed and the number of pillows that was on the bed. The size of the bed was very spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasure

By

19. April 2021

platinumelite

I visit this location often and as I find in most Holiday Inns, the staff here is friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms are clean and neat as is the remainder of the facility. It is fairly quiet in the rooms considering where it is located (Midway airport and on busy Cicero Ave.). It's close to many different food offerings. It makes business trips to the city slightly more tolerable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet hotel.

By

19. April 2021

platinumelite

Good stay except breakfast. Sugar cereal and no milk alternatives. Coffee was bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent choice.

By

18. April 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express has been our go-to stop when traveling and again no disappointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Helpful

By

17. April 2021

Great experience from check-in to check-out. So helpful. Clean & quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice stay !

By

13. April 2021

club

Overall , this is a nice property. Colleen M. was very nice and accommodating. The facility could be a tad bit cleaner especially during theses times. I know staff may not be able to deep clean the rooms and common area very often but it could've been cleaner. I cleaned the room myself upon arrival. I would stay here again, prices were reasonable. Suite was a nice size and updated. Staff brought us extra towels within minutes of request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

12. April 2021

Very comfortable nights rest, room clean and well maintained.
Covid prevented any daily freshen ups but did not impact experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

11. April 2021

platinumelite

WORSE STAY EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Rooms with pool

By

07. April 2021

It’s was nice we was expecting a hotel room with a pool on site while looking up rooms with pools on line the holiday inn express by midway pops up I reserve the the cause I though it had a pool and to get there and no pool made me angry

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stay

By

06. April 2021

I’ve stayed at this establishment twice. It is very convenient to the airport and they offer a shuttle service every 30 minutes. My last stay was not as pleasant as the first, mainly because we had people in the next room who decided to stay up until 3:30 in the morning laughing and partying and having a good time. That’s not necessarily the hotels fault, but it did make for a difficult stay. The staff is very friendly very accommodating the shuttle service is amazing and all the drivers are super friendly. The room is comfortable, The beds are comfortable, but the floor carpet was a little sticky. Overall I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Late shuttle to the airport

By

04. April 2021

club

Shuttles are supposed to run every 20 min. We arrived in the lobby at 4:45 for the 5am shuttle. Shuttle did not arrive until 5:30 and had several stops to make before heading to the airport. We took an Uber due to the fear of missing our flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen