Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 570 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

570Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    394
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Convenient

By

20. Februar 2017

club

I can't comment on the comfort of the bed. I can't sleep in a bed right now but the couch worked. If you expect a Holiday Inn Express to be just that I love this hotel. It was convenient to the airport, work and anything one might need. The staff has always been wonderful. In this particular case a young lady named Najelly was probably the sweetest person I have ever met in the service industries. There is nothing fancy here but there shouldn't be. Breakfast was adequate and stocked well and perfect if you are on the go and need to leave after you grab something. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Chicago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Nice location nice room nice staff close to airport flight left early no problem there or at midway it was a pleasure going there will use it again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

15. Februar 2017

I didn't want to leave.... staff and overall experience was GREAT! Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Shar, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m so happy to see we were able to achieve this for you! It was a pleasure having you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the remodel

By

14. Februar 2017

The new LED lighting and overall decor has a very comfortable and modern up to date feel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
ReproTech, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear the positive feedback regarding your five star visit to Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel on the south side of the Windy City.

By

10. Februar 2017

Great staff and location, near Midway. With access to the orange line, to the city and excellent food choices nearby, it's a wonderful property to catch up with family, get stuff done as well as ingress and egress MDW.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dapilotguy, Thank you for your great review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the location, and we appreciate you recognizing our great staff. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

08. Februar 2017

club

very good experience. rooms were clean and well appointed. beds comfortable. staff friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Chief, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Midway Airport. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Perfect Business Hotel

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Next to Midway, well centered for anything you need to do in Chicago. Staff are extremely friendly and have answers for any questions you may have.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff training needed

By

29. Januar 2017

Overall my stay was ok.

On my arrival date, there was no room ready for me. The staff at the reception claimed they had called me (while I was in-flight) to inquire if I was still coming. Never say a missed call or voicemail, and she later quoted a different number from the one in my profile. Not sure if she ever called. That has never happened to me and I did not cancel my reservation. So I get there close to midnight with no room available. Had to wait for them to quickly make up a room and rush through with a cursory cleaning. I appreciate the manager on duty doing that herself but I believe better planning for guests is needed.

Nobody should have to check in around midnight and be waiting for their room to be cleaned.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
I would like to truly apologize that your room was not ready for you at the time you checked in. As a traveler myself, the expectation is to have a room ready especially at the late time you arrived. We are truly embarrassed that you had this issue arise. Here at the Holiday Inn Express we want to make sure every guest has a world class experience from start to finish. We would love to make up the less then exceptional experience with us. Please reach out to the hotel directly on your next visit and we will be sure to blow you away!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy Experience

By

26. Januar 2017

club

The hotel is under renovation. I was placed in room next to and across from rooms being renovated. Little noisy in the morning when combined with maid tapping on all doors to include mine with privacy notice still in key card slot. Also forgot how thin the walls are (NFL playoffs) and how all the hallway noises seem to be centered right in front of my room. Combine all this with the airport and busy road noise and it was near impossible to obtain quality sleep. I bet if this motel's renovations were dedicated to true soundproofing of the rooms this hotel could be a standout from the others in this consolidated lodging piece of real estate next to a busy airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel under constrution

By

24. Januar 2017

I am a big fan of IHG and I frequently stay in Holiday Inn's, but I was surprised and a little disappointed that the Holiday Inn - Chicago Midway Airport was under construction when I got there and the water was turned off and did not come back on at the time indicated at the front desk. It would have been good if the IHG website would have noted that the hotel was being remodeled.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
It looks like we dropped the ball on making sure you were informed of our all new rooms renovation. We truly apologize that you had to be surprised with our renovation and the water being shut off for a few hours. We have since made sure our guests are aware of this wonderful transformation and that the water is not shut off during anytime we did not inform. We welcome you back to our hotel as we are almost complete with our full rooms renovation to a new modern package!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Midway

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Ongoing construction was annoying but not obnoxious. Vending prices were obnoxious. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a detailed review of your experience! We are quite pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate your honest feedback on your stay, both positive and negative. This feedback helps us to continually improve the guest experience. It is wonderful to know that you found your room clean and comfortable. We welcome you again and will strive to make your future stays five stars!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Emergency Stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

I was stuck in Chicago due to weather. I was tired, stressed and needed somewhere to just BE.

The staff helped me get comfortable, recommended food, brought supplies I needed and just were so responsive.

I was not really expecting much from the hotel given the circumstances and it was wonderful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear New York Jo, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us, and we welcome you back whenever you are in the area again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen