Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 559 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

559Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    388
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Emergency Stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

I was stuck in Chicago due to weather. I was tired, stressed and needed somewhere to just BE.

The staff helped me get comfortable, recommended food, brought supplies I needed and just were so responsive.

I was not really expecting much from the hotel given the circumstances and it was wonderful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear New York Jo, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us, and we welcome you back whenever you are in the area again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. Januar 2017

club

They did their best being near an airport. The greet, the hospitality, and the service. It was very convenient for the business traveler.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service, and I will be sure to share your review with them. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great airport hotel

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

convenient and just what I need for a 6 am flight. Great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Midway Airport. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noisy room)-:

By

09. Januar 2017

Door not a proper fit for opening get allowing alot of noise and light from lobby...did not sleep well, mattress also outdated. Room was neat and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
We are truly sorry that you had noise and light entering your room from the lobby, as well as the mattress not being comfortable. We are actually undergoing a full rooms renovation that will be updating and replacing everything to brand new! On you next visit to the area we hope you give us another shot to show you how great the transformation has come!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great hotel

By

08. Januar 2017

It was the worst bed ever and they charge IHG members to park in their owned lot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
I would like to apologize that you had a bed that did not match the comfort you were looking for. As a traveler myself my expectation is to have a wonderful nights sleep. We would like to welcome you back when you are in the area as we have actually replaced all our mattresses for brand new ones. The fully completed project for all our rooms will be completed very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like hie

By

06. Januar 2017

You should never obligate someone writting a review for you to have to write a minimum of anything
Maybe next time I won't take the survey
I would leave this optional if I were you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Mazumaba, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your experience. We are quite pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate your honest feedback, both positive and negative. This feedback helps us to continually improve the guest experience, and I will share your feedback with my colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago Midway Airport

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Pleasant stay despite the small trek into the city

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, clean and well decorated rooms

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Our room did not have a refrigerator and my husband had medication that needed refrigeration. We were offered to store our meds. in the refrigerator behind the lobby counter. Very informative about how we could get to Shedd's aquarium.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
We are happy to know that the service you received while staying at our property really stood out to you, and we appreciate that you wanted to highlight it in a review. Thanks for sharing that our staff was helpful and friendly throughout your stay. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, excellent sevice, large room, very good location

By

28. Dezember 2016

Very well kept property, large room, excellent service, very good location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review of our hotel!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

23. Dezember 2016

Could have a better selection and they really need to improve on the coffee.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the 4 star review! We will be sure to send your feedback to Holiday Inn Express Corporate Breakfast team so they can hear directly from our guests. Each Holiday Inn Express hotel has the same variety so you can enjoy the same lovable items at each hotel across the world!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stuck in chicago

By

21. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

plane was cancelled but hotel was nice. didn't plan on staying but staff was wonderful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
Our staff is so happy they were able to take care of you and meet your needs!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold Room

By

20. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was adequate, but the room was very cold. The heating unit did not work properly and was not adequately secured in the housing leaving gaps for cold air infiltration.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
We are so sorry to hear that your heating unit was not working properly. As a traveler myself, the expectation is to have everything in working order during your whole stay. I wish we were aware of this issue while you were still here so we would be able to repair the unit or move you to other room with a working unit. We welcome you back when you are in the area and we will be sure to not have this issue happen again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen