Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Midway Airport

6500 South Cicero Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60638

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1371 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1371Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    957
  • 4 Sterne
    244
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Newly remodled, not maintained.

By

28. Juni 2022

This property is newly remodled, but not being maintained and its starting to show. With the chiices of all other properties in the area, I’m suprised at Holiday Inn…They also do not accept cash, Im not sure why, were never told in person or on the app during registration..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable room

By

27. Juni 2022

The facilities outside and within are well maintained. The quality of service matches the image presented. Even though this location is in a lively spot within the city the rooms are quiet and peaceful-- quite useful for both R&R in addition to business purposes. The staff are extremely helpful and pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Careful parking your car in the lot

By

23. Juni 2022

One bed was not made upon arrival and shower was dirty. The worst part was our car was stolen from parking lot which is shared by other hotels but manager seemed unwilling to help us determine if it was towed by accident. Desk clerk helped with what she was able and even seemed frustrated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A

By

16. Juni 2022

The ac in the room was super loud each time it kicked on. Also, someone in the main lobby was having a personal conversation at 2am. Sounded like a personal conversation. Laughing and joking around. My room was directly across upstairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Turn around and leave.

By

15. Juni 2022

Provide customer service! I requested top floor several times. After waiting for room to be cleaned we received a lower floor. Staff was folding laundry in front lobby, weird. Walls in bedroom had blood on them. Air conditioner was not working correctly. Issues after issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness needs some improvements.

By

09. Juni 2022

Not sure how well the room was cleaned when we found partially used soap in the shower and partially used lotion and body wash on the counter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service & very confortable

By

06. Juni 2022

This is a great hotel. Very nice and friendly staff, good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean room and great service from the front desk

By

03. Juni 2022

I was worn out when I arrived and the desk clerk was a sigh of relief as she took care of me. I really appreciated that. Then when I reached my room, everything was clean and orderly. I appreciated that as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

shower curtain

By

02. Juni 2022

Everything was great until we tried to take a shower. No shower curtain. Tough to wash one "limb" at a time without flooding out bathroom. How does this happen????

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

28. Mai 2022

I was happy that you were close to the airport. We nmissed our connection and this made up for getting home on time. We were glad you were there for us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel makes it easy to catch flight out of Midway and the shuttle is great

By

27. Mai 2022

This a great hotel to stay in at a reasonable price, particularly if it is an overnight stay, the bathroom is well-appointed, the desk is helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and close to the airport.

By

27. Mai 2022

Enjoyed my overnight stay would have preferred it provided free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen