Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chico

2074 East 20th Street , Chico, KALIFORNIEN 95928

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 130 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

130Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    102
  • 4 Sterne
    18
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Excellent

By

18. Februar 2020

Free breakfast and free snacks during the evenings. Well furnished and decent staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Chico

By

17. Februar 2020

club

The staff went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. I loved the breakfast choices. I also LOVE the lotion that you provide. The place is super clean and has outlets in every convenient location for all of our devices. The lighting in the rooms was great, too! It was a great place to stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

17. Februar 2020

club

The staff was exceptional! Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable. The team of James, Kayla and Veronica are the best! I stayed at the hotel and utilized the meeting room for business. The staff was very accommodating on getting things set up for the meeting.
I had a little extra time to experience Chico and the staff was knowledgeable on places of interest, when to go and how to get there.
If you like shopping, this hotel is close to everything.
The overall stay was Excellent and I highly recommend it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful new hotel in Chico

By

16. Februar 2020

club

While visiting my son who’s going to CSU Chico had an opportunity to stay at this new hotel in Chico. It was beautiful, loved the chaise longue in the room and the step in shower in the bathroom. The room was also very up to date with blue tooth connections to the tv. Loved the in room refrigerator and microwave too. The breakfast was outstanding with plenty of choices to suit anyone’s discerning taste. The lobby/breakfast area had ample comfortable seating which we used to play games in the evening. We will definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay!

By

12. Februar 2020

platinumelite

This is a great hotel in a location w very limited hotels - I found the hotel to be clean and new and all of the amenities in good condition. I also enjoyed the comfortable beds and fluffy pillows. My favorite part was the bathroom as it’s a very nice big shower w nice toiletries and big soft towels. These things make all the difference in the world when you are traveling. I also liked that there was tea in the room and not just coffee. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

10. Februar 2020

Good Express,
My only issue were the beds. For a brand new hotel I would expect the bed to have been way more comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel

By

05. Februar 2020

club

All the employees I spoke with were friendly and willingly to help with any issues.
Just a small note: need better lighting in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

05. Februar 2020

club

WE were there for a youth wrestling tournament and we needed a late check out. They were very helpful with this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable experience.

By

04. Februar 2020

club

Hotel met or exceeded expectations in all respects.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and welcoming

By

03. Februar 2020

club

The only thing missing is a hot tub. It would be nice to relax in a hot tub while the kids are at play in the heated pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working stay

By

03. Februar 2020

Nice clean rooms. Stay was very nice, and very new place ,and plan to be here for more than a month working ,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My leisure stay at the Holiday Inn Express chico

By

01. Februar 2020

The staff, accommodations, experience was extremely relaxing and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen